Photos: Kaduna state Governor Nasir El-rufai arrives Yola, Adamawa State
Kaduna
state Governor, Mallam Nasir El-rufai arrived Yola, Adamawa state
capital yesterday, Jan. 1. He was received at the airport by the Adamawa
state deputy Governor, Martin Babale, Hon commissioners and party
officials. More photos after the cut...
Hmmmm wish way nigeria.i weep for kaduna state under el rufai an nigeria under buhari. This men are made to live in iran not here. What a meaningless meeting.
68 comments:
Men in power...!
Okay. Welcome
#Hajia Mufliat
Cool, I know nobody will be putting on suit.
Wild flowers!
So wat shd we do??
Good for them.
wetin he go do there?
Who he help.... Good for am
Good for him
Okay but what for,what's happening @yola
Seen #sneh
y did he go to adamawa, these governors sef
Ok welcome to Adamawa
Terrorists...
Tnk God for journey mercies.. NEXT!!!!
Not news...Believe
He's welcome
So what was the purpose of the visit?
For what? Mtchew. *princezz*
Ok. They just paid Linda for the pix. What did he go there to do? Waste of public funds and readers time.
Enter your comment... All for the good of the state and nation I hope...
Hardworking Governor ������
Ogini were me zie.... Hmmmmmm @ linda. Well I also visited festac today..
good for him.
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
I see
Welcom sir
Ana aku
That yola airport that is like a classroom, hope they are done with the so called renovation. Welcome to yola my oga at the top.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
apc is working but one more let join hands with our brothers in the south to make our dear country a better place.
Welicome
#sips Orijin#
warris my business!!!
He is welcome. Linda take note!
next......angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Hmmmm wish way nigeria.i weep for kaduna state under el rufai an nigeria under buhari.
This men are made to live in iran not here.
What a meaningless meeting.
So???
welcum sir
new comer
And so............
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
What good wil come of frm dis trip if i may ask
Woreva mehnnnnn
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
D rate of drivers on dis blog is gettin too much yet our madam @ d top(linda) neva get driver so unfair
linda notify dbanj
Next pls
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Seen. #IamMe
Well
Jst passing
Then I saw this
And I commented
To do wat exactly????
My view not urs!!!!
Cool, I know nobody will be putting on suit.
Wild flowers!
Agbada things* lolss...it's okay
Enter your comment...niceone#rolemodellindaikaji#
See him swimming in his 1,500
Is it true that they don't wear boxers under this?
Seen. #lindaNgwanu#
Ok,seen!
#linda give me 1bo#
Lol Dbanj
U ar correct
Good for him
Good for him...juliet take note
Ok...welcome!
Seen.
Welcome my governor , linda watchout
To do gini biko#slimmy
Okeyy welcome to Adamawa Yola hahaha