Noting is so special about this. Hmmm am sure yoruba boys here will be like can i have her in my bed right now cause my dick is hard as buharis life. What a waste to her creator.
no post on Kanu being denied bail? no post on jonathan being branded an ineffectual buffoon by the economist? can you at least admit your gossip is biased? LINDA
Hmmmmmmm, not bad, i dnt say negative things to celeb that go nude, is their choice not mine, so nobody should judge them,cos they share their nude not yours... Love u girlie
Way tin now Anty Linda. U don dey promote this girl since last week. ND this Rita Oral with her un developed ass go they do foolish photos. She trying so hard to be Rihanna. She Looks like a deprived albino that's just been cured of some mental illness especially the late nude photo.
78 comments:
18-
Sexy and I like
Open something...
Good for her
in aproko''s voice... ENDTIME SHOOT
OMG! Lady suddenly grabs someone else BF dick in the club and suck
Anty linda dis na 10+
Noting is so special about this.
Hmmm am sure yoruba boys here will be like can i have her in my bed right now cause my dick is hard as buharis life.
What a waste to her creator.
Small breast
Smh.
Must they do nude???
nice pictures
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Signing in...
Oshioda
Hmmmmm. How does this promote music
no post on Kanu being denied bail?
no post on jonathan being branded an ineffectual buffoon by the economist?
can you at least admit your gossip is biased? LINDA
Abeg me I no like.
WTH! This is a constipation for the eyes.SMH...and some kids look up to this one as role model
Ranchy.
With her small yansh. Nothing sexxy here.
Hmmmmmmm, not bad, i dnt say negative things to celeb that go nude, is their choice not mine, so nobody should judge them,cos they share their nude not yours...
Love u girlie
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Enter your comment...women
roots to d rise and fall of man n now the world
I've got sense
....Linda ikeji
happy new week
This girl is gradually becoming more daring by the day. It's finally been confirmed that sex sells better than talent.
Na her own cup of alomo
End time fins. * it's well*
Nudity means nothing to people anymore....SAD
Mi likey nyc one
I want those white pumps!
I seeeeeee!!!!!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Luh ya Rita but dis is just way too much.
Rubbish
Blode,Booty,Boobs. Is all I can see, she's cool though.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Nude is the new black. Whatever.
I seeeeeee!!!!!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Oh wow
Rubbish
I like this lady..atleast I prefer her to that Austrian abi na Canadian dat likes been naked.
Arrant Nonsense.
#Hajia Mufliat
Way tin now Anty Linda. U don dey promote this girl since last week. ND this Rita Oral with her un developed ass go they do foolish photos. She trying so hard to be Rihanna. She Looks like a deprived albino that's just been cured of some mental illness especially the late nude photo.
n0 be small thing
Huh!
Hmmmm, all this naked yansh
She is not the first neither the second.... So no b new thing....
Attention seeker
End time posing.
This shd av been 8+
#GeneralFortune
Then stop coming here.
Mr/Mrs anonymous, it's obvious u r d biased one. Please go back and read all earlier post, then come back and apologise. Some pp are just....smh
I want dat body
Kikikikikikikiki, LMAO, u ugo kill me with Laugh,
Ambersadoriaaaaaaaa Hard.
Chai, gi bu nwatakiri a sef..
She's Good and she knows it, nwa di Hot, mana onwelu obere otele.
Mtcheww!
This babe sef
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu
Sexy rita
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=idarafidelis
Eichmann kind style b dis
Choi le kwa nnunu eji achu uguru... Ike a di nma nlacha ka ube... Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
I like what am seeing
Ara ndi Ocha, legodi obere anraya
AJ MAIN BOY...
And hope u dnt judge "EVERY" celeb? U knw what I mean
Must women go naked for money?
3 surprising things that can happen anytime you have $ex
Sexy woman
End time....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
sexy.....
* Rozy*
Sexy mama
Hor body rita na confirm
Getting naked is the way now !!
This girl is going wacko, I can see dat.
Naked craze
I didn't see anything
Adele proves that talent will by itself take you far not cheap gimmicks
When something is of great value it is kept specially
When of no value even cockroaches and lizards can view it
sexy.....
o ga gan ooo