Mariah Carey's Husband, Nick Cannon, shared this photo of himself on IG. This photo is actually from one of the scenes in the show-- Real Husbands of Hollywood. Read what he wrote below:
This is so mature of Nick.
Meanwhile, Mariah is still legally married to Nick and her fiance is also still married to his wife- Erica Packer who's now dating singer, Seal.
127 comments:
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
dope photo...really funny
Linda I don't understand how is dis so matured of nick I wonna know
Madness dey wori Dem
Edobabe#replinda#
Lol married people getting married....Nick laugh on boi...if it's ur heart tho
See their life???
And they are cool.
And I'm dying here because one little girl is playing with my heart.
Mtchwww!!!!!!
Lol, black people are good at lying. So he is trying to say he is happy
Hmm,,, dey both twisted life. God help dem
U don say so dey are al still married damn white folks
Lolz anyway nah their wahala....
Say what again? Nick and Mariah are still married?
The question now is..who now is the Lord of the ring among Nick and James?
Nick is a big and mature guy!
2016 is so full of drama
#Hajia Mufliat
Hmmm funny indeed. Obong Abasi is fully involved
Stupid move from nick dude
Hehehe.... this drama be like wetin go sweet o....*grabs coke*
Lmao
Al this patch patch relationship
OK ooo
Let's go Linda
Let's hope it last!!!!
Linda will you marry me
OK ooo
Let's go Linda
Lmao
I hate that MOFO called NICK abi MILK
Hmmmmmmm,dey are all still committed na, dem do d proper tin
PEPSI ADDICT
Ok seen. * it's well*
Hahahahaha laugh wan kill me.
Lmao,it's too late for the devil. #Back2Back
They should be marrying each other..... it is allowed
Hmmmm legally married but engaged to another ...#LindaConfirm
HMmmm
Oyinbos and their weirdness. Linda take note!
Lol...he was just trying to cover up...mariah is the woman of his dreams, but he screwed up. They shld just finalize their divorce already. Glad they're still frnds tho.
My cozin say d woman too sabi marriage business
Oyibo and dia ways married but can mingle wen u file 4 divorce
These celebrities sef? Must they all have s*x with everybody.
Must be hard...am glad they remained frnds and not put their kids thru ugly legal battles
Nick still have hope, nice one,
Lol...Hart
The average American lifestyle is a bit funny.
E they pain am..Linda observe carefully
Are these guys just taking turns on each other???
Men and jealousy! I don't understand men at all, u will dump a woman, walks into another woman's arms, yet immediately u site another man with the same woman u dump, Boom, anger, jealousy, do u actually want the woman's life to be miserable? while ur happy with ur own life, Nna eh, umu nwoke nwekwanu ajo obi.
drama....!
Dating, Proposing and still legally married, dats Epic. Nick, I love your maturity.
Noted
Lol....oyibo life
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
I pray nick and Mariah come back together...
Na she sabi.
Foreigners nd der way of life...al of dem is connectd
Hehehehehehe...Oyibo pipo n dere 'I don care life'. No tym to waste mourning a failed relationship or even marriage.
Unlike naija here, were someone will be dying in a marriage, buh still will be dere enduring shiits
What a funny husband and wife.
I said it earlier the million of dollars ring don't mean noting.
Funny people.
Clowns every were.
Adultery dats what it is...
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Their palaver
Savage
WHY GETTING MARRIED IF YOU AINT GONNA MAKE IT WORK...FAKE LIFE WITH NO REAL LOVE.
Find_Out.
Oyinbo dey crase...I swear. I love their approach to matters of the heart. It's not a do or die
And dey r engaged to be married without being legally separated from deir spouses? Nice
Their palava!
Ok na
Mature.... nice fa
Kikikiki some men can be a sissy sometimes ESP when the women they left refuses to stay stuck up.....
You don't know what have until it's gone.
Complicated shit!!!!
Mariah gona have two hubbies apparently...
What a dirty life!
Enter your comment...
It rilly hurt to imagine wat anoda man wil b doin to wat belongs to u..
Hehehe
Awwwww
Funny guy
This is something to worry about nick,the whites though, their lifestyle is totally different
Free them Jare, it's their life, they are adults, if some of you find yourself In their shoes, you will do worst. Or the same
Op comments. ..blurghrghjjss....aah
REALLY FUNNY. OMALICHA LI
Nick was just a Gold digger nothing else!!
That's very hillarious
Yeye too much for dis oyibo side self.
Me just dey pass..
Funny
#remitekosoko
Complicated!
twisted engagement
The two are really into music artists. One moved to mariah, the other to seal... Great!
Good for her
Na their business, na dem sabi
Enter your comment...
We no care...
Free bastard....you forgot to mention Buhari...
Deranged anuofia
Nick c, dont cry over split milk, there is one isoko girl, i get 4 U.everything is free..
Wen u comment like thrice on every single post,why google no go doubt if u b human being. dats y its asking if ure a robot jst answer ure not a robot. Dat sudnt be hard na
I love dis guy mehn
Its sarcasm... Lawd!!
Mariah, Mariah, Mariah. dont forget to give Nick his own share when you enter paradise.
To let us believe its not getting to him... Ohk its matured of him
B4 nko?U be robot na
Youngbuhari u mustn't be like oldbuhari, it's mature not matured!
Hahaha.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
na dem know...
#the empress
Sarcasm at its peek..
Their problem
Wetn concern Nick na....He left....you eat your cake and have it
Different ppl n their way of life
Rich niggaa
Clown a*s
Rich man don sail with ur faded wife
Lol... Dis is cool n funny!! I wish dem all d best.
Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task
Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed
dollartab.com
http://dollartab.com/?ref=11570
Hahahahha...Toh seen!
LOL
Young senseless Buhari.. Lolzzz!!!
LMAO wake up Nick it's just a ring
I FEEL YOU, THIS ROBOT TIN SELF.
She kuku too senior Nick. Happy for her jor if love don't work go for d money babes. Some men are full of shit
Hahah big man thang regardless how it goes down life goes on#Oshamo#Konisewu
Enter your comment....
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3191651/Is-Erica-Packer-Seal-expecting-baby-Reports-claims-model-pregnant-British-singer-s-baby.html#ixzz3y4xdWPeq
the way the country dey go sha....minyl get doe!!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708
Dundi united...
Choi! Andy Sneh, what an epic reply
This is nick
Nick is not worried about his ex engagement
Nick is smart
Be like Nick
High fiveBleh
I LOVE THIS DIE NICKI
Lol... he should die nah. Yeye guy, guess he is still in love with her.
All for more Instagram followers
THEY'RE BEST OF FRIENDS. SO NO HARM. KEVIN IS SILLY THO'