Blixxy has been rockin’ a more rugged look lately and fans are going crazy! Barely two months after dropping the visuals for his hit single "irionor" (na so e be), the Money Gang Records front man Blixxy D rapking comes with his latest banger titled “Odeyun“ just in time after the holidays.
The single is produced by Citi Boi, mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds. See more photos and listen to the song after the cut...
SoundCloud Link:
https://soundcloud.com/user6170950/blixxy-odeyun
Download, listen and share.
35 comments:
Okay na. He should enjoy.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
lol ...wetin u dey advertise ?? the ace or the song??
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Nice one dude.
Dude noting do you buhari is a scam.
Shows all the way
Face can talk you out of position...Believe
D pics r funny. I wish him well tho
Fockablis lomalento makuez la ki unce coppa rio
Not impressive
#remitekosoko
Wait o, him be drunkard or e dey sell drink ni? Nice song sha
Onye nkea osi ebee???
Noted
Wat is he feelin like........
Huh??? What fans biko?
naija musicians don plenty o. Linda empower me abeg, my mata go tite pas their own o
Nice....more grease to oil those elbows
This is a joke right?
With all this yeye pix am not interested.Abi linda!
But how can he be posing with empty bottle...I wish his success ..#LindaConfirm
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Which kian pics be this
What is he? Musician? Or ologogoro?
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.
I wish him well...
Okay na
Thanks for the info
Okay naaaaah
Noted,
EVERYODY WANTS TO SING. AND ALL THEY PRODUCE IS GARBAGE
Gud for him....confused though,what do I wish him? That God should fill his empty bottles or make him sing good music?
Too much fake Jeweries....you too razz guy pack well....