Oh my! This sightseeing tour is certainly not for the faint-hearted...(photos)
A theme park in Chongqing, China recently came up with a new sightseeing bus which allows tourists to feed animals from the bus. The tourists can feed meat or live chicken to lions and tigers, or give apples to bears. As you can see from the photos, these tourists were scared shitless when the animals came rather too close and jumped to grab their meals. More photos after the cut...
Na only push the lions and d tigers need to push d truck n all he'll will be let loosed. E get stunts wey humans for no dey pull naa. Lions and Tigers?... Ije Uwa!
Seriously, ,,its not only dangerous it's also a sin to be in such place, ,ahbaaa it's a sin against my soul.lol and even God will be very angry if.he sees me there...Suoooooooooo they have mind shaaa
They are all risking their valuable life just because they want to feed all those wild unfriendly cannibal animals...well if those lions feast on them they are not to be pity they kite with their life's because of unchallant attitude.
146 comments:
Gosh!
If i was in that truck i would have fainted trust me.
They get mind oooo
#Hajia Mufliat
Omo! Not me yo
Abeg I no fit shout!
They got to be scared
http://loadedclass.com
Too risky
I'm scared for them! Lol
God save them. I wonder what kind of liver they have
I love this..
Rough play
This Is Dangerous Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com
Who wants to die
my dear is not for the faint- hearted.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Ere gele re o.
This is dangerous! Not safe at all.
Chai
I for pee for pant since
So funny! Humans are actually the ones in a cage while the animals are free to move about. What an irony
Looks fun
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
If it was in Nigeria those protectors will give way
You can say that again.
See the size of those cats?
Hmmmmm. Oyinbo get mind ooooo.
I wil nevr try that. Not even in my dream
These is Hilarious, At 191 years old, Mama Esifiho may be Nigeria’s oldest woman alive [PHOTO]
I cnt try dat...never
The people in the truck are very brave sha.
Kudos to them... But they should remember that life has no duplicate. Nice view tho.
The people in the truck are very brave sha.
Kudos to them... But they should remember that life has no duplicate. Nice view tho.
God save dem ! E for be anoda story now
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
En een I go don faint
Ha! I. Wulda. Died!
Nanana. This is too risky and dangerous.
This is jst too risky !!
*dew*
Linda abeg no vex o. Na who come be d animal now? For me na who de cage nai supose be d animal o.
That play is too expensive oo
This one loud o,the animals are very hungry, I like dis type of adventure...
Rough play oo
This kind journey is for the strong hearted
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
They should have no panda there oh
It'd fall the whole truck
Man, nothing must go wrong here. adventure though.....#just be just#
Definitely, not for someone like me... shooooooooooo!
The gods are watching
Wait what if the bus breaks down????
lol..a case of the hunter becoming the hunted.
Dy might not be lucky next time
Na only push the lions and d tigers need to push d truck n all he'll will be let loosed. E get stunts wey humans for no dey pull naa. Lions and Tigers?... Ije Uwa!
I definately would not try that.
Looking at the picture alone scares me.
#Hajia Mufliat
That's a pretty expensive joke... I can't try that for anything.
Long Live LIB!
Scary...... Let's go Linda
This is scary..... Let's go Linda
If I were in d truck shoooo.... I will shout.....Yaaaaaaaaaah
I will be shouting jesus jesus jesus throughout the tour..
Which kind wahala be Ds..wat if the protectors gave out? Don't like Ds kinda sightseeing
Dis is crazy
If I catch myself! #choppindollar
Typical Nigerian.. No wonder those in govt can turn and twist you like used tissue paper. Fela talk am ...I no wan die... Taah
Yes sight seeing nd if something goes wrong it's still sight seeing
Hahahahhahaha I just noticed nah,u really a good analyst.
Trust me! A black man would do this
Enter your comment...wtf
Whaaaaaat! It's terrifying and at the same time interesting and funny. I won't try it sha oooh.
See risk, wot if the truck breaks down or jux anytin happen. Dis play is xpensive
Whaaaaaat! It's terrifying and at the same time interesting and funny. I won't try it sha oooh.
If that bus somehow tumble, their own done finish be that...live meat for Lions and Tigers be that
Very dangerous!!!!...These lions could collectively work together to tip the truck over....They are smarter than we think
What's the cage for???? What's there to fear???? Wake up naija una too fear fear ..in Okon Lagos' voice
I can't be in this kinda gathering
Haa not me oo
I no fit tryam.
Haa! Dem get mind o.. I would have peed on my body if I was to there.
Huuu,this is dangerous.
hmm dis kind of play is very expensive ooooo linda...lol
OMG
The first time I saw a live lion.. My. Body shake o.
