Ikedi Ohakim's daughter Adanma puts to bed (photo)
Daughter of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma and her husband Amaha Okorafor have welcomed their first child together, a baby boy, born yesterday. Congrats to the couple. Her twin sister, Adanna is pregnant with her first child.
Awwwwwwwwww! That's so sweet. Shares birthday month with me. Dec. Babies rock u know. Welcom cutie and kudus to the couple. Man predicted that the baby will arive January but God did as He pleased.
OHAKIM IS STANDING TRIAL FOR EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS (MONEY BELONGING TO PEOPLE OF IMO STATE) BE CAREFUL OF HOW YOU SHOW CASE FAMILIES OF THIEFING POLITICIANS
Linda you are soooooo daft. So upon all the congratulations you can't use your sense to decode "Niece" and see that it's a baby girl. 2016 is your year. #receivebrain if you like hide the comment, you've still read it. Agbaya
Congrats to them..am really enjoying this new year already..it seems this new year will bring more blessing for us..everywhere I turn I see women delivering healthy and bouncing babies.. May God Give children to any barren woman out there in Jesus Name...AMEN
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats love u both may God bless ur baby. Hmm anyway me am a Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
154 comments:
You failed to put where they gave birth.
Wo... Nice..
Congratulations
Big congrats to them...
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Congrats to them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Big congrats to them...
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Awwwwwwwww nice one........
Congratulovia Ada Owerri
To God b thy glory.congrats dear n welcome to d world cutie one
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Aww. .congrats to them
Thank God for safe delivery. Happy for u dear.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED
Congratulations
Congrat madam
Congratulations....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Awwww...congrats to them.
Congrate
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
This amazing twins...Two of them pregnant to give birth Jan...This one gave birth on her other twin hubby's Birthday.
She had a baby girl today! Stop with the copy and paste from other blogs and get your facts right!
congrats to them. shantel5050@yahoo.com
Congrats Adanma.
Congrats dear
congrats 2 her
Congrats to dem
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
bia linda cant you comfirm the sex and date first before publishing. libers na bbg and was delivered today 1st january
Wow beautiful news congratulations to them thank God mother and Child is doing great.
Congrat dear
Chai she for try enter New Year
Wow congrats dear. Gladly. Waiting for ma turn
Enter your comment...congrats....see how she b without make up
Congratulations to her.
Congratulobia.......newyr tinz
linda notify dbanj
Awwwwww a big congrats to them - God is good
Jesus is Lord!
New year baby, congrats to them
Everybody just dey born
wow! thank God for safe delivery
Awwwwwwwwww! That's so sweet. Shares birthday month with me. Dec. Babies rock u know. Welcom cutie and kudus to the couple. Man predicted that the baby will arive January but God did as He pleased.
welcome to the world Child... thank God for safe delivery
Wow congrats gal#slimmy
Nice congrats to d couples llnp for d new born baby. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
OHAKIM IS STANDING TRIAL FOR EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS (MONEY BELONGING TO PEOPLE OF IMO STATE) BE CAREFUL OF HOW YOU SHOW CASE FAMILIES OF THIEFING POLITICIANS
Congrats darlin
congratulations to them
Congrat! God bless mother and child
Love is d key.
congrats!!!
LINDA ITS A GIRL!!!! STOP REPORTING FALSE INFORMATION IT MAKES YOU LESS CREDIBLE AND APPEAR LIKE A TALKATIVE
Congrats to them...
Linda is this the way to start a new year ehn? not postibg anything since morning.....
NICE. CONGRATS YOU TWO
congratution. best way to end the new year
Congratulation 😤
Congrats to dem!
#linda give me 1bo#
Congrats to dem!
#linda give me 1bo#
congratulations
#kpomkwem#
Linda you are soooooo daft. So upon all the congratulations you can't use your sense to decode "Niece" and see that it's a baby girl. 2016 is your year. #receivebrain if you like hide the comment, you've still read it. Agbaya
Congratz! *princezz*
Linda they had a baby girl o, I know Amaha personally, it's Adanna and David that are having a boy
THANK GOD FOR THE BUNDLE OF JOY.
congrats
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Y do u women usually look unkept after giving birth,Congr8t anywayz
Congrats to them, wishing the baby a successful and enjoyable long life...and me too
I thought they had a baby girl? The twin sister expressly stated that her sister had a girl... Linda you and your lies that you do not confirm..
Congrats...
Congrats...
congratulations to them
Big congrats to her. Linda take note!
Thought it was a gal; according to her twin Adanna. Congrats to the couple!
Wow! congrats to them
Congrats to de couple plz is it put to bed or put to birth?jus asking
Congrat to them..linda observe carefully
CONGRATS OOOOOO....WHERE IS D PARTY HAPPENING....
Nice,,d baby for wait till 1st nau
Wow! New year baby
Congratulations to them
MZ EUEU
Congrats to them...
Congratulations to her
Congrats to her
I taught she married a white man?
R u sure its a baby boy? Too early in the year for mistakes.
Congrats.
Try to do your home work its a girl not a boy...her twin is having a boy.
congrats
new comer
Congrats to dem
Enter your comment...Congrats to her
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
its a baby girl , her twin is having a baby boy soon as well. check there instagram page
Next.....ProudlyDeltan
Congrats #New year baby
Congrats.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Congratulations to dem
Linda its a baby girl pls
congrats to them
Awww congratulations
Congrats.
#Hajia Mufliat
Congratulations!
Eyaa...motherhood ..so overwhelming
Congrats to them..am really enjoying this new year already..it seems this new year will bring more blessing for us..everywhere I turn I see women delivering healthy and bouncing babies.. May God Give children to any barren woman out there in Jesus Name...AMEN
Congrats to her! Been waiting on Adanna!
Congrats to them!
Congrats to them. #IamMe
It's a girl ooo!!
Congratulations to them and happy birthday to the BBB.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
at last! congrats
Congrats.
Congrats to them nd also wish her twin sis adanna a safe delivery at term
HPN!!! Congratulations Adanma...
Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Congrat o olowa a wo, linda post o
Linda it is a girl !! Happy new year
Congrats to them
Its a girl Linda
Wow! Congrats to dem.
Congrats on ur new bundle of joy
Congrats Adanma n hubby
Linda that's a baby girl. Accurate reporting please
Congratulations
Lovely. Congrats.
Love you linda
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Congrats to her
Baby girl oo Linda not baby boy.
i thot its a girl?
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats love u both may God bless ur baby. Hmm anyway me am a Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Thought she's married to a white dude? The baby is to dark to be an halfcast!
#commonsense
Congrats to them
Congratz
Congratulations to them.
Linda boy or girl. It's a girl please
Congrats to the parents and Welcome to our world precious one.God bless you.
linda it's A GIRL!
Welcome to the World Baby boy..congrats to the couple
Congrats 2 dem!
It's boy over sabi
Congratulations to them
Omobakujore of IJEBULAND
This pic tho lol
SMH LINDA SHE GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY GIRL.... NOT A BABY BOY ....SMH
Congrats. To her . But I tot her sis got pregnant before her?
God bless you all
Congrats to them and God bless their Child..
congrats to them...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Congrat to d couple.
Deir is God oooo
Congratulations to them
its a girl not boy
congrats to them
MISSVEE
Congrats to them....