I'm pissed off at a Bitch rite now. OK, i jst caught my married Uncle's side chick creepin with one of his married friends and ish's kinda drivin me crazy toward snitchin on the Disloyal whore.
@rarespicie z this post is abt d kardashians n nt ur cheating uncle n his cheating did who re ho put urself together n dnt bring dumb ass gist here in other news Kiki n koko looking amaze balls . Ass of life
100 comments:
Ok. More Instagram followers for you
Pls take these 2 out of my sight fast fast. Not in the mood for all these
They still look lovely.
Not bad tho
They sure looked DOPE back den. Looking better now. #Surulere
Kleo taking over since Kim put to bed.
POPULAR LIB READER!
Dey look better now jare
I sight dem
I saw this pix back then,,,. Always cute.
#Linda'spal
Yea cute αи∂ Khloe has always had a biggie head
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
But why is Kim lookin so short??? Khloe hasn't gone blonde den...throwbackoflife#
I keep telling people that its khloe that has always had a naturally big butt. Look at d picture on the left. See that butt. I love Khloe Jo!
A lot has happened since then
Skinny but curvy. U can't take curves away from the owners. Thumbs up
So where Kim come get all the hips
& now they have been pumped up with all manner of hormonal stuff
This family ehn,,alwayz in the news..but cum o,linda it has tey dat u gave us kyle n tyga's gist o
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Wow..so cute
ya, no plastic in them den
Ok na
Let's go Linda
Ok seen!
Omo kim na midget ooo
When De were broke ass
Still the fake butt.Abi linda!
Khloe has always been finer
seen
Dat was before dem learn bad thing. Linda take note!
Flesh fresh joor
Have got no money,to get the best bitch but I know ama hit it soon.
Hotness.
I like them dis way
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
And you say they are of the same parents???
Kloe is way too than her elder sis, mks me feel her father could really be different
Before all the plastic surgery
PEPSI ADDICT
Dey still looked beautiful
Wow, thy 've been pretty right from onset
Odumma.
Change is inevitable .....
seen
Enter your comment...congratulation
that has not stop boko from operating
#linda'slastborn
I'm pissed off at a Bitch rite now.
OK, i jst caught my married Uncle's side chick creepin with one of his married friends and ish's kinda drivin me crazy toward snitchin on the Disloyal whore.
And So ? So make I con Run away cz of throwback ?
NEXT PlZ
*dEW*
I'm pissed off at a Bitch rite now.
OK, i jst caught my married Uncle's side chick creepin with one of his married friends and ish's kinda drivin me crazy toward snitchin on the Disloyal whore.
Kol
Linda if I upload Mine too #backthen #tbt will it make frontpage? *smh*
They cute, anyway.
Nawaooooooo
And khloe does/ talks as if she has been fat from birth. Anyway
Very skinny
Nice...
Negodu my chics. Way back when Naija babes doesn't know who or whr d Kardashians are. I was a die hard fan back then. When they wr just starting.
Preferred dr former look
Beautiful
Anaemenu.
Divas!!!
Fake family
Seen. Preety but age is coming down speedily.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Seen. Preety but age is coming down speedily.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
The power sisters!
The power sister!
The power sisters! What's the new show?
They are better of with some flesh.
Really skinny
Next plzzz!!!
Before they had artificials right
they avnt made it much back then..no money for butt implant
Now whr did dey get all the butt dey are having now if it isn't a butt implant.
When they still had their natural body.
Noted
Kim so different! Wow! Say no to plastic surgery. Kim!
See hw skinny they were so funny
A lot of difference now...Believe
Check out kim's face.. totally looking so diff now..
Oshey koko and Kiki
#hmmmmmmmmmm!Dats cool #
How time flies
In the right picture, I almost thought that was Caitlyn Jenner
Yea b4 the ikebe....
Yeah butiful as always
OK LI LI LI
Lol.
U crazy fuck.
where is kims hips and bum bum, khloe has always had it
Money good.
Linda will you marry me.
She posted dis particular pic to prove dat she's always had an ass...but honey u still plumped it up,u dnt fool nobody. Salud!
Good for them.. Buh Aunty Kim n Aunty Khloe, u can't remain skinny, beautiful n Smith skinned all your life. So get over it!
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
How?
Their business
@rarespicie z this post is abt d kardashians n nt ur cheating uncle n his cheating did who re ho put urself together n dnt bring dumb ass gist here in other news Kiki n koko looking amaze balls . Ass of life
good for them
OK
Not looking bad tho
Issoriat.....
Wait oo! Did Kim grow tall over night or did she do leg surgery too? .... God abeg ooo!!
dirty things. yuck
Nice!!!
All dis kardashian people sef don't dey do charity work
OMO KHLOE TALL OO
Kim is short sha