RNP, Beverly Hills presents IAmFemi, he's a Nigerian Pop
Artist based in Los Angeles, California and he's not actually new to the
Nigerian music industry, Iamfemi grew up listening to Legendary artists
like Fela Kuti, Sunny Ade etc and has a passion for music.
He has
performed on different stages and shows around the united states this is
his 1st official single he's dropping in the Nigerian music scene, he
has a couple of songs, colabos and cool videos shot in Beverly Hills
that would be dropping as time goes by, currently working on his 1st
album Femi is here with Palm Wine Girl prod by 1.Touch productions .
Watch video below...
42 comments:
Well...
Artiste everywhere...
Which one be palm wine girl again?? Shu..!
Oh... Good
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
OK seen
Okok
Nice video
Ok. Seen
#WhoshouldItell
Noted
Eeeyah. parental guide is needed
Not interested
#Hajia Mufliat
Cool,
Dz song z funi and trashy mista man try sumtin else...dz z a no no palm wine gurl indeed
Good for you
Ire o
Good work
SEEN
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Palm wine tapper girl
Ok seen and noted
stay informed and get to grow your business
OK, plantation boy, palm wine gal, soon na Igbo weed man we go hear
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Nonsense.
If
@tosisochukwu is 10years old and above then he needs deliverance... my little brother can't be this stupid, imagine wasting your time and energy to occupy space just to win Linda's Monday giveaway...do you think Linda is fool to give you anything for annoying her fans? Think again fool.
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
We still b up coming but we believe one day we go blow..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Noted....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Na rilly palm wine girl,so d palm. Wine girl was drinkin palm wine.d music had better b intrestin to d ears
GARBAGE
Noted.
Hope say u nor be one hit/song musician
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
I am
DJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Na really palm wine girl
Ok seen...
Aunty Linda I need money!
Kk
Issorite
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
see his brown teeth.... OSHIII.
Linda abeg post my comment o