Mother of Nollywood actress and Etisalat Ambassador, Amanda Ebeye, Princess Olufunmilayo Akinrinade on Friday January 8, 2016 married his Royal Highness, Prince Okoro Idusere Ezomo-Urhogho of Benin Kingdom. Her mother remarried 18 years after her divorce from her husband, Amanda's father.
From Agbado in Ifo local government, Ogun state, she is the CEO of Albridal fashions Benin City, Edo State. Congrats to her...and check out that lovely wedding dress...that's Amanda on the left (in white) with her mum. More pics after the cut...
Amanda at her mum's wedding...
Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteWow! Did you say Mum? More like 'sisters'. Congrats to her.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Nmmm... Nawoh!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
They look like sisters... Pretty women
ReplyDeleteNice HML
ReplyDeleteGo mama.....go mama. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDelete#100kOnMyMind
Wow... They look like sisters
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy married life to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Wow! Happy married life to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Her mum is still very young n pretty. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just paSsing#
Congrats to her.....
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteCool pics.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Lovely. Hml to them
ReplyDeleteLovely. Her mum look younger,they are more like sisters
ReplyDeleteZahra Buhari's boo
D mum is young though n Amanda looks good
ReplyDeleteHML...
ReplyDeleteGood for them.#Abi lind#
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooooooooooooooooow her mum is soooo young and beautiful ... Congrats
ReplyDeleteHer mom is prettier than her
ReplyDeleteThe mum is beautiful_she waited 18yrs to remarry, nice_congratulations to her......
ReplyDeleteThe mum looks young though! Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteLike mother!! Like daughter!!!..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. She is more beautiful than her daughter
ReplyDelete18 Years after God is truly faithful . Congrats to her. The daughter obviously is not in a rush to get hooked. Beautiful pix.
ReplyDeleteWow. Congrats to her. The mother is a pretty woman. Still young and fabulous.
ReplyDeletenice gele and nose contouring.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Linda I don't get ur write up ! Bt congrate 2 dem
ReplyDeleteTosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Cool...
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news because the bride is older? SMH. Only in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHML to dem
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
Ok ...she's found love again
ReplyDeleteFunny..
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Nawa o... I no fit shout... Congrats meanwhile her daughter is still single..
ReplyDelete18 years after?
ReplyDeleteWow!
She must be a super woman
18 years after?
ReplyDeleteWow!
She must be a super woman
How old is Amanda?how old is her mum? Well they look happy love can still find anyone irrespective of age. Anything is possible especially change which can occur in the next 24hrs.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletethey look like sisters, anyway congratulations to her nd hml
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Dem!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful woow
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteHML madam AL-bridal. I thought u were ******* all along.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,OK o
ReplyDeleteLol no shame watsoever
ReplyDeleteCongratz sha
Divorce av bkom d norm
Heheeehe....a wife's revolt
Miss Freeborn!!
Congrats mma
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThe mum is so young and beautiful. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Wow! The mum is more beatufil, nd she looks so young too.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
I hope its 4eva dis tym.
okay,next
ReplyDeleteGood for them
DeletePlease Visit My Blog
Wow! Her mum is still very young nd pretty. Dey both look like sisters
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
And my comment wasnt posted. Linda take time o
DeleteCongrats madam
DeletePls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised
ReplyDeleteI really can't recollect amanda..congrat to her mum tho!
ReplyDeleteYou don't know her cause you don't watch movies
DeleteYou probably don't watch movies
DeleteThe mum is still so young and beautiful. Happy married life to her.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...omo her mum sexy pass her
ReplyDeletewondering through.
ReplyDelete...d great wonderer
your mum is too beautiful Amanda
ReplyDeletethe mother is far prettier than the daugther....
Deletewait oooo...
the mother is getting married when her daughter is still single....choiii
#Al sah-him
congrats to her
ReplyDeleteThe mother doesn't even look yoruba at all
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOh my God the woman is so hot, she is married again while her mum is still single
ReplyDeleteHer mama fine pass am sef
DeleteWow! beautiful woman n very young too.. She's got good genes... Congrats to her!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteVery lovely. Her mum is so youthful. Ladies can you now see that there can be love and marriage after divorce, children and the age of 40?
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union with love peace and miracle children
Cute mum, God bless her home, de great Mabito
ReplyDeleteNegodu beautiful mum n child.
ReplyDeleteCongratzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
Hml dear
ReplyDeleteRealy
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Nice..
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Okay oooo happy married life jumbo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Quite a while.
ReplyDeletecool. #tylerperry sent me
ReplyDeleteHmmm mom ke
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful mother. She makes a lovely young looking bride.
ReplyDeleteAmanda is also beautiful, she is blessed to have a strong mother.
Odikwa egwuooo!this ones are stil getting married while there are millions of unmarried ones out there, anyways they're perfect match. Hml
ReplyDeleteWhoahhh!!like seriously,Congrats to her so good to find love again.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY MARRIED LIFE
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women, dey look like sisters
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteHer mum must hv had her very young. They look like sisters.
Love never dies! Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI commot hand for this kind matter because nothing sweet inside
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeletecongrats to the latest couple in town
ReplyDeletepretty woman...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....
ReplyDeleteAwwww, 18yrs! HML to her
DeleteFine woman.
ReplyDeleteHML to dem...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Beautiful looking mother and daughter. Congrats to the new couple.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... congrats hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7..
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats to her mum and lookin forward to her own wedding.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Hml
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletethe mom looks so young though
ReplyDeletewonderful....
ReplyDeleteHer mum is soo beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeletebeautiful...wow
ReplyDeletelovely wedding dress nd pretty mum too.Hml
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman...wow
ReplyDeleteHer mum is gorgeous,Amanda must be a small girl.
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike
thats lovely
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. Congrats to them. Love Amanda Ebeye
ReplyDeleteYoruba women market no dey finish. Even at 80, dem go find suitors.
DeleteCongrats to her, love Amanda's outfit
ReplyDeleteHer mum so pretty
ReplyDeleteHer mum is beautiful HML. Linda I see u!
ReplyDeleteFine woman, looking so yound nd elegant happy married life o, linda post o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteWhen u maintain ur self u will go a long way, she's even prettier than her daughter.
Congrats to her mum
ReplyDeletegood gene d mum looks young(God bless nigeria)
ReplyDeleteMay God bless d union
ReplyDeleteAwww. Big congrats to her and her daughter gbazaqueen Ebeye. That gurl ma k'esi agbaza ofuma. Ndi Oyibo ana akpo ya "Drama queen". She too is now a princess oh. It runs in the family. Congrats on her mum's food genes too. She looks 35.
ReplyDeleteWow...she looks relatively young!Congrats to her and hubby .
ReplyDeleteLinda happy Sunday you, wishing you a great week ahead, kisses and hugs!
Olusweets
Her mum is really pretty and she looks young too.. Wishing them a HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ma#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteShe looks older than her mum.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her
ReplyDeleteShe looks older than her mum.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to her.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Congrats.She looks real young.
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteHML mummy Amanda...Amanda ur not
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment on
#IWASHERE
Abeg Aunty linda I no dey see my comments oooo
ReplyDeleteHappy for her
ReplyDeleteWow... Her mother is so young. Congrat 2 her!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mum n daughter
ReplyDeleteSweet 16 mum....
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
wow..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHML to her