You have a strong power of observation, kudos
Whaooo!! Not me ooo
Just imagine that the locks suddenly gave way. I am fully aware of the limit of my risks in life. I no dey for this game.
if the car breaks down nko? choii life dey tire some ppl sha.
MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.
The first time I saw a live lion.. My. Body shake o.
Awww, Tnx. Feeling so flattered... Infact am blushing... Lol
Observing...just passing by
So if that door mistakenly open nw na die. Risky shit though.....
Now na humans dey cage and animal dey free hehehe.....as for fear nothing dey dere...
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
dis guys get mind ooo wat if motor go spoil dere..(God bless nigeria)
This is a risk.
this is dangerous oo.i can't try it..never..see how big the animals are.
#XENO-FABIAN
Very expensive play o..
Am I Mad, for Watin. Oyibo people self their risk to much
Wow I won't even dare.
What of the bus Com spoil 4 there??
Meeeen, which kind risk be dis, Ha
Dis 1 na high risk o wat of if unimagine go happen I fit try am oo
Shooow. No be me lion go use do food oo
Wow This is literally so terrifying! But na smallz
A nija man better not take his ass into that van, it is then he will know that the witches in his village have big mirror
God forbid bad thing. Bush girl no dey enter trouble ooooo. I trust myself
This is rather too risky.
Seriously, ,,its not only dangerous it's also a sin to be in such place, ,ahbaaa it's a sin against my soul.lol and even God will be very angry if.he sees me there...Suoooooooooo they have mind shaaa
People should be careful of the level of risky they take, any thing can happen
Them don start now tomorrow them go say" had i known" when them chew somebody.....
When u use ur hand dey find death
Mehn the cats are very big and beautiful
Pure innovation.
I luv the Chinks 4 their extreme ideas which on most occasion they pilfered 2 perfect.
Na wa ooo na human beings come dey cage??just asking
My view not urs!!!!
Na wa ooo na human beings come dey cage??just asking
My view not urs!!!!
Truly funny! But dis situation is scary
Ghen Ghen. #IRepLIB
They are all risking their valuable life just because they want to feed all those wild unfriendly cannibal animals...well if those lions feast on them they are not to be pity they kite with their life's because of unchallant attitude.
Wat if the driver got killed sometimes the lioness is able to open the truck door,it happened in SA or the engine becomes faulty?
Dats nice......
#IBOM'S FINEST
They are playing with the WILD it's a pity.They should find out what happened to Steve Irwin.This are wild animals and shit can happen any day
OMG! Very risky
Dis ppl are playing with fire ooo....
Jesus. they get mind sha
Some people put their lives on the line just for adventure, i wouldn't try this: http://www.09ja.com/
Make fuel just finish lasan. Gbam!!! Lobatan
This chinko people no calculate thing thing well o! those cats can tumble that vehicle!!!
Na wah 4 sightseeing oh
Nice concept but won't try it
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
A thousand ways to die....reloaded!........ts all good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#WildHunger
I for one lailai I can't oo #linda's pearl #
Enter your comment...jeeeeeeeeez
Them get liver....lolz
I dey mad to go see lion face to face,when Linda ikeji blog dey hot lyk mad
So scary if i was there I will just faint
Lmao
Mehn I will never try to enter that bus
Maka why
Wonder who the animals are in this picture. The CAGED OR THE FREE.
What kind of risky act is this?
What kind of risky act is this? Assuming something goes wrong now who to blame? Themselves of cause.
Abi Ore wa. Ere gele gidi gan
Risky
Lady presh says so!
#Dead
Yes sight seeing nd if something goes wrong it's still sight seeing ain't entering this kind of bus lolz.
Funny you @ fasasi
Chijiokeeeeeeeeee! *faints *
Haaaaa! U gazz get liver for this one o, else u go die of HBP
Hehehehehe...I no mad reach like this. Me no fit embark on this kain journey
-LIB PIKIN-
Am just imagining supposing those big Cats connive together and pull down that van, i wonder what will be their fate?
Odikwa very risky
Who tarred d road? Were they inside d cage while doing so?just asking
Na so pson iphone 6 go just fall he go quick quick open door 2 pick it....then the lion wil be singing praises 2 God 4 sending thy food....
OH HELL NOOO!! I will rather pay for my enemies to go for this tour *winks*
Looking at the pics is okay with me! Make una go
Blood of Chisos!!! Those tigers are massive!!!
HEI SEE ME SEE WAHALA O. WHAT IF THE VAN SPOIL NOW NKO?
See food!!
Forget for that kind situation i don faint..lol
Kai!i will just faint. lol
Lets assume that truck got spoilt here,which mechanic will come around to repair it for them here