Well it is now becoming a big deal because some women are now being told its 'disgusting' and they should 'feel ashamed' for feeding their children in public. It is absolutely absurd and stupid that a lady can expose half of her boobs in public and be called 'sexy', but a woman feeding her child in public should 'not be doing this here'. That's what's shameful.
Yah! Things we mothers go through 4 our kids. Buh no child remembers this Sacrifice" (embarrassment) wen they get older n start misbehaving.. Buh then, a mother has got to do wat a Mother has got to do..
Exactly abeg this is for pics joor.... the breast looks like it's even suffocating the child. Baby is not properly latched on she is just making pics not breast feeding nothing. My eye can see it clearly.
lol...it's actually a big deal for some women. I once asked a lady how long she would breast her child and she said ''3months only''.....God won't let me marry that kind of a woman who will neglect the importance of breastfeeding all becuz they don't want a saggy breast.
90 comments:
Not a big deal next!!!
Oh no..boooobs are bigg
How many times will I tell u that I don't like breast ehn
Cool. Next
Anty linda hope u will do same soon
Owk
PEPSI ADDICT
News cos???
If she no breastfeed am, na me go breastfeed am???
Social media has gone mad again ooo..
You can't say no to a hungry baby. Go coco
Super Mum!
Good mother...
Ok seen.
Show! D little girl is sleeping. Linda take note!
21st century breastfeedin...
Good for her.
it's her duty.
Biko irunete isacha otu gi ime ka mmalu, inugo nne.
For what kwanu?
y she dey code d breast
THAT IS GOOD. OMALICHA LI
She look so good and I like it
Good for her, she for show everything..
What ever...Believe
I tot she has silicon in her boobs, hw come she is breast feeding..
This Coco & Chanel mama & baby drama is surreal! If I wasn't a mother I would have thought otherwise !
Hoe can one breastfeed with that hug implants. What is the baby sucking
Hope lil Baby ain't sippin poison.
Cool. I love
That's good...most white women don't breast feed directly...and it really makes the bond btwn the mother and child stronger. Well done coco!
Breastfeeding too na news
See ur mouth like booby
Laughing at comments here, funny LIBers.
Enof breast wey i don see for public transport.
Breastfeeding indeed when the nipple is shooting @ the baby's head instead of the mouth. *oshisco*.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Linda, you mus'nt post everything on your blog. I dunno what good this post can to a person.
is she standing
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Obviously, she's breastfeeding.
#Linda'spal
And u think it is good to post it to me......are u silly?
If she like let her breast a dog all I care. Rubbish
It's nothing
#remitekosoko
U can breastfeed with sicon in d boobs. Google pls
Linda na so they go post you too breastfeeding our baby.
Linda will you marry me to make it a reality
Well it is now becoming a big deal because some women are now being told its 'disgusting' and they should 'feel ashamed' for feeding their children in public. It is absolutely absurd and stupid that a lady can expose half of her boobs in public and be called 'sexy', but a woman feeding her child in public should 'not be doing this here'. That's what's shameful.
Lmao these comments Na die
It's a big deal to dem
So wetin come happen?
Lady with class#
Selling detailed US FULLZ for tax refunds ICQ: 671106364
Yah! Things we mothers go through 4 our kids. Buh no child remembers this Sacrifice" (embarrassment) wen they get older n start misbehaving.. Buh then, a mother has got to do wat a Mother has got to do..
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment
Okay...esclusive?
Proud mum, good job Coco, this is a nice trend. I hope she's not suffocating the wee one though, lol.
As if there's milk there... Silicon has taken over breast milk. Coco biko which primary school children are u deceiving. Next plzzz!!!
Follow me ask o!
And u called dis news abi gossip ni? * it's well*
New mom symptom
OKORO UPGRADED
Duty calls ...
God bless you. ..i think say na only me notice am
Nigerian mums feef thier babies anytime any where....so is not new
What's the big deal white girl? Most Nigerian girls breastfeed their boos in weird places too.
Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!
Good for her
Many mothers shy away from nreastfeeding their litu ones in public....
Xo it is a big deal @Aboki.
Kudos to nursing modas wu put dier babies first.
She has implants naw.
Can she breastfeed with them?
Lolzzzzzzz
Ofcourse, you gotta do what you gotta do
A big deal in foreign countries!!!
So is this news?...
Post my comment..
Breast wetin? Abegy see nipple wey u go take blind pikin eye... I thought it was meant to go into the mouth? Abi am I not seeing well?? God abeg ooo!!
this is how pikins should enjoy their mothers love instead of those nonsense bottles. nice one
Na so i think too Ooooo! Artificial bobbie dey get milk?
Exactly abeg this is for pics joor.... the breast looks like it's even suffocating the child. Baby is not properly latched on she is just making pics not breast feeding nothing. My eye can see it clearly.
Pls is breastfeeding a baby now a news,hmmmmmmmm but breastfeeding your love one is what,next pls.Abi linda!
dis is not breastfeeding but suffocation....how possible breastfeeding a baby lying down on a carrier instead of carrying d baby in ur arms..
lol...it's actually a big deal for some women.
I once asked a lady how long she would breast her child and she said ''3months only''.....God won't let me marry that kind of a woman who will neglect the importance of breastfeeding all becuz they don't want a saggy breast.
#XENO-FABIAN
Mtchew all dis people sef
it looks like a doll
that child will choke one of these days
NICE ONE
Wats she feeding the baby silicon? Cos I'm 1000% sure she's had a boob job. Did not realize you could still breastfeed after one of those.
That is why we re mothers, we must breastfeed our babies when they are hungry
Okay , Good for her and the daughter! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Ode! What is odd in breastfeeding in a car? She better not suffocate the child with her inplant breast.
coco!!! i like her, and its nice to breastfeed
====>Team Lord<===