Elmmm thrs really nthn wrong with the dolls eye it goes up like tat sometimes due to the way you played or touched the eye you can touch it to bring it down lol
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Something must b wrong done wia probably d packaging from d production unit Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Yes Linda its to promote acceptability of humans with disability/deformity. It starts from childhood. How many deformed friends do you have? Its a way of changing the child's mentality towards disabled fellows
100 comments:
Come On Linda!
According to the name it's a pretty doll
Hahahahhaha nahhhh once u open it,u can use hand set d eye.
Everybody get their own choice.. But this was prolly messed up
Hahahaaaha....
Some kids must av tampered wit it
Hence d eyes
Looks lyk som1 I knw on diz blog
Miss Freeborn!!
Is either the doll was made by a cracked head nigga/shegga or the doll itself is high on Accra weed!
That's how it is LINDA, don't be a village girl
Seen. #IRepLIB
Well, as u can see, it's for sale
Looks like the female version of chukky. Scary
Please publish my comments biko
This is a f**kd up Doll mehnn !!!
*dew*
Scary Chocky Dolls
LORD save us from karashika .....®©™
Could be d idea, neva can tell
Messed up
#Hajia Mufliat
Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
They do oo
Ahhhhh. Who go buy dis kind thing give small pikin.
# FINEST
I guess it got messed up, I use to have one with shaky eyes when I was younger, it blinks when it shakes, I guess that's why
Ewwwww. Its creepy..
Karashika kids
Dis doll is possess..... Jeeeez I can't buy dis
Messed up
I don't think so. Probably a defect
Holy ghost fire
Funny
Lol.... No be small cracked up head..... nice one linda.... got me laughing der
Observed, anya half pass six doll baby, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
LMAO
I can't buy dis abeg...
Hmmmmmmm, na wa oh
Wild flowers!
Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully
Intended to amuse the kid or scare him?
Sometimes LindaGatti u go dey pretend like say u know no d meaning of wetin u publish take time o
AJ MAIN BOY...
Linda na factory error
Lmaoo!
The images from the movie "Child's Play" made me develop a phobia for dolls.
I wonder if I'll ever buy my kids any.
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Hmmm. Linda Ikeji, news don finish?
So scary can't buy such 4 my kids
Awww! Its even scary on its normality
The dull baby looks evil,if person sale this one for my pikin,na quarry get us oh.
Scary!
Now this looks scary. Asap
Looks like tiffany, chucky's wife
Dis one no concern me now oooo
Edobabe#replinda#
How's this news Linda??? Pls step up jor... This is 2016 okay?
LOL. KIDS WILL LOVE THIS NA LINDOOO. THEY HAVEN'T SEEN CHUKKYN SO THEY'RE GOOD
A toy-Zonbie right?
LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.
SHOW US NA, ABEG
Watin bdis lmao
Obviously messed up in the park. But the shop attendant shld bring it to the notice of the management and it should be taken off the shelf.
Hahahahah nke a bu baby iwota!
Them go buy o especially Mexicans
Educating dem early like.....u know not every doll can be barbie so the ones that didn't make it look like this.
Lol..this one just got messed up ni jor
E consine u,aproko minister
de dol cef looks like a devil. shantel5050@yahoo.com t
this one resemble shrine..
Don~ jazzycrush
this one resemble shrine.
Don~ jazzycrush
Elmmm thrs really nthn wrong with the dolls eye it goes up like tat sometimes due to the way you played or touched the eye you can touch it to bring it down lol
na d child spoil d eye
I think this one got messed up in the pack or probably a mistake 4rm production. However its looks scary tho
This kind of thing can torment the child at midnight.
Who knows!
This doll reminds me of Chucky - a popular horror series in the 80s or '90s
Guess its a factory fault
Enter your comment...is it most to buy things that u don't wish to buy or they sell at gun point?
Lolzzz....funny....I'm vry sure its in naija...!
Linda use your common sense
All na for the fun I guess...
#sips Orijin#
that's gonna be chucky doll
i need one. who is selling.
...d great wonderer
It need to be readjust
Vampire....
Let's go Linda
Keep your shirts on, people. Just a little shake, and I'm sure the bad eye will roll back into position. Hian.
Funny doll
I said so lindi
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Something must b wrong done wia probably d packaging from d production unit Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Its got messed up ni or mayb...,
Lol... This one na disabled doll.
Nah..im sure it jst got bad or something. If alerted, they wld change it.
Return of chucky
Dey do, ask justin bieber, willow smith kylie jenner and jaden smith #vazviz
Sign of the beast!
Hmmmmmm maybe messed up in the pack.
Error I guess.#Abi linda#
Lol the eye balls are movable so I guess it was messed up in the pack.
Scary fa.... I detaste dolls fa
Yes Linda its to promote acceptability of humans with disability/deformity. It starts from childhood. How many deformed friends do you have? Its a way of changing the child's mentality towards disabled fellows
Hmmm...hope this won't turn out to be the child's play in review?
Factory error obviously
Ok don't like dolls
-LIB PIKIN-
na auctioning
apas eye doll
Lol mummy this one sef Na news?
lol half past prettty dolk
#Al sah-him
of course....angelmakiz@yahoo.com