Some Nigerians say contrary to what is being reported, the young man had a passport that was to expire this January and out of fear, started to run from the police. They say the police officers caught up with him, beat him up and then took him to their station where he died. However an autopsy to show whether he truly swallowed any drug is being awaited.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Graphic photos of the Nigerian who died in police custody in South Africa
Some Nigerians say contrary to what is being reported, the young man had a passport that was to expire this January and out of fear, started to run from the police. They say the police officers caught up with him, beat him up and then took him to their station where he died. However an autopsy to show whether he truly swallowed any drug is being awaited.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
128 comments:
This is not good at all..
Nigerians everywhere
#Hajia Mufliat
Chaii! Rip
Enter your comment...rip to d dead
RIP. Y will my country do tht
MayMay his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
He doesn't look tortured to me.. He looks like he died from drug complications in his stomach.. Nwoke alá.. Chai!!!
May his soul rest in peace
wowthey keep dying out there
RIP man
Chai...rest in peace man
Hmmmmm. RIP bro
#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Chaiiii beht why kwanu
Let us all come together and make Nigeria a better home.
The picture looks he was tortured to death. Seems he died of exhaustion.
RIP 2 the Dead n Departed.
Chai... Black folk
Since his passport is yet to expire,why did he run mteew. Rip..#LindaConfirm
Their report doesn't add up a bit.. Say no to xenophobia
What are they doing in dat useless xenophobic society?cant they pack their stuff and come back home? Until they kill all of them
Cum home pple let's make nigeria a better place
Nigerians dying here and there.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABE.. hmm na wha ohh this is so sad hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
No comment till the autopsy results, at the same time Nigerian govt should wade in. Not just sit there and do nothing.
South Africa people plm is too much jare.
So sad!, the authorities shld investigate dis matter.
I don't believe the SA police guys.....
This is not a nigerian
TOO BAD....RIP
Na wa...
RIP to the dead... "To make money no be by hustling, if your time never reach omo bone struggling"
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Ooh my God! RIP bro!
I dnt like South Africa for anythin!
Too bad,
o chikoo it's a pity
For ur mind you sharp?
Eyah
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Nawao! RIP. WHAT More Can We say?
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Wat a life. It's well
Oooh chim,to live abroad no be by force. Make we wait for d truth to come out.
brutality...rip man
#kpomkwem
Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen
Nawa oo
Let's go Linda
SAD
Nawa oo
Let's go Linda
Na wa o...if foreign land no pay u, come home na...Ajo Ko da bi ile
Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man-
Photoshop User Be Warn!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
buhari u hv 2 do sometin b/4 it is too late
STAY N HUSTLE IN UR COUNTRY AS A FREE MAN INSTEAD OF SNEAKING AROUND IN FEAR IN ABOTHER MANS LAND.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
Asa south african l hope he was not beaten. He does not look beaten. He has no marks. However it could be heart failure. However Nigerians in SA stand out as foreigners and are easily identified becausemthe dont look.like Southern Africans even if theynare yellow bones so police ask them for permit. Condolences to his family very sad losd of life. This is someone son, brother or maybe even father and husband. Rest in peace ubhudi.
It is well
May his soul RIP
South africa are the most racist black country they prefer white more than their skin..Linda observe carefully
Chai..rip
Negodu,just Negodu ds ppl loose dr lives while in search of greener pastures. I don't think he was tortured, cos he doesn't look bruised.
Mayb he was suffocated.
http://dollartab.com/?ref=42468
Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10sec task,Earn 1500$ weekly Guaranteed. Click on d link and register. What do you have to loose?
Rest in peace.
Are you sure he is a Nigerian?
Honestly I dont know what Nigerians are doing in South Africa, thos people never really liked Nigerians, it has always been like that, they are always jealous of us and the reason why I'm always not surprised whenever I see reports like this coming from SA. They don't respect us and our boys too, the useless ones, will go to SA to be doing fraudulent shii, so they always see all Nigerian youths there as frauds, its what we've caused! There is no sign of torture on this man, he must have died of drugs as said jare let's face the fact. May God comfort his family.
My God.please accept his soul.men are out there hustling to survive
Rip
Na wa o.
So sad Rip to the dead
Hmmmm na wa for these people. I pray justice is served
Rest in peace
Oh no. RIP.
Even his corpse shows he wasn't tortured but passed away from some forms of over sedation
Oh nooo!!! Thats sad!
Post my comment..
Dead men doesn't count. Sleep on nigga, you have tried.
Na waooo
It's a pity! Nigga you have tried. Sleep on!
Enter your comment...GoD knows best..
