Yes Linda its to promote acceptability of humans with disability/deformity. It starts from childhood. How many deformed friends do you have? Its a way of changing the child's mentality towards disabled fellows
Elmmm thrs really nthn wrong with the dolls eye it goes up like tat sometimes due to the way you played or touched the eye you can touch it to bring it down lol
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Something must b wrong done wia probably d packaging from d production unit Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Come On Linda!
ReplyDeleteAccording to the name it's a pretty doll
lol half past prettty dolk
Delete#Al sah-him
Hahahahhaha nahhhh once u open it,u can use hand set d eye.
ReplyDeleteEverybody get their own choice.. But this was prolly messed up
ReplyDeleteHahahaaaha....
ReplyDeleteSome kids must av tampered wit it
Hence d eyes
Looks lyk som1 I knw on diz blog
Miss Freeborn!!
Is either the doll was made by a cracked head nigga/shegga or the doll itself is high on Accra weed!
ReplyDeleteThat's how it is LINDA, don't be a village girl
ReplyDeleteSeen. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteWell, as u can see, it's for sale
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Looks like the female version of chukky. Scary
ReplyDeletePlease publish my comments biko
ReplyDeleteThis is a f**kd up Doll mehnn !!!
ReplyDelete*dew*
Scary Chocky Dolls
ReplyDeleteLORD save us from karashika .....®©™
ReplyDeleteCould be d idea, neva can tell
ReplyDeleteMessed up
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDeleteOo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteLETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteThey do oo
ReplyDeleteAhhhhh. Who go buy dis kind thing give small pikin.
ReplyDelete# FINEST
I guess it got messed up, I use to have one with shaky eyes when I was younger, it blinks when it shakes, I guess that's why
ReplyDeleteEwwwww. Its creepy..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Karashika kids
ReplyDeleteDis doll is possess..... Jeeeez I can't buy dis
ReplyDeleteMessed up
ReplyDeleteI don't think so. Probably a defect
ReplyDeleteHoly ghost fire
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Funny
ReplyDeleteLol.... No be small cracked up head..... nice one linda.... got me laughing der
ReplyDeleteObserved, anya half pass six doll baby, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteI can't buy dis abeg...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, na wa oh
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteIntended to amuse the kid or scare him?
ReplyDeleteSometimes LindaGatti u go dey pretend like say u know no d meaning of wetin u publish take time o
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
ReplyDeleteLinda na factory error
Error I guess.#Abi linda#
DeleteYes Linda its to promote acceptability of humans with disability/deformity. It starts from childhood. How many deformed friends do you have? Its a way of changing the child's mentality towards disabled fellows
DeleteLmaoo!
ReplyDeleteThe images from the movie "Child's Play" made me develop a phobia for dolls.
ReplyDeleteI wonder if I'll ever buy my kids any.
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Hmmm. Linda Ikeji, news don finish?
ReplyDeleteSo scary can't buy such 4 my kids
ReplyDeleteAwww! Its even scary on its normality
ReplyDeleteThe dull baby looks evil,if person sale this one for my pikin,na quarry get us oh.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteScary!
ReplyDeleteNow this looks scary. Asap
ReplyDeleteLooks like tiffany, chucky's wife
ReplyDeleteDis one no concern me now oooo
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
How's this news Linda??? Pls step up jor... This is 2016 okay?
ReplyDeleteLOL. KIDS WILL LOVE THIS NA LINDOOO. THEY HAVEN'T SEEN CHUKKYN SO THEY'RE GOOD
ReplyDeleteA toy-Zonbie right?
ReplyDeleteLINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.
ReplyDeleteSHOW US NA, ABEG
Watin bdis lmao
ReplyDeleteObviously messed up in the park. But the shop attendant shld bring it to the notice of the management and it should be taken off the shelf.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah nke a bu baby iwota!
ReplyDeleteThem go buy o especially Mexicans
ReplyDeleteEducating dem early like.....u know not every doll can be barbie so the ones that didn't make it look like this.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol..this one just got messed up ni jor
ReplyDeleteE consine u,aproko minister
ReplyDeletede dol cef looks like a devil. shantel5050@yahoo.com t
ReplyDeletethis one resemble shrine..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
this one resemble shrine.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Elmmm thrs really nthn wrong with the dolls eye it goes up like tat sometimes due to the way you played or touched the eye you can touch it to bring it down lol
ReplyDeletena d child spoil d eye
ReplyDeleteI think this one got messed up in the pack or probably a mistake 4rm production. However its looks scary tho
ReplyDeleteThis kind of thing can torment the child at midnight.
ReplyDeleteWho knows!
This doll reminds me of Chucky - a popular horror series in the 80s or '90s
ReplyDeleteGuess its a factory fault
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...is it most to buy things that u don't wish to buy or they sell at gun point?
ReplyDeleteLolzzz....funny....I'm vry sure its in naija...!
ReplyDeleteLinda use your common sense
ReplyDeleteAll na for the fun I guess...
ReplyDelete#sips Orijin#
that's gonna be chucky doll
ReplyDeletei need one. who is selling.
ReplyDelete...d great wonderer
It need to be readjust
ReplyDeleteVampire....
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Keep your shirts on, people. Just a little shake, and I'm sure the bad eye will roll back into position. Hian.
ReplyDeleteFunny doll
ReplyDeleteI said so lindi
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Something must b wrong done wia probably d packaging from d production unit Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Its got messed up ni or mayb...,
ReplyDeleteLol... This one na disabled doll.
ReplyDeleteNah..im sure it jst got bad or something. If alerted, they wld change it.
ReplyDeleteReturn of chucky
ReplyDeleteDey do, ask justin bieber, willow smith kylie jenner and jaden smith #vazviz
ReplyDeleteSign of the beast!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm maybe messed up in the pack.
ReplyDeleteLol the eye balls are movable so I guess it was messed up in the pack.
ReplyDeleteScary fa.... I detaste dolls fa
ReplyDeleteHmmm...hope this won't turn out to be the child's play in review?
ReplyDeleteFactory error obviously
ReplyDeleteOk don't like dolls
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
na auctioning
ReplyDeleteapas eye doll
ReplyDeleteLol mummy this one sef Na news?
ReplyDeleteof course....angelmakiz@yahoo.com