Nice family .. Linda, abeg ah dey sense cashless celebratn tomorrow due to knw money in my state @Osun .. Lindy abeg throw me small cash oh !! #JahBLess
1. Beautiful family 2. But it seems he is suffering in this pix. Why would only u carry two kids and your Make Up wife just stand like ologofo? 3. #MYOPINION
Lovely...ooo ooo Oooh Sexy Lindy, plz release Urs nau....To you sexy lindy,that av ways of taking away my boredom and always keeping ne up wen am down,to an amazing woman...I wish you a Happy Yuletide..I love You and there is nothing you can do about it..To libers,one love..Enjoy Ur xmas
Merry Christmas to a wonderful Family. May the love of Christ preserve and protect you and may it be a wall of fire against yuor adversaries . May The Lord always defend you as he defended your father Abraham. I pray that he that rolled a stone at you, the stone must roll back on, I love this Family. Adaeze you have inspired me a lot by the word of God you post on your instagram. May God reward you accordingly.
i will soon release mine.but ilikeit anyway ,any format u wanna celebrate your Christmas pls do that's your choice n life feel freee n enjoy the best Eddee baba d one n only
You we de mention Ada s mum, show us your mother and tell us her story. You ll chase this family , so te you enter pit and rest in pieces. You are warned.
126 comments:
What is wrong with your picture quality nowadays?
I see dem
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisibl?
Lovely family, but Adaeze is kinda looking older than her mum, nature I guess. Lovely family once again!
LOVELY FAMILY.
GRATEFUL HEART.
Nice family .. Linda, abeg ah dey sense cashless celebratn tomorrow due to knw money in my state @Osun .. Lindy abeg throw me small cash oh !! #JahBLess
Awwww nice pic.....@lindiway pls release ur own 5 us nahh.
Calm and
L
O
V
E
L
Y
That vuvuzela P guy
What a lovely family
Starshine
Nice family
THIS IS A GOOD CHRISTMAS PHOTO BUT WE STILL HAVE TO BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
OK..seen..nice
Merry Christmas Madame Linda... Cheers
true
but Linda merry Christmas
I'll wish u new year in a special way.....
u inspire me.
fabulous!! meanwhile, Wats ds dude doing now after retirement??
Same to you
OK that is good.
when will he release new photos?
Lovely pic. merry Christmas to them.
Thanks and God bless.
so cute
OK that is good.
please when will they release new year photos?
Good 4 them!!!
Merry xmas LIBERS..
Happy family. A nice words 4rm Adaeze.
Money is good....Linda much love
Family is sweet
Wao, cool fam pics
A cute family photo.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Beautiful
*DEW*
Yobo,go and visit the IDP camp
Doesn't look lovely. He looks stressed and in need of help with those kids!!! He's not even smiling..and the bigger kid should have put his leg down.
Cute family
Yea lovely thou.
Linda's last son
Yea lovely thou.
Linda's last son
Cool! The wife looks like Eze nwanyi mmiri
1. Beautiful family 2. But it seems he is suffering in this pix. Why would only u carry two kids and your Make Up wife just stand like ologofo? 3. #MYOPINION
Sweet family! Adaeze been looking dashing this days, motherhood suits her weller, and yes; MERRY CHRISTMAS to the Yobos, umu oma nodinu mma oh.
Lovely. Pls time to hit d studio for ours
#selflove#
lovely family
Looking gud
Lovely.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Awwwwn
Nuella saiz**
Happy Celebration
NICE
Linda nwa ikeji what are you waiting for? Release your own na.
Okbye.
