Oh my! This sightseeing tour is certainly not for the faint-hearted...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Oh my! This sightseeing tour is certainly not for the faint-hearted...(photos)

A theme park in Chongqing, China recently came up with a new sightseeing bus which allows tourists to feed animals from the bus. The tourists can feed meat or live chicken to lions and tigers, or give apples to bears. As you can see from the photos, these tourists were scared shitless when the animals came rather too close and jumped to grab their meals. More photos after the cut...

146 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

If it was in Nigeria those protectors will give way

2. Scary...... Let's go Linda

3. Yes sight seeing nd if something goes wrong it's still sight seeing

4. Haa! Dem get mind o.. I would have peed on my body if I was to there.

5. this is dangerous oo.i can't try it..never..see how big the animals are.

#XENO-FABIAN

6. Wow I won't even dare.

7. Na wa ooo na human beings come dey cage??just asking

My view not urs!!!!

8. Na wa ooo na human beings come dey cage??just asking

My view not urs!!!!

9. Make fuel just finish lasan. Gbam!!! Lobatan

10. So scary if i was there I will just faint

11. What kind of risky act is this?

12. What kind of risky act is this? Assuming something goes wrong now who to blame? Themselves of cause.

13. Who tarred d road? Were they inside d cage while doing so?just asking

14. Na so pson iphone 6 go just fall he go quick quick open door 2 pick it....then the lion wil be singing praises 2 God 4 sending thy food....

15. Looking at the pics is okay with me! Make una go

2. If i was in that truck i would have fainted trust me.
    They get mind oooo

#Hajia Mufliat

1. You can say that again.

See the size of those cats?

2. I definately would not try that.
      Looking at the picture alone scares me.

#Hajia Mufliat

3. Funny you @ fasasi

4. Am just imagining supposing those big Cats connive together and pull down that van, i wonder what will be their fate?
      Odikwa very risky

3. Omo! Not me yo

4. Abeg I no fit shout!

5. They got to be scared

http://loadedclass.com

6. Replies
    1. A nija man better not take his ass into that van, it is then he will know that the witches in his village have big mirror

7. I'm scared for them! Lol

1. Seriously, ,,its not only dangerous it's also a sin to be in such place, ,ahbaaa it's a sin against my soul.lol and even God will be very angry if.he sees me there...Suoooooooooo they have mind shaaa

8. God save them. I wonder what kind of liver they have

9. This Is Dangerous Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

10. my dear is not for the faint- hearted.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

11. Ere gele re o.

12. This is dangerous! Not safe at all.

13. So funny! Humans are actually the ones in a cage while the animals are free to move about. What an irony

1. lol..a case of the hunter becoming the hunted.

2. Hahahahhahaha I just noticed nah,u really a good analyst.

3. You have a strong power of observation, kudos

4. Awww, Tnx. Feeling so flattered... Infact am blushing... Lol

5. Truly funny! But dis situation is scary

14. Hmmmmm. Oyinbo get mind ooooo.
    I wil nevr try that. Not even in my dream

15. Replies
    1. Wonder who the animals are in this picture. The CAGED OR THE FREE.

16. The people in the truck are very brave sha.
    Kudos to them... But they should remember that life has no duplicate. Nice view tho.

17. The people in the truck are very brave sha.
    Kudos to them... But they should remember that life has no duplicate. Nice view tho.

18. God save dem ! E for be anoda story now

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

19. Nanana. This is too risky and dangerous.

20. This is jst too risky !!

*dew*

21. Linda abeg no vex o. Na who come be d animal now? For me na who de cage nai supose be d animal o.

22. That play is too expensive oo

23. This one loud o,the animals are very hungry, I like dis type of adventure...

24. Lol
    They should have no panda there oh
    It'd fall the whole truck

25. Man, nothing must go wrong here. adventure though.....#just be just#

26. Definitely, not for someone like me... shooooooooooo!

The gods are watching

27. Wait what if the bus breaks down????

28. Dy might not be lucky next time

29. Na only push the lions and d tigers need to push d truck n all he'll will be let loosed. E get stunts wey humans for no dey pull naa. Lions and Tigers?... Ije Uwa!

30. That's a pretty expensive joke... I can't try that for anything.

Long Live LIB!

