For reals??/Good thing we all know the guy's not a Nigerian else the story would have been like "man pours acid on fiancee for cheating" and Linda will cover the story
When a man loves u, he loves u. He must have provoked her to do so! Go girl! If u like form good girl, if he won't give u the ring, u won't get one. Just be yourself. Some guys like drama
When a man loves u, he loves u#no juju thinz but if it's otherwise, even if u impress with all sex styles, food and humility him go still ditch u#babes dnt Ki yasef over a man#morals
I wish u happiness attention seeker..burn down his house too..he made u act so crazy and u still wan marry? Probably one of these girls with serious/bad mood swing. Still all the best *smiles*
161 comments:
Hmmmmmm....weird......
#JUSTPASSING
The same juju man wey do am for Ice prince girlfirend did hers too..!
She is lucky
Story for the gods
Lol, true legend
D guy is inlove, plus she's lucky to have him.
The man is a clown, this lady will kill him one day.
Yeah, we all are a little sexist
A legend indeed with his under spell boy friend.
My dear you can now open your laps for all almajiri to enter that's your business.
her own cup of tea. l pray it lasts
Attn seeker...!!
No, I will break thay her finger she is using to expect ring. That woman is wicked. That Man is in deep shit trust me. Marry first and see na
Mayb her stuff taste like milk and honey
PEPSI ADDICT
They re simply meant to be with eachother**this is amazing#
Oh dear wow. If it were someone else he would her dumped her ass. That man must have the patience of a saint
Good for her
Let's go Linda
Good for her
Let's go Linda
Hmm! See inspiration!
Mayb her stuff taste like milk and honey
PEPSI ADDICT
For reals??/Good thing we all know the guy's not a Nigerian else the story would have been like "man pours acid on fiancee for cheating" and Linda will cover the story
loool..if na me ehhhnnn na red card be that.
Get out of my life and never return.
#XENO-FABIAN
i guess he grew up with such luxury that is why all those things you did to him meant nothing, please try it with a man that counts the last penny
Na her luck.
The man don chop efo o. Nice work Linda.
Visit gistcreek.blogspot.com for interesting fiction, stories and poetry
A legend indeed
Real legend..lucky girl
#remitekosoko
Rubbish!!
Her game is strong
One man's food is another man's poison.
Every one has their time.
#Hajia Mufliat
lol
Stern's crush
Real legend..lucky girl
#remitekosoko
Spoil my PS and thats all.....
Linda are you feeling encouraged with what she did?? ABeg ooo no do me like that. In fact you will still get a ring from me.
Linda will you marry me
Hmmmmmmmm good 4 her nah
Getting a ring is not a certainty for a happy and fulfilled marriage
The man is a typical Yoruba man, treat them as u like, they will still go ahead to marry u, can't stand that tribe thou. She is lucky sha.
Linda's last son
Love wantintin. Love conquers all.
The man is a typical Yoruba man, treat them as u like, they will still go ahead to marry u, can't stand that tribe thou. She is lucky sha.
Linda's last son
I wish you the best but just be very careful.Hope he doesn't have a wicked mission.
Efo riro at work....there wil be consequences
Seriously??? Hmmmm. She's just lucky o, that hers ended in praise doesn't mean any other girl's with similar ish will end well too
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
U don try na congrats..#LindaConfirm
Make your cool and bloodless money here
http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895
Lmao! She really is a legend buh dere mustt b reasons for all she's done and for him to propose it's somfin
ATTENTION SEEKER. IF U DIDN'T WANT PPLE JUDGING U FOR WAT U WROTE, Y DIDN'T U INCLUDE WAT HE DID TO WARRANT UR CRAZINESS FROM IN THE ORIGINAL POST
Love is blind nah! Linda take note!
Chill. He about to fuck u up on a lowkey
Warrefa
endless love
He is cool, he will take u aware. That's why he will never let u see him coming. Beta be ready for it
He is cool, he will take u unaware. That's why he will never let u see him coming. Beta be ready for it
wow congrats to her. over goody goody is now overrated.
Noted
Thumbs up to the guy, na lobe close him eye#Lindangwanu#
Okay naaaaah!
I guess he is not a Yoruba man
And d guy is reading dis? Shey dey hav not swear for him dat is a woman dat wee kill him manually. #investingForNextGiveaway
My advice to 9ja susters.....dont try this at home if u really want him.
She' lucky mehn
Lucky her...
Clap for your self you try.jumbo
No be naija guy thats y, lol congrat ladies no try am o, linda post o
Na she sabi, congrats 2 her anyway
Ashi things.