#linda'slastborn
Waiting 4 the autopsy b4 I talk
South African police can Form any story as long as you are a Nigerian,,,,, let's await the autopsy report. Meanwhile RIP to him. #Linda'spal
Na wah o
South African police can Form any story as long as you are a Nigerian,,,,, let's await the autopsy report. Meanwhile RIP to him. #Linda'spal
This is indeed sad, may his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace
Awww.Dis is sad
Chaiiii
And they sat him up like that. He looked stressed though. RIP
bliss n blossom 2016
Nigerians, Africans love your brothers.
They should carry out investigation
Ghen Ghen. #IRepLIB
Saddening.. RIP
He looks like he was tortured tho!
The death of this young man should be investigated. If he was actually torchored to death, then Negerian government must seek justice! Enough of the killings, we have foriegners in our country too. Omoyele Ayodele Shakirah
Nah wah Oo Rip to him!! Tbh I really don't like that SA!!
The death of this young man should be investigated. If he was actually tutored to death, then Nigerian government must seek justice! Enough of the killings, we have foreigners in our country too. Omoyele Ayodele Shakirah
Sad but life must go on
The death of this young man should be investigated. If he was actually tutored to death, then Nigerian government must seek justice! Enough of the killings, we have foreigners in our country too. Omoyele Ayodele Shakirah
May God rest his soul....
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
We know the story: Came to SA on a 3 months tourist visa, overstayed and ended up doing all kinds of illicit things to survive and when caught, his "partners in hustle (read: crime)" would run naked screaming xenophobia/police brutality. And when asked what exactly it is their partner was hustling in - None will give a clear answer. Amazing, right?
In any case, its the police's responsibility to protect the country and citizens from destructive drugs and criminal acts and in doing so...they are entliled to use any means necessary. If you don't like it, then leave as quietly as you came in. Remember you were never invited to begin with and even after making your presence known... you were never welcomed. So, VOETSEK! Or do you want us to introduce Naija Must Go bags first before you get the message? Mmm...
RIP I pity my people, seeking 4 greener pastures
The question is..what are Nigerians still doing in SA? They don't like us so we should stay away frm dem. RIP
This sure doesnt look like one who swallowed something ooo..they must have done something to him...in trying to get him to talk
OMG! May his soul rest in peace.Amen
RIP what a waste mtchewwww
AJ MAIN BOY...
The autopsy will tell..
I hope diz isn't anoda reflection or shadow of Xenophobia o! Cuz in d recent past d SA police also encouraged d dastardly act seeing their ppl humiliate immigrants. Well, d autopsy shd be monitored carefully plz
But why can't gory pics be placed after the cut for those who don't want to see them?
Cheiiiiii
Dey can inject him wit a hard drug naa
Or even forcefully ask him 2 swallow a hard drug
Dey must find a way 2 clean up de mess
Linda dont take note!
Cheiiiiii
Dey can inject him wit a hard drug naa
Or even forcefully ask him 2 swallow a hard drug
Dey must find a way 2 clean up de mess
Linda dont take note!
iriri aye gidi ree oooo
Mehn funny how a dead face looks tho
Oh no. Sad. RIP.
R.I.P Linda observe!
Oh no. Sad. RIP.
May his soul RIP
Chai ya oyikwa Rosary! * it's well*
It is well. Ugly south Africans should continue with their wickedness.
It is well.
RIP, they can inject him with a hard drug nah, the dead can't speak for him sef, but God is watching.
The wicked will never go unpunished rip to d dead
Oloriawhy
Chia! Rip
Nawa o! Just hope the truth shall be revealed.
Hmmm what a sad death
Sad Rip
xenophobic act still in d air...
south africans in Nigeria,
watch ur back.
u are a such a huge disgrace to d black race.
#majekodunmi
#WhyBlacksGoDeyHateBlacks? @SouthAfricans #NaUnaTurn, mek una dey do!
#WhoUhelp?
But truth is most young Nigerians abroad are criminals. Only difference is that they havent been caught yet. Apologies to the few good guys who are legit.
nawao.RIP
Nigerians come back home please.. Ahn ahn.. Everywhere Nigerians..
South Africa.. Ghana.. UK.. Even Iraq and Syria..
You people are making us look like a worse country than we actually are..
How can you be going to Iraq from Nigeria!!
RIP OOO. U GUYS SHOULD RETURN HOME IF THEY TORTURING YOU OVER THERE. ABI NA FORCE? MUST U TRAVEL?
I don't know the day youl have sense.so you think theyl torture him in a way that will leave bruises so it can be used as evidence..I live in South Africa and I know what those 5Os do here.
I hate south africa and its fucking citizens...let nigerian government drive out all south african own companies in nigeria...this shit is getting out of hand