GQ Magazine made a compilation of the top worst people in 2015. Don't know what their criteria was but below is their list.
Kim Davis:
Is the woman who refused to give marriage license to gay couples who wanted to get married.
2. Cameron Crowe
Aloha was arguably the biggest flop of the year: another painfully earnest, meandering dramedy from our blandest director, featuring Emma Stone in Asianface.
3. David Cameron
Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and Leader of the Conservative Party
4. Sepp Blatter
The Swiss football administrator who is the suspended eighth president of FIFA that has persistently been dogged by claims of corruption and financial mismanagement.
Remember Cool Hillary Clinton, back when she was checking her phone with her sunglasses on like a BAWSE and getting drunk with foreign dignitaries on Instagram and shit? Yeah, that Hillary Clinton is gone, kids. Hopelessly corrupt pander-bot 2008 Hillary is back! And remarkably, she seems to believe—yet again—that her lengthy history of cynical, bought-and-paid-for leadership somehow entitles her to the presidency, as if her entire campaign strategy is “I didn’t betray my principles and sell out every last one of my constituents NOT to be president, you guys!”
6. Terrence Howard
The Empire star is an admitted wife beater who also believes that 1 × 1 should equal 2. Check out what he said to Rolling Stone: “If one times one equals one that means that two is of no value because one times itself has no effect. One times one equals two because the square root of four is two, so what’s the square root of two? Should be one, but we’re told it’s two, and that cannot be.”
7. Bill Cosby
8. Jared Fogle
He is also known as the Subway Guy and a former spokesman for Subway restaurants. After his significant weight loss attributed to eating Subway sandwiches, Fogle was made a spokesperson for the company's advertising campaigns from 2000 to 2015, a position he lost after the got arrested and convicted for child pornography and traveling to pay for sex with minors.
9. Officials at MacArthur High School in Irving, Texas
Remember when Ahmed Mohamed was arrested at his school for building a clock? That was because his English teacher thought he had built a bomb. As Ahmed notes, “She thought it was a threat to her.”
10. Jeb Bush
He is an American businessman and politician who served as the 43rd Governor of Florida from 1999 to 2007. He is currently a candidate for President of the United States in the 2016 U.S. presidential election.
11. Robert Griffin III
12. The Fantastic Four movies
13. Scott Walker
14. Neil Patrick Harris
15. Roger Goodell
17. Brad Bird and George Clooney
22. Hulk Hogan
24. Meghan Trainor
27. Rahm Emmanuel
25. Floyd Mayweather Jr.
27. Johnny Manziel
28. Martin Shkreli
118 comments:
Who them even help?
Lols....DS faces r scary ooo
Jobless peeps
Everyone is entitled to their opinion
Not even Trump!!! Mtcheew
...Mama J...
It's all an award, theirs nothing we won't see and hear.
exactly!! What is their criteria
For real??? #IamMe
How would the woman who refused wedding guys be no1 on the list? Reason why you should have sex in the morning
Dis faces eh
their palaver!
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
their palaver!
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
It's better to be worst/bad person to people than be a worst/bad person to God....
their problem
This is pure slander and they should be sued!
Lolz this people are crazy and funny!!!so they now have worst people??? Wtf???.
Lol. I agree with No. 27 Mayor of Chicago. Linda he does nothing but pretty much appearances and taking pictures! *straight face* * 50cent's baby mama
Not fear,
I was looking for Buhari's name.
Stupid list,GQ no get job
Lolterrence philosophy sha. Not funny
Because someone refuse to give marriage certificate to gay she's now term worst person...U.S place of doom
Is dat so? Ok seen
Kim Davis out! Donald Trump in! How did Donald Trump escape that list?
Na dem sabi
Linda help us compile naija own, make i give you list.
lai Mohammed as no 1
Yeah , all of em deserve it , but cmon meghan tranoir ?
But how is mayweather one of the worst people....any don't know their criteria
winch hunting things
Don't know what bill Cosby is doing on that list or has he been proven guilty of those rape charges??? The others I don't really know but where the F is Donald Trump??
