Mother of Nollywood actress and Etisalat Ambassador, Amanda Ebeye, Princess Olufunmilayo Akinrinade on Friday January 8, 2016 married his Royal Highness, Prince Okoro Idusere Ezomo-Urhogho of Benin Kingdom. Her mother remarried 18 years after her divorce from her husband, Amanda's father.
From Agbado in Ifo local government, Ogun state, she is the CEO of Albridal fashions Benin City, Edo State. Congrats to her...and check out that lovely wedding dress...that's Amanda on the left (in white) with her mum. More pics after the cut...
Amanda at her mum's wedding...
152 comments:
Beautiful woman.
Nmmm... Nawoh!
Beautiful bride
PEPSI ADDICT
They look like sisters... Pretty women
Nice HML
Go mama.....go mama. Beautiful
Congratulations to her.
#100kOnMyMind
Wow... They look like sisters
Wow! Happy married life to her
Her mum is still very young n pretty. Congrats to her
LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#
Congrats to her.....
Pretty
Cool pics.
Wild flowers!
Lovely. Hml to them
Lovely. Her mum look younger,they are more like sisters
Zahra Buhari's boo
D mum is young though n Amanda looks good
HML...
Good for them.#Abi lind#
Woooooooooooooooooooooooow her mum is soooo young and beautiful ... Congrats
Her mom is prettier than her
The mum is beautiful_she waited 18yrs to remarry, nice_congratulations to her......
The mum looks young though! Congratulations to her.
Like mother!! Like daughter!!!..linda observe carefully
Beautiful woman. She is more beautiful than her daughter
18 Years after God is truly faithful . Congrats to her. The daughter obviously is not in a rush to get hooked. Beautiful pix.
Wow. Congrats to her. The mother is a pretty woman. Still young and fabulous.
nice gele and nose contouring.
Don~ jazzycrush
Linda I don't get ur write up ! Bt congrate 2 dem
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Cool...
And this is news because the bride is older? SMH. Only in Nigeria.
HML to dem
Toni'Fresh West
Ok ...she's found love again
Funny..
Hmmm... Nawa o... I no fit shout... Congrats meanwhile her daughter is still single..
18 years after?
Wow!
She must be a super woman
18 years after?
Wow!
She must be a super woman
How old is Amanda?how old is her mum? Well they look happy love can still find anyone irrespective of age. Anything is possible especially change which can occur in the next 24hrs.
they look like sisters, anyway congratulations to her nd hml
Congrats to Dem!
She is beautiful woow
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Nice one...
Nice one...
Congrats to her
HML madam AL-bridal. I thought u were ******* all along.
Hmmm,OK o
Lol no shame watsoever
Congratz sha
Divorce av bkom d norm
Heheeehe....a wife's revolt
Miss Freeborn!!
Congrats mma
Big congrats to her. Linda take note!
The mum is so young and beautiful. Congrats to her.
Okbye.
Wow! The mum is more beatufil, nd she looks so young too.
Congrats to her.
I hope its 4eva dis tym.
okay,next
Pls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised
I really can't recollect amanda..congrat to her mum tho!
The mum is still so young and beautiful. Happy married life to her.
Enter your comment...omo her mum sexy pass her
wondering through.
...d great wonderer
your mum is too beautiful Amanda
congrats to her
The mother doesn't even look yoruba at all
Oh my God the woman is so hot, she is married again while her mum is still single
Wow! beautiful woman n very young too.. She's got good genes... Congrats to her!
Congrats!
Very lovely. Her mum is so youthful. Ladies can you now see that there can be love and marriage after divorce, children and the age of 40?
God bless their union with love peace and miracle children
Cute mum, God bless her home, de great Mabito
Negodu beautiful mum n child.
Congratzzzzzzzz
Comment by a naija model
Hml dear
Realy
#Hajia Mufliat
Nice..
Congrats 2 her
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Okay oooo happy married life jumbo
Congrats to her. Quite a while.
cool. #tylerperry sent me
Hmmm mom ke
Beautiful mother. She makes a lovely young looking bride.
Amanda is also beautiful, she is blessed to have a strong mother.
Odikwa egwuooo!this ones are stil getting married while there are millions of unmarried ones out there, anyways they're perfect match. Hml
Whoahhh!!like seriously,Congrats to her so good to find love again.
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE
Beautiful women, dey look like sisters
Wow.
Her mum must hv had her very young. They look like sisters.
Love never dies! Congrats to her
I commot hand for this kind matter because nothing sweet inside
Congrats to her
Congrats.
congrats to the latest couple in town
pretty woman...
Beautiful people
Congrats to them....
Fine woman.
HML to dem...
Beautiful looking mother and daughter. Congrats to the new couple.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... congrats hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7..
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Hml
Congrats to her
Congratulations
the mom looks so young though
wonderful....
Her mum is soo beautiful!
Hmm
Nice one...
beautiful...wow
lovely wedding dress nd pretty mum too.Hml
beautiful woman...wow
Her mum is gorgeous,Amanda must be a small girl.
Linda look alike
thats lovely
So beautiful. Congrats to them. Love Amanda Ebeye
Congrats to her, love Amanda's outfit
Her mum so pretty
Her mum is beautiful HML. Linda I see u!
Fine woman, looking so yound nd elegant happy married life o, linda post o
Congratulations.
When u maintain ur self u will go a long way, she's even prettier than her daughter.
Congrats to her mum
good gene d mum looks young(God bless nigeria)
May God bless d union
Awww. Big congrats to her and her daughter gbazaqueen Ebeye. That gurl ma k'esi agbaza ofuma. Ndi Oyibo ana akpo ya "Drama queen". She too is now a princess oh. It runs in the family. Congrats on her mum's food genes too. She looks 35.
Wow...she looks relatively young!Congrats to her and hubby .
Linda happy Sunday you, wishing you a great week ahead, kisses and hugs!
Olusweets
Her mum is really pretty and she looks young too.. Wishing them a HML
Congrats Ma#Lindangwanu#
Yoruba women market no dey finish. Even at 80, dem go find suitors.
She looks older than her mum.
Congrat to her
She looks older than her mum.
Wow! Congratulations to her.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Congrats to her mum and lookin forward to her own wedding.
Congrats.She looks real young.
congratulations
Awwww, 18yrs! HML to her
Hml
the mother is far prettier than the daugther....
wait oooo...
the mother is getting married when her daughter is still single....choiii
#Al sah-him
Good for them
Please Visit My Blog
HML mummy Amanda...Amanda ur not
Linda post my comment on
#IWASHERE
You don't know her cause you don't watch movies
You probably don't watch movies
Abeg Aunty linda I no dey see my comments oooo
Happy for her
Wow! Her mum is still very young nd pretty. Dey both look like sisters
Wow... Her mother is so young. Congrat 2 her!
And my comment wasnt posted. Linda take time o
Congrats madam
Beautiful mum n daughter
Her mama fine pass am sef
Sweet 16 mum....
Congrats.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Wow! Did you say Mum? More like 'sisters'. Congrats to her.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
wow..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
HML to her