Ebuka Obi-Uchendu who's marrying Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young Shall Grow Motors, on Feb. 6th in Abuja, got a pleasant surprise from his friends whom he said told him to pack his bags for an all-expense paid trip to Cape Town, South Africa for his bachelor's eve party. What he wrote and more photos after the cut...
132 comments:
HANDSOME MEN OF NAIJA
seen
happy marriage life advance
When is the wedding sef?
seen
happy marriage life in advance...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
No surprise polani?
Carry go.. U won it
OK Next!
Naa see MENS......
Don~ jazzycrush
Nobe him do trad marriage?
POPULAR LIB READER!
Hmmm, kind of fancy
Awwwww... So cute
See lounging
South Africa all the way. Na wa enjoyment
seen
#she'sunique#
No strippers
Them no allow the babes snap with them....
surprise ke ? in South Africa??? congrats Ebuka
party hard
Gay alert...
seen
#she'sunique#
MONEY
PEPSI ADDICT
Wow!!!lovely
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
seen
#she'sunique#
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Eyah...congrats to him
#remitekosoko
seen
#she'sunique#
seen
#she'sunique#
Nobi Ebuka again? Am not surprised. meanwhile, #Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
Banky W the Toke Makinwa for d guys. .as in he's a party freak
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Wow this is a very nice view ooh chai. Congrats to them.
Ok.. Seen!
Let the Instagram followers roll in
Awesome guys enjoy guys make thunder fire buhari and his bad government.
Friends wey correct. #thecompanyyoukeep
Enjoy.....HML in adv.....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Wow. Very nice. Happy for him. Such a beautiful view.
Quality friends quality meetings.. nice one
Yeye people, make dem go dey contribute to SA economy. Don't we have nice places in naija where dey can party??? Linda take note!
Money good
That's very good of them. Congrats Ebuka.
Dollar exchange rate is crumbling the Nigerian economy and these ones are busy spending in other Countries and improving other economies. Is there no appropriate venue to have a party in Nigeria? Our 'celebrities' should please receive sense!
Making sense***
Where's Noble ?
Tot dis marriage was since last year
Abi dis one na post marriage parry?
Where's Noble ?
Big boys things
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Banky is always always present .lol
When you have rich friends
#Linda'spal
Cool! Great friends u ve got,
Banky W when are we attending urs? U don dey use style dey turn to MTN everywhere u go.
Nice one...
Cool . obong Abasi is fully involved
Wow...nice one
Banky is d male version of Toke Makinwa
Ebuka my man....congrats bro
Same with my frnds ; Trust me they Far better than Yours lolzzz
*dEw*
Lucky dude...
Ok ooo
Let's go Linda
Ok ooo
Let's go Linda
My dear friends, I hope you are seeing this?
Better friends
Congratz to him by d way
Iz ok. Good one
I can sight some clean guys there...
Lady with class#
Money talks
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Gud for him
nice job guyz
Most of the Dudes be lookin like Gay Fucks.
I recognized my man Larry gaaga in da house,
Ok oooooo enjoy
Nice one....
Good friends! I love thèse guys,they work hard and play hard! God Will continue to bless your hussle
Nice one...
Cool, I love dat
what a waste! So no where to do bachelor's eve in naija abi? how many lives have any of these guys touched positively in the last 3 months? wasteful and sad!
Wonderful frds!!!
Who them dey deceive? No girls? Na gay party? *long hiss* Their women better demand full HIV tests & tinz when they return b4 they get gifted unpleasant pre-wedding presents. Lagos boys? Chai!!
Good for u
Hmmmmmmmmm banks w e bi like say u no get much hand work again nawa ooo all dis big man pikin way lack manners
Lol ur friends are so dope. Nice one.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nice one.
chai.and I had a little crush on this guy o. anyway,I still remain dbanj's number 1 faithful crush
COMMENT BY;
"LINDA IKEJI'S ADOPTED YOUNGER SISTER" THAT outstanding MODEL.
LINDA PLS POST.
Owk ooo.Enjoy your self
Good for him.
Noted
Dem try
Good friends indeed.
Correct frnds
Good friends indeed.
dats his packet of cabin biscuits...*sippin my coke*
Which day be the wedding?
Where's Noble???
Friendship goals
Peter Bello would've been there RIP
Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma
Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa
hottie
Awww nothing beat good friends
Nice one.. Mother city the BOMB!
Enjoy dude nothing do u.
Hmmmmmm
Where is Noble
eeseaswsTBSensras
I can't see uti there. They no invite the noise maker
Same was don for my bridal shower.....big ups to good friends @ijlahot.......IJEGO
Noble no see who go sponsor him?...dee
Fuck boys!
Linda can be so excited. You misuse the word billionaire like you didn't go to school. Do you know who a billionaire is?
This chairman never marry since?
At anonymous 11:26, please you that went to school, why dont you teach her, lemme help you, a billionaire is equal to linda ikeji. bad belle like you
Since when did young shall grow become a billionaire? Last time I checked, the big transporters raking in billions are chisco and ABC transpt
My exact thoughts everyone is a billionaire to Linda. Wonder if she really searches their worth before giving them overhyped titles. Even pple who are secretly broke are now billionaires. I laugh oo!
Foolish idiot. If everything looks gay to u. U must be gay. Google "ten was to know my spouse might be gay" one of dem is "when he talks and blasts any slightest gay signs. Always abusive about anything gay
Mumu. Jealousy. How many lives u don touch in forever?
Nice one!!!
Linda will you marry me
EGBUKA!!! *in big brother's voice*
Miss those days.
I still don't understand what pple mean by "Surprise bachelor's party", "Surprise bridal shower" "Surprise birthday party" and all other surprises... Biko, does it mean that he was just chilling in his room in South Africa and all of a sudden he heard knocks at his door and, Viola! Party started?? Someone should make me understand biko..
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Don't rejoice too much o, cos u sure gonna be paying back this "all expense paid trip" one way or the other. No be billionaire daughter u dey marry again? Congrats sha.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Real niggas....
Am very sure that all this handsome naija guys are en_down fully.Abi linda!
nice.
#XENO-FABIAN
Big boiz tin
6th February 2016_ next month
CONGRATS BRUH. GOOD TO HAVE GREAT FRIENDS AROUND YOU
Is this guy not married yet? I keep seeing his wedding, traditional marriage and now bachelor party pics. So crazy. Congratulations
GAY.
Dumb Fuck.
Nice one guys, big boys