According to TMZ...
Chyna was busted in the Austin-Bergstrom International Airport Friday afternoon. Cops tells us ... when the plane landed they were there and met her at the gate. She stormed toward the gate for a connecting flight and an eyewitness says she screamed at an airline employee, "Nasty ass bitch." That was enough for cops, and they arrested her on the spot.
An eyewitness tells TMZ, Chyna appeared "heavily intoxicated" on the plane and was "fighting" with a flight attendant, acting "like a drunken fool." Another eyewitness says, at one point she screamed, "Y'all got no respect for me. I gotta tie my shoes. Let me tie my Yeezys."
She'd just taken off a few hours earlier from LAX aboard a Delta flight ... her final destination was London with a layover in Austin.
An eyewitness tells us, Chyna was handcuffed and crying as she was taken away.
Chyna was in jail at the time of this post. She was booked for public intoxication.Guess she's still in Jail since TMZ reported this about 30minutes ago.
87 comments:
drama queen
Serves her right. Guess the new love with Rob is intoxicating her.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hmmmmmmm TMZzzzzzz
i open this blog more than 200 times a day
Good for her!
They need to let CHYNA be.
Linda don't u sleep?...well she's getting all the bask now which is good 4business
if only lauraikeji blogged like you
Good for her.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
That's not enough to get arrested.
Good for her
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Lobatan. Horlaremi
Good for her, good morning my big sis lindodo.
Lol. Linda when do sleep? The way you stay on top of things...amazing.
Linda go and sleep na.
Enter your comment...na. She mut
More reason while she can't be a Kardashian
Bad girl image always in the news
K. * it's well*
The entertainment continues.Very lousy chick.
gud for her lowlife, she is jst a nightmare to d Kardashians.. Mumu............ @cherry
She a pathetic Hoe.
Hmmmmmm. She better watch it b4 she makes fool of herself in this her new game with RK
POPULAR LIB READER!
Hmmm Kristen jenner and kardashians pressing buttons China should be careful she might be set up and once again I don't believe tmz
Struggling blogger www.ogesspace.com
Linda morning
Rob will bail her out noni. Kikiki
I hope this is not true I wonder what Rob would do
This is because she's in the news lately,this people would do anything to bring her down.
Oyinbo pippo n deir rules.
freshpresh says, all these people that don't know what to do with money...mtchew
chai!khloe be laughing at Rob in spanish,taiwoadeyemo28@gmail.com
Hian! Such irresponsibility!
K, so she wasn't a happy person after all", that's shows that something isn't Right. Signs of Depressions, that's what u get for living a fake life, u will be suffering inside. “FACTS” do what makes u happy no matter what". Leave ur life, Don't leave for people.
Her palava.
Lol. Rob never see girlfriend o.
Enter your comment...
not surprise
NA wa oh.. so after she and that her Sluty friend amber rose with all dis deir beef.. she can still buy yeezy sneakers and wear it comfortably to travel.. this two hoes i've never bin a fan.. Attention seeking birches.. Kim k is so matured I know all the hate is indirectly directed towards Kim to provoke her to talk. But I trust her she is always remain mute and make them feel foolish.... love u Kim k and the whole kardashian clan for life.. smart, beautiful business women..
That small wine wey u drink na him dey shack u abi? Come see as men dey fall sapele water here. Getting intoxicated to get noticed, If I catch u for corner.......... Linda ki na barci kuwa?
#aboki wey soji#
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Good for her
Chyna wetin happen....ROB oya go bail am..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Alright seen
Morning Aunty Linda
I bet the Kardashians would be laughing so hard. Linda take note!
Please they should free that mama! Everything she did was under the influence of alcohol!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hmmmm....their headache....bullshit
Lol...tot rob said she was pregnant. Yeezy's hahahaha
Lol...tot rob said she was pregnant. Yeezy's ?hahahaha
These celebrities always wants to be in d news even if its for the wrong reasons..
LOL...MORE DRAMA
Una see. This Black China is just a plastic head is quit unfortunate that Rob is dating her.
HMMMMMMMM... ENTERTAINMENT
This ugly troll being popular for NADA!!!
bebe slow down.na Haba
Now she's becoming popular. Smh
They are looking for ways to nail her. She is a b**ch
Please dnt bring your madness to the kardashians. "Tie Ur yeezys"? .. why would you even have one. Ur supposed to be beefing kanye....by association..what are you doing with his product?
Wonder what kris must have said to her though. Abi this happened after kris visited her.
Well, I don't expect anything short of this from her.
This gurl is just plain useless. Gosh!
Baby mama kardashian to be
Drama queen. she was druken in love ...............
Don~ jazzycrush
Drink well but don't drive.
The Kardashians' clan will definitely be very happy with dis news.
Shame....sha....sha...sha...shame.jumbo
Publiic show...seeking for popularity..*shakingmyhead*
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Doing their jobs.
Nawaooo
Lol...y was she now crying like a lactose baby...u get drunk foolishly so u should be ready to face the music sweetly...porn, plastic surgery ass bitch!
I hear good for her
Rob Kardashian I pity you...If you go ahead with this bitch LINDA MUCH LOVE...LONG LIVE LIB
lol, very funny
The K witches have gone to visit their accestorial for her case. Ha ha ha
OK
thump up gal,
The works of the Kardash in her life won't work at all....
Nice for her
Lol "Let me tie my yeezys"
D kardashians has set her up. I m suspecting khloe.loool
No wonder rob is depressed, living with a family with mafia potentials of setting people they don't like up is depressing
Imagine...as Kadash and police no know wetin to take arrest her agn. D same way my bae was strangely arrested last Nov by a guy I told about our wedding... see police set up on him. *God go punish them all.
Drama
Gud for her..
Ntorrr
Drama...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
She's out!!
Hmmmmmmmmmm!