BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh sanusi don turn to ninja turtle ohh lolz hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Looking like the WORLD MOST WANTED,why do you have to cover your face with a veil and sun-shade at the same time, we already know you a CHILD MOLESTER.
139 comments:
Hmmmmm...OK naa....nice one
Daddy's girl, nice one. Hml to her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
HML
On a closer look...emir looks like buhari
Soft
Like sewiosly? He is dressing like the bride.
Beautiful happy married life to the girl
#LIBBOO
Lovely!.....
Wild flowers!
HML AUNTY kano
Congrats to both father and daughter but pls hope that attire can allow you breathe , just concerned. Enjoy your day Sir.
Awwwwwwww cute father n daughter but what's all dat drawing on her body?hmmmmm
Happy 4 her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
beautiful
Happy 4 her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
WHy is he looking like a ghost na.. He shouldn't collapse o
Enter your comment...ojuju calabar...lol
Beautiful bride.
Sanusi looks like batman lol..nice pics though...pretty daughter.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wow she is so beautiful
I hope he is not carrying bomb there
y he con look like bos for action film
Hml gal shahida
Congratulations to her. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
D shuld probe dz man aswel!
#linda give me 1bo#
He has such a gorgeous daughter - he's blessed!
Hmmmmm the emir wear sef.
Happy married life dear. Such a beauty.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Hausas got pretty girls. Congratulations to her.
Proud father,must be very happy.
Is dz news
Baba any need to stil cover ur eyes wen d head, nose n mouth z already covered? Congrats to u n ur daughter
Beautiful bride, this emir like guy o
PEPSI ADDICT
and the daughter marry a grapa...............
Ghost mood thingsss...mary nwanmo
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh sanusi don turn to ninja turtle ohh lolz hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Beautiful daughter
Happy married life! *princezz*
Beautiful daughter
Seen/Whatever.
DIS GYAL TOO FINE. ONLY IF...
I don't understand
FINE GYAL. ONLY IF...
He looks so creepy. Does he not wear suits anymore?
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Father and daughter. Oshey!!!this Emir has no chill..always on point. congrats to the bride
congrats beautiful shahida
Beautiful bride!!!
OKORO UPGRADED
Gosh the Emir glass is somehow scare.
These Emir thing does nt fit u ooo i prefer d suite.......
Congrat to her. Linda bestfrnd
Nice...HML 2 her...
Congratz cute girl n her masked fads lolz
Which kain masquerade be dis?
Congrats to her, shes beautiful
LET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
Beautiful
Huuu,with all this close all of over his body he still cover his eyes wt dark shade nawa o.good for them
Pretty daughter
Beautiful bride! Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Dis1 dey breath at all?
Fine bride
Dis1 dey breath at all??
Cute bride
He does look like the bride
Cute...
Good for them. Guess whenever I need to get a good disguise I will just consult Sanusi personaly
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Congratulations to her
Fine lady.. HML to her!!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I dont undastnd d glasses dey always wear
E chill.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Cute. The dad is tall tho
Why the dark shade?
Congrats to her. Wish her the best.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Beautiful bride
Happy married life to her
Uncle sanusi, watsup with d shades,after covering almost all ur face? Smh.. d bride is buruful jawe..
happy married life girl. shantel5050@yahoo.com
Na so..His face is diamond crusted*
Enter your comment... A Beautiful Bride and a proud father...
She looks so beautiful
MZ EUEU
congrats babe
He blind?
Happy marriage life to his daughter..
The Emir even look like a suicide bomber. Buhari should seriously ban all those garments that gratify terrorism
I bet there is too much dust in Kano which is why this man likes to cover his nose.
C0ngratulati0ns pretty.
Barakallah fii
#Hajia Mufliat
Egungun Calabar Ayaya yeh!
Beautiful Bride
beautiful..#my2cents
Beautiful bride
Ayo masquerade...
congrats
congrats
new comer
Emir Of Kano??
Beautiful bride!
So dey finally finished d wedding ceremony. Congrats to her
And why is he wrapped up like a corpse? And what's with the black goggles?
What is all this dress up he's wearing.. na costume party? Na wa! He even wear shades join am. It is well o jare
Happy marry life to d daughter of d most famous king in Nigeria.
See as hin be like cow
Lol...who is wedding is it the emir or his daughter..
Bumiella.blogspot.com
Wishing her HML.
Love you linda
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Life in christ is d best# congrats 2 her
Love the Outfit our CBN ex gov.. Men in Black and WHite..lol
Sanusi the Kano Ninja
Wat kind style is dis ehn. Sanusi dis ur shades no b here... congrat @shahida
Niga be looking like samurai ninja....bout a week ago
Beautiful Shaheeda... Brilliant Sanusi. #JustSaying
Looking like the WORLD MOST WANTED,why do you have to cover your face with a veil and sun-shade at the same time, we already know you a CHILD MOLESTER.
Shouldn't the dressing have been in reverse? The talibanic face cover should have been worn by the female rather than the daddy. Right?
Masquerade things. Great man sanusi lamido.
#commonsense
Y the man no marry am out to a 60 year old man?? Yeye dey purge, mtcheew.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Hapi married life
so adorable.... lol
Who be this masquerade for picture ?
please who is the bride
Lagbaja!
Emir hope sey u fit breath ooo!
too many daughters to give out......
WOW
Gambia’s parliament Bans Female Genital Mutilation
Emir wey get swagg!!!
I love the Emir's swagg