Tebillz or tea bill or Wats ur name call, mind ur sef, no one is comparing, everyone are busy making money in their private means,and all u cld do is to go on twitter to type jargons.... iranu abasa
THAT A REAL TALK THERE, E NO EASY FOR OOO ANYONE TRYING TO COMPARE WITH THE DON OYA, THIS IS AS MADE PEOPLE STARS FROM NOTING TO SOMETHING THAT A TRUE LEGEND WE HAVE THERE NOBODY WILL BE LIKE HIM FOR SURE
Don jazzy is not the one producing...He's just the face for the productions! Dr frabz produced Why Me by dbanj! Alot of mohit songs were produced by other producers...
What olamide did to him that night took a chunk out of his 'Don Jazzyness' The beginning of falling off,Watch!
Somebody should please ask olamide that question. Am just pissed by that action of his and I bet he is not really sorry he did it, that's what he has in his mind for long. He can give u poison @donjazzy, na u ur karashika oo.olamide just lost fans no amount of campaign on social media or even song can bring them back.
Teebillz is looking for beef ooo...but what he said is true tho. Don jazzy changed the Nigerian sound to what it is today. Olamide take a sit. I love Lil mesh tho
Teebillz just showed he is the man, and doesn't have any greed in him. This is very good for him to stand up for Don Jazzy.
I won't lie, Olamide did serious damage to his brand and aura. Someone younger will do worse to Olamide if he doesn't humble himself and do a proper apology.
So teebilz wants to start up wat we hv 4gtn in nigeria abii, besides dis guys have made peace wit each orda. Make tiwa just advise her hubby to shout up b4 Nigerians face the guy. Wen d mata hot, h nor open him mouth tlk o. #irestmycase#
Tee billz u want us to remember u bcos u have since been forgotten..... oya clap for urself us have been remembered..... strolls away Linda ikeji shebi u see ya friend husband ..... tell him to give himself brain ooo Cos I can see u munched only the good Comments nd tried so hard to hide the negative on but like PREGNANCY THE COMMENT REFUSED TO HIDE.... bills that matter na old gist
Yeah d dude was good...like eedris was good he even confronted 50cent dat year, like Dj tee was good dat..u get my point dey re all in d past..legendary is far off better
So y is teebillz bringing up d issue again.is he planning on causing anoda rift between d two.dey settled already and av left d rift behind.so y is he fooling around...get a publicity secretary if u need one sir.ds certainly isn't d ryt way to go abt it...chibaba say so
Dat is wat. Am talking bot nigga T just said it but he wasted so much time coming out may b he didn't want to fuel d beef. 10years to com nigga jazzy will stilll b on top
Oga teebillz why u carry dead issue for head like gala seller.....pls remind us what you do again sir? Next time if u cant stand pples comment dont boda bringing up d issue.....y lite firewood wen uno u cant stand the smoke. Mofos
See fool wife dependant ..please remind me of this guy work again apart from being a celebrity husband..shame. I pray you finally see the future and again your classless wife had to bring Olamide on the bullshit song...oga calm down..if na young john you dey try intimidate forget..that guy lack nothing , cause everything is on point unlike don jazzy who borrow fame from the in house producer and won't give them credit.. Oga is that what you call making hit for 10 years. You re lucky you signed an agreement with the big belly Igbo boy else your wife for don find her levels.
Green snake under green grass.. Ask wande him go yarn you enough. What of dbanj..baba melow they look the ignoramus big belly guy. Its funny you don't know what you are trying to instigate. Why don't you bring this up when the issue was hot. I will just implore Olamide not to join issue with a worthless celebrity husband.hehehehe
Enter your comment...this donjazzy of aguy is a green snake under green grass...buh give the respect to d banj for hypin him too much during the mohit era
Please name the 10 major artistes, until then i advise you mind your home and keep trying to up your game as a house husband. Lest i forget, ask Tiwa to teach you the difference between a noun and a verb.
Ehmmm oga ade who is comparing himself to don baba J?he is the most successful producer in recent times,and incase youbarr reffering to Olamide he is the best rapper for now,not a producer.
Don Jazzy is a good producer no doubt.and that was when Dbanj was busy hyping him.after Dbanj left he has not been able to produce even 5 artistes with back to back hits...capisce
U re a stinking nicompoop Hector Ekiti. Smelling bastard. Na u thunder go fire. U think say here na oshodi park wey u and Ur floor agberos dey gather dey form street. Aturu mmeh
What's wrong with this family self. Ur wife want to start drama the other day mercy was too mature to handle her 2day na u again. Do u guys have something doing except aproko
And so? is he a God??? Abegi!!! Yet Linda's wealth can be comfortably compared to his yet he does NOTHING to give back to the society mtchewww next pls. -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
229 comments:
1 – 200 of 229 Newer› Newest»My lordship has spoken...!!
