The #WeddingOfTheRoyals held in Akure last weekend between the son of the current King of Akure and another princess of the land had the whole town locked down. More photos after the cut...
Nice. Congratulations to them. Emmm I want to do small amibo Did our two brothers who always crash weddings crash this one... *IS ASK I ASK O* in Ajebo's voice. Hehehe.
I didn't see the two brothers that wear agbada to crash wedding o..or this was strictly by invitation? Make una no vex o before una go close down internet tomao with insult na question I just they ask o
Observed, congrats, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Good Evening Please I need a company I can work with as a volunteer or a direct job, I hold bachelor degree in Civil engineering 2:1. I also have a diploma in Computer Engineering. I'm good in computer hardware engineering, AutoCad design. I also have experience in project management and maintenance schedule. I also attend some professional training on Oil and Gas facility Engineering, basic piping fundamental and layout development. I'm a fast learner with a Can do attitude. Motivated and God fearing. I believe I will be a valuable asset to any company. I want to volunteer because am tired of staying at home after NYSC. Please if you know any company or individual that can take me in, Pm me or 08062405885. Thank you and God Bless
Where is joro and dokun olumofin? Was at my gym today (olympia) and d bouncers say dem dey on alert for the wedding crasher brothers. Im sure dr sid released "kabiyesi" for them...
@Adaobikamma You brain don yoro. The bride is naturally fair dark elbow does not mean she's bleaching. Olodo. I will respond to you cos I'm fair and have dark knockles and I swear I have never used toning cream before not to talk of bleaching. Olofo
Pls stop insulting someone you don't know it's very bad,smh for you,you should wish something like this for yourself not condemning the bride cos someone will say worse about you too and am sure they won't be lying
76 comments:
Congratulations 2 dem
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Congratulations 2 dem
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Touch of royalty
Wow, lovely pictures, congratz to em
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Wow lovely photos
Nice. Congratulations to them. Emmm I want to do small amibo
Did our two brothers who always crash weddings crash this one... *IS ASK I ASK O* in Ajebo's voice. Hehehe.
*** LIB JUDGE ***
Enter your comment...cute couple
Happy married life
Lindodo this pictures are too much for a wedding that didn't happen today..nice photos shaaa
I smell royalty mehn. All over
Ok...!seen!
Lovely people
MZ EUEU
All sharp#Lindangwanu#
Awww they use my theme colour
#myfuturewedding#
Expensive
Royalty
Thats blue suit is so on point.....
#JUSTPASSING
Is dis a wedding or an award. Night?
*am. Jst making common sense*
Dis one pass presidential wedding....so loving it
Congrats.. .
Congratulations to the couple
Congrat to them.
Lovely, HML, love the banner concept.. money is good.
I didn't see the two brothers that wear agbada to crash wedding o..or this was strictly by invitation? Make una no vex o before una go close down internet tomao with insult na question I just they ask o
Ugly rich folks
Where are those olumofin brothers? Lol
Shuuu!!! What's with all these pics?
HML
#Hajia Mufliat
Congrats to them
Observed, congrats, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
congrats to them, and may God Bless the reunion Amen
CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW|Nollywood Actress Kate Henshaw Remembers JT Tom West,10 years after his Death'
I wish them HML.
naa that groom is v handsome... my dream wedding....... congrat to them.
Don~ jazzycrush
Congrats n happy married life to dem
Congrats to Dem!
Kudo to the event planner, the wedding is quit colourful and by the look on their faces, they seem fulfilled.
Luv ha gown. Nice pictures
See them aso ebi boys
Yourba demons
wow,congrats to dem....babes aint ugly we r just broke
Wu style this guy? Trendy tho! Like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
Good Evening
Please I need a company I can work with as a volunteer or a direct job,
I hold bachelor degree in Civil engineering 2:1. I also
have a diploma in Computer Engineering. I'm good in computer
hardware engineering, AutoCad design. I also have experience in
project management and maintenance schedule. I also attend
some professional training on Oil and Gas facility Engineering,
basic piping fundamental and layout development.
I'm a fast learner with a Can do attitude.
Motivated and God fearing.
I believe I will be a valuable asset to any company. I want to
volunteer because am tired of staying at home after NYSC.
Please if you know any company or individual that can take me in,
Pm me or 08062405885.
Thank you and God Bless
money is good.
#kpomkwem
wow!,congrats to dem...babes aint ugly we r just broke
Colorful! Happy 😊 married 👰 life to them
HML
congrats
#linda's cousin
Life is beautiful
LG...Life's good
clourful and looks interesting
congrats
Colorful enof.... Congrats to them
www.tacky.com
Lovely concept.. d load on that wedding gown no be for here ooo. Congratulations to them both
Like mammy-water wedding
CONGRATS
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Awww sharp sharp tinx...money talks
Where is joro and dokun olumofin? Was at my gym today (olympia) and d bouncers say dem dey on alert for the wedding crasher brothers. Im sure dr sid released "kabiyesi" for them...
Bewrifu! Linda take note!
#RoyalsWedding#JokemFruitiez&Events representing for the fruit tree, smoothies & chapman. Linda kindly help promote my job. Thanks and God bless
Hot wedding...me likey
happy 4 d new couple, they re welcomed 2 d club. i am also 4rm d royal family of Akure oye!
Glamorous wedding happy married life to them but Yourbas and bleaching though. Bride stop bleaching plssssssss full stop
D groom looks handsome, d bride's gown is nice n obviously expensive. Good match make #princenprincess#. HML.
#Linda'spal
@Adaobikamma You brain don yoro. The bride is naturally fair dark elbow does not mean she's bleaching. Olodo. I will respond to you cos I'm fair and have dark knockles and I swear I have never used toning cream before not to talk of bleaching. Olofo
#pray4Linda2getmarrieddsyear
Happy Marriage Life to Them
HLM
Pls stop insulting someone you don't know it's very bad,smh for you,you should wish something like this for yourself not condemning the bride cos someone will say worse about you too and am sure they won't be lying
My dear no be small. Upon all the money they still look local
cute couple colourful wedding
cute couple...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Mind your business and let the brothers be already! Damn!
It's just there jare
so colourful.........HML