Lol. K Michelle claps back at fan after being criticized for posting boob pic
The
singer shared this cover for her 3rd album on her instagram page and
got called out by female fans for over-sexualizing her brand. One
particular comment got to K.Michelle and she clapped back. See the drama
after the cut...
Lolz...the cover pic looks more 'my baby coming coming soon' hence my breast is ready to breastfeed. Never new it's just for her album. Anyways continue....blabbing wen u told the truth.
She just responded like a tout!!! Black Americans tho...the girl was just getting her point across. She's just looking for attentio. She has been for a while now. That's why she can't keep a man
KayMichelle remains a ratchet! She's a hoodrat who hit fame and her ratchetness would be her downfall if she doesn't take time. You can't take the hood outta the girl
Damn girl..y U gatta be always raw with it bi..U go suck a dick n stfu.. long hisss...always sounding bitter...she think she d only one that knows how to curse..#bitchbye
That's because hausa women r Hypocrite. Dy prefer to do eirs in d DARK! So dnt go singing eir praises bcos dy'r d worst n we c dem vry well. Rubbish upon nonsense talking! Abeg dnt say wat u dnt knw.
I really do nt get d whole nudity fever! To me , it's pointless n foolish of dem. But den again, it's her lyf. If dis makes her slp well at nyt , her own cup of dick!lol (according to her!)
Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed dollartab.com
I hate that k Michelle babe ehn. Stupid woman. All she ever does is clapback that's why idris Elba used and dumped her. Where is ur singing career? No one knows, likes or cares about you. Bitch please. That's how she insulted me one day all in d name of clapback. Ashawo oshi
@pesin pikin. K Michelle is an angry bitter woman . is it our fault she can't keep a man or a career? Damn. Her clapbacks are always more than what the fan said. Ki LA GBE ki le ju. Abeg go and sit down useless akata witch
Thank you @daniela Desmond. I always seem to agree with you. She can't keep a man despite all the fake fake shit on her body and is paining her. Stupid bitch. All this dumb bitch ever does is clapback. Does she have a job? Flopmichelle
That fan is clueless. K. Michelle is the ultimate thot, she should know that; so I wonder why she's on that woman's page trying to play God's disciple.
This one that doesn't have any song anybody knows is having bad mouth...the only time I hear something about her is either about her butt or boobs or a qurell. Must she open body, biko she should rest. She her vulgar reply, not cool at all.
113 comments:
Mstchhhheeeeewwww...
2016z a year of cclapping back. No room for nonsense. Linda take note!
All these ashewo so called celebs.. You don't see an hausa woman do this
Lol. The fan is right. K. Mitchell body exposure is too much. Make she go joor
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
Lord, this is getting exhausting.
Lolz...the cover pic looks more 'my baby coming coming soon' hence my breast is ready to breastfeed. Never new it's just for her album. Anyways continue....blabbing wen u told the truth.
Truth be told, women shouldn't be exposing their boobs anyhow
Driest clab back ever!!!
Who's she BTW???
its not a new thing naa >>>>>>> nudity is breaking bounds in the entertainment world so no need of backlashing........
#so swiit.....I luv her reply
Ahahahaa nice one..!!
GO AND SLEEP JARE THIS PLASTIC WOMAN
I second the poster
Can u just imagine most people think they cant do anything better until they do nude.
And for her reply I pity her.
#Hajia Mufliat
I dnt get her kind of music, plus she feels she is really good
Lol.
Lol.
No be smll tin o! She dey para
Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
2 harsh
Stern's crush
The complainant english thou
I dont think K Mich did d right thing replying her fan this way sincerely...she only made a harmless statement
Na she sabi
Your boob your life
Haha! K michelle can't suck my dick, so far as I don't want to go dickless hahah! Especially intrabalundo lexvous dis is one daful
Oops!
Her choice
Bitch
Lol. But what the fan said is the truth.
Gbam!
The fans english is so sore
But dts solid advice...we r more dan body parts but what will an illiterate know?
Lwmd....I think I shud learn how to suck that and shut up my mouth too..Plastic Michelle.
But dat Lady tld her d truth n she was even polite. She's very rude too bad
2016, drama year
POPULAR LIB READER!
Hahahahahaha....#LindaConfirm
Stupidity #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria
Can you imagine reply,nothing will make me buy the song
Dirty girl..........
Long live the Queen..
(Linda Ikeji)...
Abeggi not funny
My view not urs!!!!
