News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one.
Live long dear
Happy birthday to her. But Linda why did you pull down the story of the doctor who married his late wife best friend?
I love this family
See how Aliona blocks her ears while they scream...lol...little wonder
Lovely family
Happy birthday cutie
Happy belated birthday to you preety. @Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Hbd Aliona...
Cute girl #*karlishah*
Thats not peternow, thats paul
Pyjamas party? Or they just had a quite family time.... linda you over hype things some times though
Luvly......
Cool! Happy birthday to her
Hbd lil cutie,may God bless ur new age. Amen
Aww...sweet family
But this is Paul and his wife Anita nah, where Peter and his aunt Lola come dey?Happy birthday to her.
Enjoy na God for u
hbd to her. chai! ego amaka! #kpomkwem
lovely familyhappy birthday to her
Beautiful and happy family is all I see,nice one.Linda get body guards for your mansion,very important.
lovely family. Peter looks soo down to earth.
Cutie @3...merited happiness
Happy birthday......dear
Paul and his family look so happy...#LindaConfirm
Hbd to herAJ MAIN BOY...
ajebo bday very clean...hbd dear..#THE EMPPRESS
If you want a serious marriage , go and find an igBo man or woman..simple
Aww the cutie couldn't bear the reverberating sound.I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Linda darris Paul na and not PeterTry differenciate them well so we can pour in the love comment Cos PAUL we love but peter we don't love much...... that's diff from hate....
Beautiful aliona....happy bday
Hbd
NICE ONE. GREAT FAM
@I must win linda giveaway ur comment shows just how much you love Paul dat u didn't understand d pic and d write up...btwn hbd in arias to d lil girl!
Buh it's peter's child dey r celebrating
37 comments:
Nice one.
Live long dear
Happy birthday to her. But Linda why did you pull down the story of the doctor who married his late wife best friend?
I love this family
See how Aliona blocks her ears while they scream...lol...little wonder
Lovely family
Happy birthday cutie
Happy belated birthday to you preety.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Hbd Aliona...
Cute girl
Thats not peternow, thats paul
Pyjamas party? Or they just had a quite family time.... linda you over hype things some times though
Luvly......
Cool! Happy birthday to her
Hbd lil cutie,may God bless ur new age. Amen
Aww...sweet family
But this is Paul and his wife Anita nah, where Peter and his aunt Lola come dey?
Happy birthday to her.
Enjoy na God for u
hbd to her. chai! ego amaka!
#kpomkwem
lovely family
happy birthday to her
Beautiful and happy family is all I see,nice one.
Linda get body guards for your mansion,very important.
Beautiful and happy family is all I see,nice one.
Linda get body guards for your mansion,very important.
lovely family. Peter looks soo down to earth.
Cutie @3
Happy birthday......dear
Paul and his family look so happy...#LindaConfirm
Hbd to her
AJ MAIN BOY...
ajebo bday very clean...hbd dear..
#THE EMPPRESS
If you want a serious marriage , go and find an igBo man or woman..simple
Aww the cutie couldn't bear the reverberating sound.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Linda darris Paul na and not Peter
Try differenciate them well so we can pour in the love comment Cos PAUL we love but peter we don't love much...... that's diff from hate....
Beautiful aliona....happy bday
Hbd
NICE ONE. GREAT FAM
@I must win linda giveaway ur comment shows just how much you love Paul dat u didn't understand d pic and d write up...btwn hbd in arias to d lil girl!
Buh it's peter's child dey r celebrating