News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Photos from the funeral service of the girl whose skeletal remains were found in a grave in Soweto
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
81 comments:
Very Sad
RIP SKELEWU
Eyahhh RIP to her.
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace ✌
Death everywhere.
Eyaaaahhh! May her soul R.I.P
May her soul rest in peace.
Amen
RIP beautiful
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
RIP to her
LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.
SHOW US NA.
Eyaaaaah so sad beautiful gal!!the heart of men is evil RIP sweet gal.
Continue to RIP,Adenike Bamigboye
Hmm, such is life. #IRepLIB
RIP...... Let's go Linda
RIP.
#XENO-FABIAN
So they buried skeleton?
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
May her soul rest in peace.Amen
May u continue to rest in peace
Rich people sha. When body don rotten remain skeleton, and still larvish money like this.
#RIP
seen
May her soul rest in peace and may we not with such in our lives in Jesus name(amen).
May her soul rest in peace and may we not witness such in our lives in Jesus name(amen).
We all walking corpses
Rip
May those evil men meet their nemesis, asap.
May she rest in the bossom of the lord in peace
R.I.P dearie
#Ibom's Finest
RIP dear.
Now u can R I P,only GOD knws
Eyahhhh...so sad!
Painful one I guess.may her soul rest in peace,Amen.#Abi linda#
Rip miss
AWWWWWW. RIP
Rip
Strange world. #RIP#
Rip
Sad...
May God grant her so eternal rest. Was it not the boyfriend who did this 2 her?
May her soul R.I.P
Rip #sneh
RIP....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Rip....
May Her soul Rest in Peace!!!!
*DeW*
May her soul rest in peace
RIP to her............
Pity, may her soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace
How did dey recognise bpnes?
I think the family is doing this because they want closure.RIP
Rip
May the good Lord rest her soul...***Amen*
Eeya
#Hajia Mufliat
Heart break rip to her
Finally laid to rest....hmmmmm
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Rip fyn gyal.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt.
Nawa ooo.This one name double pain for d relative
May her gentle soul rest in peace
Rip dear #Desperateme#
Rest on ooo
Rest on ooo
Rip
Rest in peace
Rip
Jesus chrÃst May her soul rest in perfect peace
R...III...pop...dear
RIP...
Sad! RIP
Rip
Kai... Oo ma se oo
What a world
Mtchewwww! Uwa bu pot of beans
AJ MAIN BOY...
RIP but a proper investigation should be carried out 2 ascertain d real cause of erh death
So sad
Rip
Too sad, south Africa is not a place to be.
Na for here?
RIP dear, it's a cruel world after all.
Rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace