Femi Otedola chills with his stunning wife (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Femi Otedola chills with his stunning wife (photos)

The billionaire businessman & his stunning wife Nana Otedola pictured relaxing in each others arms

164 comments:

1. Life in christ is d best#good 4 them

2. Wow! See jollimention o, chai.

3. chai...I envy dis man. wife so damn pretty

4. Gorgeous couple with zero worries..linda observe carefully

5. From Ubi to Femi, kilode Hajiya Linda??

6. She is really stunning

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

7. Moni is good.

8. Cute... When there's money the love lasts longer

9. Gosh I hate it when a girl bleach to this extent. What is wrong with you for Christ sake. Look at your knuckles

10. Love nwantinti

11. Their cup of brukutu........ next plssssss

12. y dem no go chill in each others arm wen millions or billions dey chil for dia account.

13. Money speaking.
    They should enjoy.
    May Allah not forget us too.

#Hajia Mufliat

14. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)9 January 2016 at 22:37

Beautiful wify

15. Money makes life easier, if u ar lucky to have it U ar lucky

16. That's not his wife plz , his wife is fattttttttt I beg

17. money good oo...*crying

#cokeroyce

18. Ohhhhhh lindiway so many pics today,u'r trying but we ned better news....cute pic anyway

19. Old love

20. Lovely wife. She's sooo cute and very natural. Her beauty has taught me to teach the lamps to burn more brightly. Her eyes are like 2 turtle doves simply captivating, I wish I could dwell on them. Pretty woman.

21. t... wow hottest couple in town

22. Stunning fire!!!! See her legs, excess bleaching, this is a razz chic, classless!!!

23. Doznt seem real
    She looks lyk Princess Omoremi
    Is she d mother of temi n florence?
    Buh d environment is dope

Miss Freeborn!!

24. Adorable couple, may mine be better

25. Hot couple....I like, when there is money and life, what more do u want??? Enjoy o jare!

26. That's what TEDDY says ,CHILL,WHILE YOU DRINKING COCO-WINE.Then turn-off the light and CLOSE the DOOR.You know what I mean billy-jean.

27. Hmmmmmmm,lindodo money is truly good.

28. Enter your comment...prety woman nice pix #lindaikajirolemodel#

29. Love in the air

30. Observed, stuff which only oil marketing money can maintain, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

31. Enter your comment...
    She looks like his daughter..... Beautiful woman.

32. Rich pple

33. Both of them aren't wearing their wedding rings.....they look good together tho.

34. Na so ABILI" dem take dey chill

AJ MAIN BOY...

35. Omalicha Linda, abeg, how dem take dey each other arm for this picture?

36. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 23:24

Hmmmmmm so swt

37. Money good
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

38. Relationship goals....these folks look so much in love

39. Money is speaking,I dey feel d bross

40. Enter your comment...money I'd gud

41. Big man without case to answer

42. They look craved.. seeing no relaxing here. Cool though

43. Couple's for life...when theriz money,women r indicators to tell the result.

@High Tower

44. Money speaking , y she no go stunning

45. Money matter

Edobabe#replinda#

46. ......dis wat happens wen der is money....and God has made u to have absolute control on ur problems

47. I want to be this man's baby mama biko

48. LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA, ABEG

49. And is this news too?
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

50. Man Spreading toh badt.....pls spread jare. U get mouth

51. Nice one they both looks cute

52. As my people would say:"na where life meet you, you go chop am". Otedola nothing do you, carry go !

53. Efcc is coming for u. Engr Emy

54. BOLLOCKS!!!
    Don't wanna be a SNITCH cos i'm tempted 2¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

55. That wife always looking unhappy.

56. This woman is simply gorgeous!! I knew his daughters must look like their mum. Uncle Femo, make we no catch you with another woman for outside o because it is obvious say God don butter your bread.Thanks for the photo Linda. I have often wondered what she looked like.

57. Indeed stunning

58. Indeed Stunning!

59. Money is good ooo

60. Lovely couple
    May God keep them together forever

61. Is this nana a naija babe?

62. Beautiful woman, money is indeed a good thing.

63. She doesn't look happy

64. Who dem help?

#linda give me 1bo#

65. I like ur style bro. Always on white Native Attire

66. They are living the life.love!!!

67. Chai see our subsidy money ooo
    Hmmmm.

68. afta dat wat happened next, d story cant just end in chilling

69. Very wicked man acting like a saint. God himself will disgrace you Femi🙏 Linda if you like don't post my comment😉

70. Enjoy guys, Life goes on...

Let's go Linda

71. Why is he always wearing white clothes?

72. Please Linda stop shoving this set of people who contributed to the situation we are in down our throat I beg you. Stealing from the masses and enriching themselves with the nation's wealth.

73. This people again? Abeg Linda give us better news! If it's not their daughters, its their cross eyed father! Much Love for their mum though. Like the lady , she no like picture things.

74. Nice pic .... The wife is pretty. Dats whr DJ cuppy got her looks from

75. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Too much money problems how to spent t Hmmm aiye o pe media chai, otedola ko ni ori meji yeeaa pa Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

76. Beautiful young ladies getting married to their father's mate all for the love of money.. Well who no like better thing.

77. all I see is a stunning woman in a lovely environment

78. May I ask, is she his original wife or the one that came as an helper? Because they don't look like couple of the same generation

1. Yes is real wife

2. Thanks. More love to their already happy marriage

79. Marriage goals. Lovely

80. So na dj cuppy mama bi dis... No wonder..

81. Wit money all tins are possible #vazviz

82. That's nice...money is good!

83. When there's money every thing is sweet.

84. Nice couples. Madam Abeg enjoy ur husband well. No time for dulling oo

85. Lindibae, did i hear you said stunning? Lemme comment my reserve mbok

86. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 January 2016 at 14:28

nice one....

87. This life....same nana used to be a side chic to one of femi's friends.....

88. lovely...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

89. These comments have me rolling around laughing. When you have a closet full of skeletons you really shouldn't put yourself on the public eye. Soon people will be talking about baby mamas, side chicks, face lifts and tummy tucks...

90. Madam is sufferers the effects of nouveau riche syndrome. It's caused her head to swell beyond its brain capacity.

91. Madam is sufferers the effects of nouveau riche syndrome. It's caused her head to swell beyond its brain capacity.