Everybody is releasing Xmas photo. Odiegwu o!!! It is well🙏
Awww...family is everything #donjazzy's ex
Beautiful
Lovely family
Adaeze fatty
Nice photo and good looking family
OKORO UPGRADED
Lovely...ooo ooo Oooh Sexy Lindy, plz release Urs nau....To you sexy lindy,that av ways of taking away my boredom and always keeping ne up wen am down,to an amazing woman...I wish you a Happy Yuletide..I love You and there is nothing you can do about it..To libers,one love..Enjoy Ur xmas
Beautiful
#interesting#
Their never ge it wrong....merry Christmas LIBers n to u 2 Linda
Merry Xmas to them, and my fellow liners, and to u Linda ikeji merry Christmas and a prosperous new year
Enter your comment...E woo life is good with money.
Nice family pics
Super cute
Yeah very lovely...munachiphilips@gmail.com
Nice pic + happy family
Lovely merry xmas
Lovely family
Adaeze is so beautiful. I like her hair
I love this Family
Luvly fotos....Merry Christmas my fellow Lib readers
Lovely family@xmas
I admire this family alot.......munachiphilips@gmail.com
Beautiful family,merry Xmas to them.
Nice one, merry Xmas to adaeze yobo and her family, lovely family and haters can hug transformer
#Lovely
The quality of d pix look blur
Aww beautiful so cute
Beautiful family
Its ok.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Ada is a "mum" now, hence why she's in this pic wearing a satin makeshift bath robe.
Merry Christmas to a wonderful Family. May the love of Christ preserve and protect you and may it be a wall of fire against yuor adversaries . May The Lord always defend you as he defended your father Abraham. I pray that he that rolled a stone at you, the stone must roll back on, I love this Family. Adaeze you have inspired me a lot by the word of God you post on your instagram. May God reward you accordingly.
nice pix good people.linda abole
nice pic
lovely family.
Tacky
Beautiful family
Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Lovely family
Money family .... Merry Christmas everyone
lovely family ....... Happy Xmas to the Libers.
(LIB'S FINEST)
Lovely Family, Wising them more Joy, Peace, Love, Good Health n Prosperity. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Yobo u better not try to be broke or even think it.
Your wife will take d next available bus out of ur life...
Like mother like daughter
All the best to them
Lovely family. They look cute xpecialy wifey.
#Linda's Bestie#
Beautiful
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
i will soon release mine.but ilikeit anyway ,any format u wanna celebrate your Christmas pls do that's your choice n life feel freee n enjoy the best Eddee baba d one n only
God bless all libers, Linda and my entire family, Amen. pls go and watch concussion by will smith.
This is beautiful....
Lovely Family
OMG! See The Christmas Tree That Cost Imo State Govt N600M - Photos
Nonsense! This is nothing but a celebration of mediocrity.
Them try...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Have you gone to visit them?
Please stfu this Christmas. You sound painfully stupid.
They are looking good to me......
MZ EUEU
YOBO WAN KILL THIS GIRL WITH PRICK,MAKE HE TAKE AM EASY,SEE AS D GIRL DON OLD PASS HER MAMA!
Nice family merry Xmas to them
I hope Dansuki didn't share the yam to Yobo....#just asking. Merry Christmas
Cutie family
lovely Family......cnt wait 2 av mine
#peony#
Great! Remain blessed our former skippo... Cheers!!!
Nice one from our former skippo! Remain blessed brother. Cheers...
Cute family, merry xmas to them.
Good for the Yobos... It is well
Blessed family
Linda you're enjoying Christmas. You last posted 19hrs ago.
Merry Christmas @Linda ikeji
Nice pics from our former skippo. Remain blessed.
Great one from our former skippo... Merry Xmas.
Awwwww
U are too strict dear,,, Take it easy.
That was the photographer's decision. Not Yobo's.
Cute. Dias originality. #Linda'spal
nice one, happy chritmas everyone, greetings from ww.GospelEpistle.com
Enter your comment...nicee family. Money is GOOD
Lovely.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
Ur phone get screen prob....so shut up
You we de mention Ada s mum, show us your mother and tell us her story. You ll chase this family , so te you enter pit and rest in pieces. You are warned.
What a blessed family!