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
You are on point
Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!! Linda take note!
Gbamest!!!
Sorry who is this guy again, sme1 please tell me.. only kwn tiwa..trying to wake old story not dat yu can face it now
Well said. I couldn't agree with you more.
Naxo!!
Dats wat am talking about.
On point tellbiz#
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Lolz dat's true.
True talk
PEPSI ADDICT
Teelbiz the Marvin record inlaw......its ok already all settled don't start up another ish biko just chill
GBAM! EZIOKWU BU NDU.(TRUTH IS LIFE)kc say so
AKI YOU ARE RIGHT LOL.
Abia!!!....in as much as I like Don a lot, who ask u Bill? face ur family biko!!!
Gbam!#indangwanu#
is Don jazzy GOD? abeg slide from my face jare!
Yes ooh ...
U no go mind your buisness abi, drama king.
#Hajia Mufliat
Teebillz just said it all.Oshe baba #linda'snamesake
Don Baba J.. am sure hez referring to Olabobo
Who is eating from don what ever pot, cos ur shameless wife is on his label you con dey yarn rubbish
. ....Patrick
Confirmed!!!!!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
That's so true. Don jazzy is really a Don.
Enter your comment...Don jazzy,u b #boss#no comparism,
Gbammmmmm! He still deserves a whole lot of credit esp when the music industry is concerned
Hmmmmmmmmm. Who is he referring to? Is it Ola
yes true
Stern's crush
Is he trying to bring up something, mtcheew
Ofcus u can only compare when u start d journey at d same time n produces results
He shld not bring dis up again pls
True talk.jumbo
lol
Correct. Well said!
Ok oh
Y is he bringing up dis issue?
Tebillz or tea bill or Wats ur name call, mind ur sef, no one is comparing, everyone are busy making money in their private means,and all u cld do is to go on twitter to type jargons.... iranu abasa
TEEBOOOZE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YASELF........YOU BETTER KEEP QUITE.
He got me there...
Lady with class#
I thought they have sorted things out. Why this?
Na so
THAT A REAL TALK THERE, E NO EASY FOR OOO ANYONE TRYING TO COMPARE WITH THE DON OYA, THIS IS AS MADE PEOPLE STARS FROM NOTING TO SOMETHING THAT A TRUE LEGEND WE HAVE THERE NOBODY WILL BE LIKE HIM FOR SURE
Yes
Is he trying to stir it up again? Biko leave trash for lawma!
100 million likes. First time Tee billz has ever made sense. I love Don Jazzy like say tomorrow no dey.
True talk I must say.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Ok nau
Hmmmm. That's all I can say
Nice one...
Don jazzy is not the one producing...He's just the face for the productions! Dr frabz produced Why Me by dbanj! Alot of mohit songs were produced by other producers...
What olamide did to him that night took a chunk out of his 'Don Jazzyness' The beginning of falling off,Watch!
True Talk!
Aproko...who send u message?
#fact . Small olamide just dey misyarn
There business
Dats jst d fact..he's a legend!
Somebody should please ask olamide that question. Am just pissed by that action of his and I bet he is not really sorry he did it, that's what he has in his mind for long. He can give u poison @donjazzy, na u ur karashika oo.olamide just lost fans no amount of campaign on social media or even song can bring them back.
And who d fuck is this irrelevant TEA?
eeya! Wen you are jobless and depend on ur wife y won't you think like dis....jobless teeblizz broke ass nigga
Hehe. Matter arising back or what?
True talk, Don Jazzy is a genius ...#LindaConfirm
Gbam but don jazzy dey form yoruba
Gerrarahere mehn!!!!
Teebillz is looking for beef ooo...but what he said is true tho. Don jazzy changed the Nigerian sound to what it is today. Olamide take a sit. I love Lil mesh tho
Teebillz just showed he is the man, and doesn't have any greed in him. This is very good for him to stand up for Don Jazzy.
I won't lie, Olamide did serious damage to his brand and aura. Someone younger will do worse to Olamide if he doesn't humble himself and do a proper apology.
No B Lie!!!......
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Don babaJ..is the badest boss ever..
Lol gbam o
Ppl who know the truth knows Don Jazzy is a legend gbam
Gbaaaaaamest
Very lame bringing up this dead matter at this point.....ejo lo fero
His so on point.