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Don't know what bill Cosby is doing on that list or has he been proven guilty of those rape charges??? The others I don't really know but where the F is Donald Trump??
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Lol.these people. NaMeTalkAm
Enter your comment...Lol...... they shouldn't mock the woman that refuses to give marriage licence to gay couples, she is only defending her right
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Lol.these people. NaMeTalkAm
E chill.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Thank God my name is not dia oh!
That's GQ, Linda let's make ours, no. Is.... #na you know o
No Donald Trump????
This is all shades of wrong joor
@kim Davis....dooh na only u I see
Donald trump is not there. All the hilary Clinton fans hoping for her to be president should wake up from their dream. Lol.
Absolutely nonsense. #IRepLIB
looooooolz. so funny. #lindaitsurboy
I disagree with them on that of Kim Davis. That woman proved that there still Christians in the US.
Nigeria no dey there...
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
So cool, if your not known for your good deeds, you definitely will be know your bad deeds, the worst still remains that your not recognised for any of these.
GQ should have named demselves
Hahahahaha
Haha I love that terrence Howard made the list.
Gq dumb ass peeps... bcos she dint give licence 2 gay people she is worse... wtf
Oh not my NPH .
Why ?
Dem get time
Their Opinion tho.
*sips Orijin#
That's crazy. Someone should pls sue their sorry ass. This white people are weirdos.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
I support them she is worst indeed buhari.
Chai
How is floyd may weather jr among the worst..bullshit..linda observe carefully
How much is fuel per litre please?
They are very wrong to add kim Davies. She did the right thing.
Abeg kim davis is my own person of tge uear for refusing to marry gay persons!Imagine,how can dey want her to support their abomination.
Werrin be dis?
Evryone now has a list of best and worst
Loi!all I see is fine fine face oh,all join #Abi#
Mayweather should have been the first on the list
#linda give me 1bo#
where is Donald Trump on the list?
Just passing by
very funny. Worst people in 2015/???????????????angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Okoo #slimmy
Sick list
Lol kim Davis is my most courageous persob
How about Donald Trump?, this list is wack.
LMAO!! SWRIOUSLY!
Toh..thankGod my name no dey there.
What is there criteria? Why is kim davis, jeb bush and david cameron there?
Dasuki should be there
Hahahaha my belle oooo. I need to see my own panting lolzzz.
What happened to Charlie Sheen!
Cynthia Reveals MY 6 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX
Goodluck no dey the list?
where is donald trump
Haaa, funny painting
Abi
Funny them.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Donald Trump and Goodluck Jonathan Ebele ought to be there na
Lol Donald Trump kwanu
How did they arrive at that?
Mumu list
Hehehehehe.. This GQ whatever never cease to amaze. Are they perfect?
GQ has a reputation as a faggot magazine. I don't know of anyone on her editorial staff in the past twenty years who is not a "fairy".
So I am not surprised they would try to pillory Ms Kim who wouldn't issue marriage license to gays.
Nonsense Kim Davis not included.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
Exactly my thoughts. Linda take note!
GQ is so lame, where Donald Trump or Muhammad Emwazy
Sometimes ds pple ll be listing meaningless list & talking nonsense!
That's bulshit.....american sey crazzz
Press down to see buhari name
Wow, Na wa
Exactly!!!
Eishhhhhh
hahahahahaha...
This list is preposterous. No exception.
Wild flowers!
Are you joking? Where is Donald trump? He should be the number 1 on this list!
Linda,wat nos will STEVE HARVEY be?worst blunder of d year 2015.watchout (debbysterling)
Kk o, seen #sneh
Hahahaha
And Donald Trump isn't on that list... Smh... He should be number 1
Na dem sabi joor
Na wa oo
Please where is Ambode on the list?
who send dem....ajayi no pay
Yes bill cosby was charged for sexual assault that happened in 2004. Not sure if he was charged for the rest of the allegations. And his wife has to testify. I think because its a civil law suit " the spousal priviledge" does not work
I don't care...sipping chilled water... By Linda's baby...
RUBBISH LIST
Bad painting