31. This is scary..... Let's go Linda

32. If I were in d truck shoooo.... I will shout.....Yaaaaaaaaaah

33. I will be shouting jesus jesus jesus throughout the tour..

34. Which kind wahala be Ds..wat if the protectors gave out? Don't like Ds kinda sightseeing

35. If I catch myself! #choppindollar

36. Typical Nigerian.. No wonder those in govt can turn and twist you like used tissue paper. Fela talk am ...I no wan die... Taah

37. Trust me! A black man would do this

38. Whaaaaaat! It's terrifying and at the same time interesting and funny. I won't try it sha oooh.

39. See risk, wot if the truck breaks down or jux anytin happen. Dis play is xpensive

40. Whaaaaaat! It's terrifying and at the same time interesting and funny. I won't try it sha oooh.

41. If that bus somehow tumble, their own done finish be that...live meat for Lions and Tigers be that

42. Very dangerous!!!!...These lions could collectively work together to tip the truck over....They are smarter than we think

43. What's the cage for???? What's there to fear???? Wake up naija una too fear fear ..in Okon Lagos' voice

44. I can't be in this kinda gathering

45. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 January 2016 at 20:41

Huuu,this is dangerous.

46. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 January 2016 at 20:41

Huuu,this is dangerous.

47. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 January 2016 at 20:41

hmm dis kind of play is very expensive ooooo linda...lol

48. The first time I saw a live lion.. My. Body shake o.

49. Just imagine that the locks suddenly gave way. I am fully aware of the limit of my risks in life. I no dey for this game.

50. if the car breaks down nko? choii life dey tire some ppl sha.

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

51. The first time I saw a live lion.. My. Body shake o.

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So if that door mistakenly open nw na die. Risky shit though.....

53. Now na humans dey cage and animal dey free hehehe.....as for fear nothing dey dere...

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

54. dis guys get mind ooo wat if motor go spoil dere..(God bless nigeria)

55. Am I Mad, for Watin. Oyibo people self their risk to much

56. What of the bus Com spoil 4 there??

57. Meeeen, which kind risk be dis, Ha
    Dis 1 na high risk o wat of if unimagine go happen I fit try am oo
    Shooow. No be me lion go use do food oo

58. Wow This is literally so terrifying! But na smallz

59. God forbid bad thing. Bush girl no dey enter trouble ooooo. I trust myself

60. People should be careful of the level of risky they take, any thing can happen

61. Them don start now tomorrow them go say" had i known" when them chew somebody.....

62. When u use ur hand dey find death

63. Pure innovation.
    I luv the Chinks 4 their extreme ideas which on most occasion they pilfered 2 perfect.

64. They are all risking their valuable life just because they want to feed all those wild unfriendly cannibal animals...well if those lions feast on them they are not to be pity they kite with their life's because of unchallant attitude.

65. Wat if the driver got killed sometimes the lioness is able to open the truck door,it happened in SA or the engine becomes faulty?

66. Dats nice......

#IBOM'S FINEST

67. They are playing with the WILD it's a pity.They should find out what happened to Steve Irwin.This are wild animals and shit can happen any day

68. Dis ppl are playing with fire ooo....

69. Some people put their lives on the line just for adventure, i wouldn't try this: http://www.09ja.com/

70. This chinko people no calculate thing thing well o! those cats can tumble that vehicle!!!

71. Nice concept but won't try it
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

72. A thousand ways to die....reloaded!........ts all good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #WildHunger

73. I for one lailai I can't oo #linda's pearl #

74. Enter your comment...jeeeeeeeeez

75. I dey mad to go see lion face to face,when Linda ikeji blog dey hot lyk mad

76. Lmao
    Mehn I will never try to enter that bus
    Maka why

77. Yes sight seeing nd if something goes wrong it's still sight seeing ain't entering this kind of bus lolz.

78. Haaaaa! U gazz get liver for this one o, else u go die of HBP

79. Hehehehehe...I no mad reach like this. Me no fit embark on this kain journey

-LIB PIKIN-

80. OH HELL NOOO!! I will rather pay for my enemies to go for this tour *winks*

81. Blood of Chisos!!! Those tigers are massive!!!

82. HEI SEE ME SEE WAHALA O. WHAT IF THE VAN SPOIL NOW NKO?

83. Forget for that kind situation i don faint..lol

84. Lets assume that truck got spoilt here,which mechanic will come around to repair it for them here