Linda you body guards at the mansion ASAP
His so on point.
Linda you body guards at the mansion ASAP
True talk
Tell them that the Don has bn to the streets bfor and bk a couple of tymz
So teebilz wants to start up wat we hv 4gtn in nigeria abii, besides dis guys have made peace wit each orda. Make tiwa just advise her hubby to shout up b4 Nigerians face the guy. Wen d mata hot, h nor open him mouth tlk o. #irestmycase#
Tee billz u want us to remember u bcos u have since been forgotten..... oya clap for urself us have been remembered..... strolls away Linda ikeji shebi u see ya friend husband ..... tell him to give himself brain ooo Cos I can see u munched only the good Comments nd tried so hard to hide the negative on but like PREGNANCY THE COMMENT REFUSED TO HIDE.... bills that matter na old gist
The truth
Yeah d dude was good...like eedris was good he even confronted 50cent dat year, like Dj tee was good dat..u get my point dey re all in d past..legendary is far off better
True talk abeg....
True talk
Olamise take note
Hehehe it's all about the Drama....
Gbam
Gbam
GBAM! GBAMMER!! GBAMEST!!!
Ka nnukwa na usu nwelu onu, u can't compare darkness and light together, ejire ula atunyelu onwu,
The Don my love, keep flying high am solidly behind u.
Olamide.
U HEARD!!!
Donjazzy is the greatest! Who wan compare? The person dey sniff pepper???
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Donjazzy is the greatest! Who wan compare? The person dey sniff pepper???
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
story na today....smh....
Why is he bringing d Mata up again? Mr foolish
Kai! This jux a bitter trust buh teebillz nailed it!!!!!! Gbam!
Enter your comment...pls let them knowwwww..
#linda'slastborn
í ½í¹í ½í¹í ½í¹í ½í¹TWALE BABA.....
Enter your comment...
What's he tryna achieve wiv dz?
OK na...
Negodu true talk..... Donjazzy my man, ur d best.
Gbaaaaaaaam!!!
Na so this one go take resurrect matter wey don die. Smh!
I concur!
Great guy
Dat irrelevant
Yeah Yeah!!!...Word!
E dey fine trouble
Teebillz, I wasn't ur fan until I read this. Thank you for this piece.
Exactly. Simple and short
So y is teebillz bringing up d issue again.is he planning on causing anoda rift between d two.dey settled already and av left d rift behind.so y is he fooling around...get a publicity secretary if u need one sir.ds certainly isn't d ryt way to go abt it...chibaba say so
Senior man
You don't need this teebillz. All we want is peace in nigeria enterianment world. Cry for peace not beef broda.
And u forget to add that I have to be as far as the guy, no offense
I love that question, 'why did he bring it up?'
Don baba jay!
You dey find ybnl trouble
Who are the artist?Please.I only know Dbanj
Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Before nko
Gbam
Simple truth no hard feelings
nice one from teebillz
I hope this doesn't results to another feud! Anyway nice to defend your man! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
nothing more to say Mr Teebillz remain blessed ....
There's lots of sense in what he said, but they should let this issue rest already.
Mnet Taunts Oscars "Boycotters" by showing an all whites movie...Click To Read.
Dat is wat. Am talking bot nigga T just said it but he wasted so much time coming out may b he didn't want to fuel d beef. 10years to com nigga jazzy will stilll b on top
Cofam!
Gbamest!love me some jazzy
True
Na now dis one remember wetin don pass abi? Tiwa abeg come n carry ur houseboy/band
Exactly! No point for small boys ranting out of context.
Gbam gbamer gbamest.
Go and sit down for one place Teebillz, Street don take over... Idiot
Let's go Linda
Go and sit down for one place Teebillz, Street don take over... Idiot
Let's go Linda
Ok I don hear.
Oga teebillz why u carry dead issue for head like gala seller.....pls remind us what you do again sir? Next time if u cant stand pples comment dont boda bringing up d issue.....y lite firewood wen uno u cant stand the smoke. Mofos
@iam_emmjay, I follow u ask o. Just looking for a way to wake up already dead beaf. Wen it starts
POPULAR LIB READER!
Gbam...gbammer....gbammest!!!!
Cc:olamide_ybnl
Lobatan!!!
bliz abeg biko go and sidon jooooo wetin u go talk before ?
matter weh don die since u wan wake am abi..............ENIDURO OOOOOOOOOOOO
That's a. Bitter truth from teebillz
I concur
See fool wife dependant ..please remind me of this guy work again apart from being a celebrity husband..shame. I pray you finally see the future and again your classless wife had to bring Olamide on the bullshit song...oga calm down..if na young john you dey try intimidate forget..that guy lack nothing , cause everything is on point unlike don jazzy who borrow fame from the in house producer and won't give them credit..
