BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... May God continue to bless ur union. Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Happy 4 dis couple seriously,especially In this our present age wen u hardly see celebrities lasting longer than a year or 2 in marriage. May God continue to bless and strengthen your marriage, Amen.
136 comments:
I suddenly feel like kissing...
Congrat to them
Awwww! What an enticingly lovely kiss. Congrats to them.
Lovely couple
many more years to them.
Hmmmm!
Happy wedding anniversary defender of the federal republic
Wow how sweet... God please bless me with a good husband
#LIBBOO
love is a beautiful thing, particularly when there is money.
Enter your comment...chai!!love dey sweet wen money dey..yobo easy o
Happy wedding anniversary
Love in d public.
HML
#linda give me 1bo#
Congrats to them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Beautiful pics..nice kiss..sweet love
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Beautiful couple ...congrats to u guys.
happy anniversary
So sexy.....
Wild flowers!
HWA to dem
I wish dem all de very best
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Amen ooo Linda u will tie urs this year ijn ooo Linda if u believe Say amen to that
Whoahh!!!happy wedding anniversary to them....
Love is the key.
6yrs i thought it was more than that. 6 gone forever to go
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... May God continue to bless ur union. Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Happy Married life! *Princezz*
Boo this year is ours so turn up in Jesus name ohh..mary nwanmo
Happy Anniversary to this lovely couple.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
nice children.... hml to them.
#kpomkwem #
Nice collation frm both of dem bravo yobo n congrats to u guys. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Congratulation and I pray they keep going strong
PEPSI ADDICT
Wouldn't mind hittin a 3some with some hot couple.
Dude Z has been Sex Starved 4 dayz n is willin 2 do whatever to get a tail.
Linda linda..wakawaka were did u go since nah...be kiaful oooooo...no lemme slap yhu............(adekaff59@gmail.com)
dere eyes closed... Nice couple though...
Fenzy don show
UNA DEY OPPRESS US WITH LOVE SHEY
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Congrat to them. They will celebrate many more years by God's grace.
May God continue to strengthen their union
happy married life..so cute together
Love nwa ntiti
Love nwantiti
E Nor Easy jare..Congratz to them
Gud 4 dem
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
congrats! happy couple wish you more of this on earth; wealth , and happiness## cheers
Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED
More babies
I go luv oooo
Lindodo I will luv 2 Attend ur marriage dis year ooooo.....
HMA
I love this two together
Lord pls bless me with mine this year!!!!
Pls wer is Freeborn Zinalima and Darrel Tom
HWA...
Amen ooooo
. Cute Family
Congrats to them,this is a real kissing aww very deep one.good for them.
Such a lovely kiss
Enter your comment...Congrats to them
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Congrats to them.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Lovely couple
Mkpo k'ima
See jb yobo lol ..congrats 2dem
Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Happy anniversary
Good for them
Congrats to them
Meself go love. Olaidex d secret fan.
HWA....
Congrats and continued HML!!!!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
HWA....
Congrats to dem
Congratulations to them.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.
OK. Congrats to ya.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Congratulations
MANY more years to them in love
Congratulations. God will continue to bless your union
Happy anniversary to dem
Marriage is for better of for worse..... strolls away
This is one sexy Nigeria couple that I hav respect for. Wishing them many more years together. U shall grow old together and age gracefully.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Joseph and his massive succulent lips..... *very yummy something*
We have seing,in front of camera has become a confort zone for all this mad shamless cellebs...Believe
Lovely couple. #iamMe
Enter your comment...Awwww.. cute couple...
Awwww..that's lovely..congrat to them
I wonder how these pretty women end up with such men.. Its all good .. Oluwa remember me
Happy Anniversary to them
MZ EUEU
wishing them many more happy and prosperous years ahead
wishing them many more happy and prosperous years ahead..
Wow luv is a beautiful
wishing them good best
Hmmm Wifey is a better kisser- Hubby is showing too much tongue & lips. Should be cinema / film smudge ! Not tongue down the throat.
Congratulations
C0ngrats.
Many more yrs ahead t0geda.
#Hajia Mufliat
See yobo's expression like one bush boy...congrats to them
good for them,congrats
linda don land
Congrats to d couple
Awwwwwww cute couple #happy marriage anniversary
Congrat to dem. Linda bestfrnd
Happy anniversary!
happy wedding anniversary
new comer
happy celebration. too
Wishing them more blissful married life
hmm... Congrat.. Atleast, no social media trouble since then?
Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Happy married life
Love wain tin tin, I go love o
Ok, seen
Congrats to dem
Happy Weddin Anniversary. May ur Luv neva turn sour
This couple are good for each other.. HWA!!
Congrats to the Yobos and Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!
Congrats to them. #LindaNgwanu#
HWA, wishing them many more happy years together too
many more years
HML zobo yobo!
#commonsense
Can only imagine wat they are thinking with their eyed close... cute anyway...
*covering my eyes *wishing them many happy returns
Happy 4 dis couple seriously,especially In this our present age wen u hardly see celebrities lasting longer than a year or 2 in marriage. May God continue to bless and strengthen your marriage, Amen.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
so cute. i myt as well marry this year #lindaitsurboy
Happy anniversary
Cool wish them more years
Congrats dearie! Wishing you both many more blissful years IJN , Amen.
This nsusu onu eh... Odiegwu!
Na nose yobo dey kiss ni!
Gud 4 dem, lydia kiss me thru d fone #sneh
Yobo has such sexy lips. They were made for deep sloppy sexy passionate kissing. Yum!
He would darling just keep working on being a good wife yourself. Dis year is a year of Divine Connect, he wld definitely connect u
Awwwwn congrats to them
presently watching the headies
congratulations
aunty linda Enter your comment...
congratulations
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Woww,we got married same day same year,how time flies.congratulations to them!
Look so seductive. Nice one Yobo.
Wild flowers!
N still Counting
HWA
Congrats. Loving this family
congrats to them
MISSVEE
Lovely Couple, many more blissful years ahead.
Awwwwn congrats guys
Congrats guys two good kisser
Love is a beautiful thing. I wish dem many years ahead
Deir is God oooo