A Nigerian man, Otunba Lsk, the CEO of Betcolony
Africa, lost his Ipad at an airport in Ghana and it was returned to him by these honest Ghanaian immigration officers. The man could not hide his joy and appreciation to these honest Ghanaians & took to his Facebook wall to share their pics, writing;
“With these officers of the Ghana Immigration Service, I still believe there is hope for Africa. My IPAD disappeared in the last few days of 2015 at Kotoka Airport Accra and reappeared few days into 2016 courtesy these wonderful African stars! Surprisingly they refused monetary compensation. I don't know how to thank you enough officers Victor and Genevieve... May God bless you this 2016 and beyond. May He make you happy forever the way you have made me happy today.."
116 comments:
Observed, pure honesty, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
This hardly happens...!!
Eiya, that's nice. All hope is not lost....so there are still honest ppl despite all odds...
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Good for them
Them try!
Yes There is a Great For Africa !!!
*DEW*
Wow, so inspiring. Nice one.
Wild flowers!
Yes there's hope for Nigeria and Africa at large.
DaSmith was here.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Mtweee
Nice one i hope Nigeria hungry immigrations are seeing this.
Buhari is the cause of stealing in Nigeria.
Nice.
Wow! What a kind gesture.
Woow..... That's nice
Cool.honesty pays
Awwwwww thats great, i know Ghanaians are generally good people with good hearts even though they are annoying sometimes, if this hapened in naija? my brother forget, naija people we no dey play😂
God will bless them!
Amen! God will reach to dia needs
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Thanks guys.....
Let's go Linda
Nice of him.#Abi linda#
Gud
A big " amen " to that .
Chai, that's good.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
There are still good people in the world. God bless am. Linda take note!
God bless there work. Nigerians!!! Hmm I rest my case
God bless there work good ppl. Nigerians!!! Hmm I rest my case
Nice of them, God will bless them.
Its good to be honest. Unlike most of naija police
So nice of them, god bless n reward ur honesty.
no news there abeg
Ameen. May God reward the two with good.
Mousa Mie-mie
Keep it up man....thumbs up
Let's a Nigeria immigration officer do this
#free thinker
That's good news.... God bless them and me too.
We still have honest people in the world and these are some of them. God bless you guys.
Try and lost millions of dollars there and see what happen hehehe....them try shaa
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Good people not like Dasukigate.
#100kOnMyMind
Good people not like Dasukigate.
#100kOnMyMind
I really don't see the big deal and what is honest about someone doing their job in the first place. This is getting ridiculous.
God bless you dear
Its good to be honest sha.
What would he have done with the iPad anyway and how that made your news I don't get......Linda your mind is still in poverty
Thanks to them.
Awwwwwwww dat's so nice,God bless them muchh.
Happy sunday Lib Reader,fruitful wk to us all
There re still good heart among us. Al thanks to them
dey just paid dem salary so dey dont need d money from d IPAd.
Just saying.
...d great wonderer
Wow that's great
but the iPad no be ur own now... u surppose return am naa , abi he was meant to hold it back. ok u did well...
Don~jazzycrush
So kind of them God will bless them
Nigerians and their officers alike who has this Nigerian mentality will say it is a gift from God, although I still know that we have such God-fearing citizens but they are very very few compared to our border neighbors
Very thoughtful of dem.
Awwww
Aww...that's soo nice of them!
That's nice. There are still good people everywhere.
Edobabe#replinda#
Very nice
Good deeds
Good hearted people.
That was nice of them.
Hmmm really nice of them.
-LIB PIKIN-
Very good of him
Amen ...
Honesty yields more than expected. #africa
You nogo give them anything?
Stingy man.
You nogo give them anything?
Stingy man.
Sure !! Cos they can't use it. Its locked with "find my iPad".
Wareva
No big deal
Daz hw its meant to be
Tryna gain recognition
Miss Freeborn!!
Nice. Good example to others
Good!!!
Honesty pays,do good no matter what
Comment by a naija model
Good one!,there are still good people in africa,are you one?, #beone!
wow,ghanian samaritan
Maybe it was locked...she can't unlock it that's why she gave it back.
Okbye.
Very good
That is really nice of her.
Awww that's good, he deserves an award for this...
Good of them, people of there likes are not many. Good work
GOD BLESS THEM
good one #tylerperry sent me
Even if people get nice one for recognition, keep it up. It's sire a good deed.
Truly honest. May God bless them and people should emulate behaviours luke dis.
Yes Ghanaians are by and large very honest people. Kudos to them.
GOOD SAMARITAN
Sure feels good to be good. We all shd learn from this
That's the right thing to do that in any sane society they don't deserve any praise or accolades
Enter your comment... 1daful pple. God bless dia kind hearts. Really cooooolll!!!
Thumbs up
Nice of him.
wow.... ifs its in nigeria hmmm its has gone....
Ok oo. Duh some of them can be very annoying sha.#GodblessNigeria
Nice one...with gestures as these Africa s surely gonna change someday
So nice of them,Jah bless them real good.
Linda look alike
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good citizens of Ghana hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Gud samaritan, well yeah, there is still hope
Nicely gesture. God bless her for that. Honesty is a virtue
#commonsense
Nice of her#lindangwanu#
Nice...
Its pays to be honest, God bless them.
Encouraging and didactic.
Good for Dem, may d iPad dey for icloud na him make Dem return back Dem no go fit use am or sell am..
AJ MAIN BOY...
That's truly honest. I love the fact that he took out time to appreciate them publicly. God bless them.
nice one.
Truelly honest.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
ok naa
#Al sah-him
Them try
God bless them
Please Visit My Blog
Leave beer and get an English teacher Biko.
Aunty linda why are u not posting my comments??
Ok,dts good. Dem try
Madam Linda.... Okay am sorry please be publishing my comments. Am even begging
Hahaha assuming is money we ll kwn whether they are honest or not. But still dts so nice of them. Continue d good work!
No forget am for Lagos o. Amnesty sef no go bring back d iPad case
There's hope for africa
Linda jot
well done...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Great Blog!!!
limo rental washington dc
There's hope for Africa and everything is GOD'S GRACE.