Oga is that what you call making hit for 10 years.
You re lucky you signed an agreement with the big belly Igbo boy else your wife for don find her levels.
Green snake under green grass..
Ask wande him go yarn you enough.
What of dbanj..baba melow they look the ignoramus big belly guy.
Its funny you don't know what you are trying to instigate. Why don't you bring this up when the issue was hot.
I will just implore Olamide not to join issue with a worthless celebrity husband.hehehehe
IDGAS!!!!
Teebillz is just trying to b relevant but u dnt ve to do dat with trouble
Live and direct tru yarn.....
We don hear..Linda observe carefully
Noted
I thought this back to back thing has ended o
Hm! Word!!!
Dis guy Don start shading..
AJ MAIN BOY...
Why do Nigerians frequently use advice in place of advise? You do it all the time, Linda.
Enter your comment...this donjazzy of aguy is a green snake under green grass...buh give the respect to d banj for hypin him too much during the mohit era
Ok ohh
So who's ds directed to na.
Their palaver
NEXT pls
Gbam.....
Ogadinma agba awo..no be beans...Don baba j u be oga...
so true.
who has ear let him hear what teebliz is saying.
Word
Cosign!
I heard Don Jazzy loans the man serious cash. Maybe speaking up for him is some kind of credit
all this akpa talk ain't necessary anymore.
Gbam#fact#
Please name the 10 major artistes, until then i advise you mind your home and keep trying to up your game as a house husband. Lest i forget, ask Tiwa to teach you the difference between a noun and a verb.
Ehmmm oga ade who is comparing himself to don baba J?he is the most successful producer in recent times,and incase youbarr reffering to Olamide he is the best rapper for now,not a producer.
Ehm just incase if its directed to olamide,he is a rapper not a producer
gbagam in phyno's voice.
#sassydollsaysso#
Lol..don jazzy must be feeling himself..its allowed afterall he s worked hard enough
the guy is really good.
====>Team Lord<===
hmmm
OooooSe Word !!!!
*dEw*
That's d fact but its too late as scores has been settled
He's right
Don Jazzy is a good producer no doubt.and that was when Dbanj was busy hyping him.after Dbanj left he has not been able to produce even 5 artistes with back to back hits...capisce
Bitter wetin? Abeg name the 10 'major artistes' and dont you dare call d'prince or doc sid,notn major abt em
Olamide don hear ...
Which Street. What do you know about the streets. Everyone forming streets.
I'm sure you are Yoruba (racist). If you don't know the 10 artist, Google them.
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Gbamest
Shut up fool...let d guy spit d truth
Yeah.....we all know that your wife is signed to his label but don't suck his Dick and kiss his ass because of that....
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth @Ugee, whenever Hector is talking.. Just keep dat your stinking mouth shut
Let's go Linda
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth @Ugee, whenever Hector is talking.. Just keep dat your stinking mouth shut
Let's go Linda
U re a stinking nicompoop Hector Ekiti. Smelling bastard. Na u thunder go fire. U think say here na oshodi park wey u and Ur floor agberos dey gather dey form street. Aturu mmeh
Tell me d name of d artist dbanj,kayswitch,drsid,dprince,reekado,dija,wandecoal,tiwa,koredebello nd who mr teebilzz...find work man..
What's wrong with this family self. Ur wife want to start drama the other day mercy was too mature to handle her 2day na u again. Do u guys have something doing except aproko
I once dated Don jazzy in my dream
How romantic & loving he was me
Can neva say no 2 tim's ideology
Linda dont take note!
Anonymous pls stop being stupid already
@WEALTHY, u are a gorilla, your Apes family are nicompoops... Hector said so
Let's go Linda
@WEALTHY, u are a gorilla, your Apes family are nicompoops... Hector said so
Let's go Linda
No be lie.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Tiwa boyboy should stop stirring shit up..
Linda u r getting much comments these days........am beginning to think it's Bcos of the Xmas give away
I concur....them no reach
Best rapper bawo?
If I hear u say that again..... I will slap the taste outta ur mouth!!
I wish Don n linda happy married life. I want them together. Linda I mean it ooo.... class man!
Word
And so? is he a God??? Abegi!!! Yet Linda's wealth can be comfortably compared to his yet he does NOTHING to give back to the society mtchewww next pls.
Ok seen..