Photo credit: Abubakar Ibrahim
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 2 January 2016
Photos: Amaechi, Speaker Dogara, other dignitaries at the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
46 comments:
Will they be able to walk well? See how they pack load on top body say na agbada
Rich guy rich babe...... Good for them
Ok seen
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
See how over-fed they look
Amechi thief thief.!!!!!
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Ok.. Amechi de crimino... Good to see you
The Lion of Ubima, I sight you Sir. Please do come back south lets kick out the drunk of a Guvnor called Wiked Wike. We can't forget what he did in the last dispensation, an turn by Turn. What goes must come, Wike mist come down.
na only dis clothe amaechi get?
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Bigger couples!
#linda give me 1bo#
Kk seen #sneh
Na their time ooo. Make una enjoy
Good observation!
Huh!
Amechi Ole buruku
Money is talking!! Issorite!!
Which one be your own? Aproko.
Hapi 4 her#slimmy
Head of ndi agboro and entourage.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
I can see Tonye prince will in the background !
I can see Tonye Princewill in the background!
I can see Tonye prince will in the background !
Congratulations
LOL..... Stern you're mean!
Wild flowers!
nice
new comer
Seen. #IamMe
Since these old men resumed duty,I haven't heard a single tin from them.I hope they are not been paid for the work they are not doing?
The rich are getting richer
The rich are getting richer, congratulation
That's what it ought to be. It's called scratch my back I go scratch ur own during ur turn. Lol
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hahahahhaa @ Stern funny you.
Seen.
Seen.
Wedding fatiha, it shall be fruitful
please go nd work oh.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Hmmmm, they don chop all our money finish, na only change remain...see how they con big
Mugu!! You want him to color block... Go n know d price of that material, idiot
Point of Correction. The Groom is not the son of the Director of DSS.So get your facts right.
Nice 1
Amaechi the slayer of Gej and PDP I see u
that is what we call unity
i no see any PDP top guy there why now
our dear forma President for go make we no think otherwise
who be the Groom father since him name no look like DSS surname
This parade of stars need to stop,opressing 150million people everyday,by showing the power of stolen wealth is UN-CIVILIZE .
THAT'S THE CAUCUS. SHAKERS AND PULLERS