Photos from the funeral service of the girl whose skeletal remains were found in a grave in Soweto | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Photos from the funeral service of the girl whose skeletal remains were found in a grave in Soweto

The funeral service for Palesa Madiba is ongoing at University of Johannesburg, South Africa. 22-year-old Madiba disappeared in August 2013 after spending the weekend at a friend's house. In December 2015, her skeletal remains were discovered in a shallow grave in the backyard of a house in Phiri, Soweto. Read story here

81 comments:

1. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace ✌

2. May her soul rest in peace.

Amen

3. RIP beautiful

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

4. RIP to her

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA.

5. Eyaaaaah so sad beautiful gal!!the heart of men is evil RIP sweet gal.

6. Continue to RIP,Adenike Bamigboye

7. So they buried skeleton?

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

8. May her soul rest in peace.Amen

9. May u continue to rest in peace

10. Rich people sha. When body don rotten remain skeleton, and still larvish money like this.

#RIP

11. May her soul rest in peace and may we not with such in our lives in Jesus name(amen).

12. May her soul rest in peace and may we not witness such in our lives in Jesus name(amen).

13. May those evil men meet their nemesis, asap.

14. May she rest in the bossom of the lord in peace

15. Now u can R I P,only GOD knws

16. Painful one I guess.may her soul rest in peace,Amen.#Abi linda#

17. May God grant her so eternal rest. Was it not the boyfriend who did this 2 her?

18. May God grant her so eternal rest. Was it not the boyfriend who did this 2 her?

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

20. May Her soul Rest in Peace!!!!

*DeW*

21. Pity, may her soul rest in peace.

22. How did dey recognise bpnes?

23. I think the family is doing this because they want closure.RIP

24. May the good Lord rest her soul...***Amen*

25. Finally laid to rest....hmmmmm

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

26. Rip fyn gyal.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt.

27. Nawa ooo.This one name double pain for d relative

28. May her gentle soul rest in peace

29. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 18:58

Rip

30. Jesus chríst May her soul rest in perfect peace

31. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 January 2016 at 19:30

RIP...

32. Mtchewwww! Uwa bu pot of beans

AJ MAIN BOY...

33. RIP but a proper investigation should be carried out 2 ascertain d real cause of erh death

34. Too sad, south Africa is not a place to be.

35. RIP dear, it's a cruel world after all.