Ubi Franklin, Lilian and her babybump look stylish in trad (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Ubi Franklin, Lilian and her babybump look stylish in trad (photos)

The couple who are expecting their first child together, stepped out in style for a wedding in Lagos today.

130 comments:

1. Lovely couple, Ubi stylishly stealing Sai baba looks.nuce!

2. Lovely couple, Ubi stylishly stealing Sai baba looks.nice!

3. Yo guy I like this your wife. What do you think?

1. Go nd marry ur own..anu`mpama

4. Beautiful! Wanna be like them when I grow up.#winks#

5. Life in christ is d best#cute couple

6. Lovely couple. Wish her a stress free pregnancy and safe delivery.

7. I culd finger U lady 4 free! Hw Abt that!

8. Dat is lovely! Ubi look dapper on agbada

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. D bump isn't so obvious here

10. Dis couple makes u wanna couple

11. Looking good is a good buisines.
    May they last the test of time.

#Hajia Mufliat

12. Gd for them

13. Lovely! Preggy really suits her...

14. Lolz funny u@linda,congrat newest couple,safe delivery in advance

15. Hmmm Lilian I smell a rat, u got pregnant before the wedding! Sharp babe..anyways congrats, I like her very much...but don't let that shorty abuse u, Emma nyra says he is an abuser

16. Enter your comment...super couple lukin gud#lindaikajirolemodel#

17. They look wow

Toni'Fresh West

18. They look wow

Toni'Fresh West

19. Big congrats to them.Lilian is glowing.

20. Observed, so nah belle make am official i guess, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

21. Beautiful pple

22. Congratulations guys

1. Marriage is sweet when you are with the right person,#Abi linda#

2. Now I unstd why the church wedding didn't hold in a church... She was expecting... Awwwww, congrats to them

23. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 23:22

Lovely couple

24. nice pics Lilian And Ubi

With love from PH

25. Dis Ubi guy no just fit Lilian sha - but na her choice #RunsFarrrrrrrawayyyyyyyy. Lol

1. No go marry. Dey there dey look for guy wey March who and the one wey no March. Idiot

26. Ubi na very Hans guy o

AJ MAIN BOY...

27. Enter your comment...lovely couple

28. Linda sharp sharp, they look cute

29. Lilian is older than ubi abi?

30. I love them both individually but together is just overdose for me,I'm super excited for them_i love their love.....

31. LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA, ABEG

32. Have fun, you only have one life to live.

33. Dude lookin RESPONSIBLE.
    Fuck all the Haters.

34. I have never seen her wife in a romantic mood. however, she is not Romantic! # my opinion#

Don~ jazzycrush

35. Beautiful couple,they look sooo good together.

36. The most troublesome nurse at #Clinic matter. Nice couple

37. Are you having challenges getting pregnant, low sperm count, or not into men for personal reasons?ever considered intrauterine insemination for children?. WhatsApp 0809 562 7137

38. Hope this how the love is inside on what am seeing. Wish u both well and pray for a lasting union Amen.

39. Beautiful couple.

40. Lovely, stunning, cute couple, de great Mabito

41. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

42. Lovely couple,may God bless ur union

43. Lovely...... Let's go Linda

44. cute couple, dis her baby bump don reach 3-4 month. Ubi na better sharp goalscorer

45. Ubi's should stop posing too close to his wife. His lack of height is too glaring jor. He should look for more creative ways to take pictures.

46. Beautiful couple! Every woman dream is to be a mother. Congrats Lilian!!!

47. This days of tasted ok before committment it's well o, the days of trust are gone what we have now is either baby mama her or disfigure (balloon her Tommy) before you agree to commit and still have some reserves in other places odikwa egwu oooooo

48. Lovely couple pls kip it up

49. That's why Linda never marry she does not want to be anyone's baby mama or allow one riff raff to disfigure her for nothing. Nne ekwe kwala uwa dizikwa egwu.

50. Lovely couples. Chicaly49@gmail.com

51. Nurse Abi, big congrats to you and your hubby.

52. Beautiful couple....congrats

53. Beautiful couple....congrats

54. Simple n lovely couple...they just look so noble esp Lilly

55. They look muaaaahh

-LIB PIKIN-

56. Beautiful couple....safe delivery Lilian

57. So ur suspicion was ryt afta all linda

58. So ur suspicion was ryt afta all linda

59. Lilian esoro....my second crush after Tonto Dikeh...lovely pics

60. Lovely couple, wish you the very best.

61. I love this guy so much but am not Onyx

62. I love this couple

63. Wow! my lovely nurse Abi. congrats to them

64. Smilin......lovely!

65. lovely...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

66. praying couple...beauiful

MISSVEE