She just responded like a tout!!! Black Americans tho...the girl was just getting her point across. She's just looking for attentio. She has been for a while now. That's why she can't keep a man
Perfect reply
Ubanagum
This are d kind of tins we see if u don't understand human beings. Wateva u do pple will always have an opinion
Well she can come and suck mine free of charge......
LOL! Nne inwekwalu ajo onu o.
She should learn some art for having manners and morals instead of being a razor mouthed talentless whore.
K Michelle don kill me,lwkmd
Ratchet K Michelle. Plz remind me one of her songs.
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Lol.
Mtcheew!!! Truth hurts
Hoe's tale.
lolzzzzz
Ewo.........means mind your business in plain language
Perilous time
Enter your comment...
Whao..... Have got to use diz k-Michelle clap back on some busybody.
Nice boob, well pointed
Kmechelle is a porn star
That reply tho.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Stupid girl, this K Michelle, who is she sef, she no even get name n top all her baring her boobs
Straigh up epic!
hmmmmm what a way to react
U need to learn how to suck a what?
She went too far abeg, shows the kind of person she is.
Must they be naked? Shmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Idiot like k
Edobabe#replinda#
Hmmm.. The K. Michelle sounds stupid sha.
Shameless lady, end time pipo. Obong Abasi is fully involved
She's becoming another Azalea Banks.
hahahahahaha.I luv dis reply.bad gal
She is too aggressive
Let's go Linda
She is too aggressive
Let's go Linda
Ok seen. * it's well*
Is that a response!
Ekenekwa m unu!
Noted
This one is a gunner, + na onwelu ajo onu.
Ewo!
Ewo!
What do u expect from a HOE
dats the way now,
you gat show something.
WAT DA fu.k
please we know u are a dick sucker expert teach her rubbish. yeye dey smell
Yeye woman
KayMichelle remains a ratchet! She's a hoodrat who hit fame and her ratchetness would be her downfall if she doesn't take time. You can't take the hood outta the girl
This is too much haba.
Lol,she s ridiculous..cant believe she just said that..hmm
Lmao. Most ppl fail to understand that artists who enhance themselves see it as a work of art fit to be exposed and admired.
End time thing
Na porn star most of dem b! Wear cloth, den no fit wear, but na den sabi shop pass anytin.
Sha na her market she d sell..but we no d buy...
Ayama girl
Girls n drama... Was that ur best reply ?
Ode gal
Ewoo.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Damn girl..y U gatta be always raw with it bi..U go suck a dick n stfu.. long hisss...always sounding bitter...she think she d only one that knows how to curse..#bitchbye
Must you comment malam? Who told you K. Michelle is Nigerian? Where does that comparison with Hausa girl come from?
Tell the mumu joor....wonder wat they think nudity does
D clap no be here ooo
This lady just loves being noticed
That's her bizzz...
That's because hausa women r Hypocrite. Dy prefer to do eirs in d DARK! So dnt go singing eir praises bcos dy'r d worst n we c dem vry well. Rubbish upon nonsense talking! Abeg dnt say wat u dnt knw.
I really do nt get d whole nudity fever! To me , it's pointless n foolish of dem. But den again, it's her lyf. If dis makes her slp well at nyt , her own cup of dick!lol (according to her!)
Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task
Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed
dollartab.com
http://dollartab.com/?ref=11570
Mtcheww!
I hate that k Michelle babe ehn. Stupid woman. All she ever does is clapback that's why idris Elba used and dumped her. Where is ur singing career? No one knows, likes or cares about you. Bitch please. That's how she insulted me one day all in d name of clapback. Ashawo oshi
@pesin pikin. K Michelle is an angry bitter woman . is it our fault she can't keep a man or a career? Damn. Her clapbacks are always more than what the fan said. Ki LA GBE ki le ju. Abeg go and sit down useless akata witch
Thank you @daniela Desmond. I always seem to agree with you. She can't keep a man despite all the fake fake shit on her body and is paining her. Stupid bitch. All this dumb bitch ever does is clapback. Does she have a job? Flopmichelle
Lmao clapping back season no shit#Konisewu
That fan is clueless. K. Michelle is the ultimate thot, she should know that; so I wonder why she's on that woman's page trying to play God's disciple.
Lmfaoo!!! No chill this year yo!! U take it as e dey hot!! HilariousBleh
Shebi dem no de gree mind their business!
This one that doesn't have any song anybody knows is having bad mouth...the only time I hear something about her is either about her butt or boobs or a qurell. Must she open body, biko she should rest. She her vulgar reply, not cool at all.
Mtcheeeeeeeeewwww. Dirty bitch. All for more Instagram followers
Lol na epic reply oh I didn't see it coming that way at all.