Photos: Driver, passengers missing after armed robbers attacked jeep along Ibadan-Ijebu-Ode road today
According to twitter user @bfarati, the SUV pictured above was robbed along Ibadan-Ijebu Ode 4:00-5:30pm today and all occupants in the SUV have not been found since the robbery...
He won't come and take care of his country and d pple he made a vow to protect....cant get his butt's at a place.....na only travel him sabi....even for d travel,him go still go dia go speak wrong English.....na wah oh....GOD take charge
Jesus is Lord! I confirm that all passengers are alive. We thank God for His deliverance. They were attacked by Fulani herdsmen doing both kidnapping and robbery.
This is actually true cos I was on that route coming to Lagos from ibadan, we all had to pack at a distance when it all happening, ppl were call all the emergency number they know but no body came utill they finish and left, that is we were able to pass, getting close to Ijebu Ode we saw the police and told them, they said that why they are here, imagine that.
53 comments:
Dis world
Na waoo!
May God guide and protect them.
This looks more like a case of kidnapping than that of robbery.
Sad..God have Mercy on them
Very bad...
Phew! I pray they are found hale and hearty.
Nawa oooo
Let it not be what am thinking abegoooo
May God c dem tru
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Should be a kidnap. It is well. So much sin in dis last days
High level of insecurity in our land is unbearable .. Lord Pls bring them back home
Kidnappers oh
It's well
Soo sad! What a world!!! May the Lord help us.
Abeg don't forget to post my comment ma!
Evil everywhere lord, hv mercy baba
NAWA O!... GOD'S PROTECTION TO THEM
. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Strange world we live in
God save us all
God pls protect them
Lord pls protect dem
God save us dis change is terrible" .this is case of rob and kidnap,
Noted
Lord help us....nuel
OMG! I hope dey are fine. Linda take note!
Eyaaaaaa, I hope they are fine wherever they are.
Evil men always unleashing terror on innocent people...may God save his people
Chei! I just pray dey are all fine. Mk e b say na run dem run out of fear
It's called an SUV and not "JEEP"
Na wa o. As if it was not enough dat dey were robbed
Oh, so what could av happened?
#Linda'spal
Hope it's not an assassination attempt.
Linda I hv arrived , post my comment.
Latest update: they actually went to find gbemi a bae .
He won't come and take care of his country and d pple he made a vow to protect....cant get his butt's at a place.....na only travel him sabi....even for d travel,him go still go dia go speak wrong English.....na wah oh....GOD take charge
Hope de r fyn ooooo
hmmmm
I pray they are found.
E clear like DSTV say na kidnapping mata be dis
He for try snap d number plate so their people can be aware if they are not already.
Too bad
its so sad insecurity on d rise
End time stories. * it's well*
God help them
We thank God for His deliverance. All passengers are alive and not missing. Jesus is Lord. They are Fulani herdsmen doing both kidnapping and robbery.
Jesus is Lord! I confirm that all passengers are alive. We thank God for His deliverance. They were attacked by Fulani herdsmen doing both kidnapping and robbery.
They should sit and wait bah!
Year of Missing things...now missing driver n passengers
This is actually true cos I was on that route coming to Lagos from ibadan, we all had to pack at a distance when it all happening, ppl were call all the emergency number they know but no body came utill they finish and left, that is we were able to pass, getting close to Ijebu Ode we saw the police and told them, they said that why they are here, imagine that.
Hmm, hope it wasn't a set up or a planned attack?. I pray and hope nothing bad has happened to them.
I prayed that it's not another method used by the ritualist to get their victims o.
Were the occupants stolen too?
is a pity naija is getting worst
I pray the occupants are still alive. The insecurity in this country is getting out of hands by the day.