Weldone! I hope he won't get back at you...
THATS TRUE LOVE
When a man loves a woman.....
She's indeed a legend!
Lady with class#
Guess d man is d Jesus of dis generation
Legend my ass
When a man loves u, he loves u. He must have provoked her to do so! Go girl! If u like form good girl, if he won't give u the ring, u won't get one. Just be yourself. Some guys like drama
Hope the ring isn't wash and wear...#justsaying. Good for her!
Stockholm
Best of luck...
D guy likes a crazy lady.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Yeah she's a legend in the heart of a moron....
She's even bragging about it heheheeeeee *in davido's voice*
Omo lomoyen o
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Getting mine soon
E no affect Nigerian stock exchange- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Bcos ur pussy is gold......
I op yawa is not waiting for her sha
Lolz
hmmm. na only advice I give my man make him rent house ohh n he say he no love me again. can u all imagine.
Her cup of tea...
Men prefer women who show them "shege" ai.... i'm not surprised
Smelly example for any girl to follow....
smh...na juju you use...no be clear eye at all at all....
Lobatan
Legend
Bitch pls.
He must be a horrible person too.
Okbye.
Good for you...
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Short of words. Obong Abasi is fully involved
U can only get frm Husband Materials lik us
Enter your comment...
Na wa oooooo
Ur juju strong
When a man loves u, he loves u#no juju thinz but if it's otherwise, even if u impress with all sex styles, food and humility him go still ditch u#babes dnt Ki yasef over a man#morals
That man wants to marry her to show her paper!
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Seen. All. D best,i pray it ends up in marriage
We know what he did. He was fucking other hoes and he will still continue. Just that now when you damage his rolls, it's y'all property
Akuko ifo...nwaanyi ka na asi
Lolz,Good for her.....
Good u got a ring wen he murders u let's c if ur fingers will still kip d ring
Good for her. Remember that there is always consequence for everything you do in life! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Some guys loves crazy ladies
Don't Jubilate yet cos you dnot know that dude's plans!
Ok. Na who we go ask?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Clap for yourself
Good for her, time we surely tell.
U beta shut up before d guy changes his mind towards u
Edobabe#replinda#
Good for her.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Four words, She got Honey pot!!!
If I hear!
AJ MAIN BOY...
Then the juju that u use on him is very effective, that must be Indian juju.
Na okpara aka.
Action and reaction are equal and opposite. Even wit d ring, u will still pay. Just pray u can bear it.
Go thank the juju man way do the jazz for you..Linda observe carefully
Nonsense
Just b sure he 4gave u tho
He cheated, E don finish. Other women have shrugged it off without so much drama
Wetin concern us?
If a man is into you, he's into you no matter what but when he's not the tiniest mistake makes you lose him. We girls rock by the way!
He doesn't have a mother?
na so women de do us na ,
we get choice?
WAT DA
Soak my PS3 in water and see whether the relationship will not end that day
He probably is/was a womanizer and she doesn't know how to hide her anger... so maybe this is her own way of telling the other girls she's won...
Don't be too relaxed,you might really get what you truly deserve in long run.
LOVE!... lol
She get luck her mamaz prayer dey work well
That man is useles.
I pity U
I'm sure is not an African .... enjoy it why it last
He'll ditch you at the alter! That's his end game
D dude don pay her off she no knw.olodo babe
Juju at work....
Funny
Funny
Ok oo, but hope you didn't use black magic on him sha
We guys are so good.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
A real legend
I command you to receive brain IJN...Amen
Your man is your man. No matter what u do to scare him away. I believe her.
Aswear the babe sharp die! she even got a diamond ring... incredible. i'm almost there Bae tk note!
Hoes keep winning.
Lol I don't believe it
WEIRD
Hmmm,very weird.
If I be a man of God.....you must receive brain immediately and every water that has occupied ur skull be dried up IJN
Lol, you don kolo ooo young Buhari.
Come try am for Niaja here, na gun shut u go get
Gsword.
I believe ice prince girlfrnd knws the lady....na the baba wey do the juju go tel us shaa
Luv nori
Luv nori
Ok we have heard oo...
Damn! Dumb as F$@k! I say a big amen to the prayer above for u.
Indeed! Nobody care to knw wht he did to deserve all that ish she did to him buh quick to say all manners of cr...#SoHelpUsGod
thats a good description of ""how to getaway with murder""
a good description of the phrase ""how to getaway with Murder""
this is a good description of the phrase ""how to get away with Murder""
Maybe she used charms on him