A twitter user criticized the Senator
for wasting scarce resources by importing a Christmas tree and not
minding the fact that Nigerians are suffering. Senator Bruce clapped back by making reference to Imo's
State expensive Christmas tree display and questioned why the twitter
user is paying attention to the recycled tree he has been using for
years rather than that. See the tweets after the cut...
146 comments:
Seen!!
Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
Join our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists
Lol. Funny man
Aah ah ah ! Enough already biko. Ppl shld learn to mind their businesses
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Enough of this man abeg.
The exchange rate is of great benefit for me when i send NOT WHEN i receive.
Lol... Funny... This man has time sha.
make una leave my guy alone oo
This guy get time o
Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Spend your money senator
Lol......#LindaThumbsUp
This man ain't smiling. He's ever ready for any missile. Lol
The twitter user is mad.
So he shouldn't have a christmas tree again because you're suffering?
I like dis man
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
That's because they don't come on twitter and claim to be saints like you.
Your Comparison doesn't justify anything.
Na them know.
I just believe Allah will save us in this country.
#Hajia Mufliat
Free uncle Ben abeg.
so annoying this man
high~on~zero~coke
Na them know.
#Hajia Mufliat
Na them know.
#Hajia Mufliat
I like Ben So much #NoHomoPlz# with the way handles criticism on Social Media(y)
*DEW*
Good response from Bruce
This man has become childishly silly! Is it the senatorial appointment? He used to be one of my favourite VIP passengers in Dana then because of his comportment, i wonder whats wrong with him now.
Seen, Linda happy boxing day
Hmmm...the way people comment,what's wrong in him getting a christmas tree?.
The point here ben is that no one is a saint including you,stop pointing accusing fingers all the time cos you guilty of what you accuse pple of
Comment by a naija model
Na una know.....
#sips Orijin#
LOL...... This Senator get time sha....
Are u guys minding this hypocrite & E-town crier senator? He's quick to criticize the govt and even his colleagues, forgetting he isn't a saint entirely.
If he's truly concerned about Nigerians welfare, he should start a charity organization named vanity & dispose everything he has in excess even his clothes.mtcheew
Lol true though
Y critisize him
Linda am still waiting for my 20k alert cos I have nt gotten mine
Thank u
Pple sef blaming der poverty life on other pple...so cos nigerian no good he no go celebrate xmas again sheee?
I wonder ooh!!!
Abeg let this man be.
Lolz... but finally Rochas is just funny getting that kind of expensive try not even fine. I prefer the one Ben is to that.
Ben was right...The guy handling Imo state affairs is a clueless man...Imagine spending 600 million naira only on just electronic trees while workers are celebrating the Christmas with empty stomach I took out my time went there and I wept for my dear country....it's a shame...So disgusting...Nigeria really need a Revolution just like Ghana did with the help of Jerry Rawlings...Linda much Love/Linda take care...
Rochas need to be whipped seriously!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
People running their mouth without evidence
Some people are just fools really. What has this tree got to do with our exchange rate?
<< LIB Addict >>
Enter your comment...okorocha is an armed robber
Lol, look @ the way Bruce pose like house boy! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!! The guy was right.
All this politicians are beds of the same feather. He was complaining of how much money is used to feed dogs in the govt house and the rest on social media instead of working...who even know weather Na social media them vote am to come dominate. #NOCOMMONSENCE
If u wanna be popular, tweet at Ben. This man get full time for people shaaa
Lol, pple sef, Dis man had a life b4 na, pple shuld chill abit... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!!
Rochas is not corrupt abi?... 600m Christmas tree... I hope it bears the fruits of the Spirit. And he is owing salaries fa..
But true true, dat tree is large biko
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Now this man eats sleeps and wake on twitter,thats cool #smh#
Change!
Lol, the common sense advocate. Pardon the user, DoubleEph should have known you use common sense.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Love Ben Bruce. He gives it. These silly people on Twitter deserve it. I aM from Imo and Rochas is a nitwit. I pity my people. Once a 419 always a 419. I hope he has stopped that typhiod vaccine scam at the Ministry of Health. Linda, you should look into that. Like you, I am from Imo. This man should be in prison already!
Dis man get time sha. Nice reply though but dis our imo governor self need serious prayers
That is the Change Agent in action
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"...
Bros Ben, y u dey fall we hand na?
still behave like area small na.
na everybody wey take small shekpe, com online misyarn na im u go ansa?
haba...
do well o
Bruce don't mind the idiot..okorocha bought that christmas tree with millions..nobody talk oh..cos na apc..I can see d change..I just like the way bruce dishes out his reply like a street dude lol..him no send u meenh..
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Lol,mature response from senator himself.but the chrismax tree is huge.
Na mumu dey worry the guy, imo state govt. spent N600m on that tree. Pls leave SBB alone and criticise the real culprits.
Lol,mature response from senator himself,but the chrismax three is very huge.
Lol,mature response from senator himself.but the chrismax tree is huge.
Lol.
Dude Murray is kinda cultured with those decent response of his covered in subtle punches that are sure to expose the adversary's stupidity.
Lol lol.
Rochas must die young!
Fuck Rochas!
Greedy Governor.
Rochas!
Greedy Man.
The one at silver bird galleria abuja is very huge too. Have never seen a Christmas tree that.big in my life. It was a centre of attraction on its own...
who be d baagger we de diss ben murray bruce....dis man is the only visionary leader in naija.www.iwonpopular.com
lol, there is something about this man I love,lol
That's no ordinary Twitter user Linda that's the overlord of common sense @doubleeph I too gba fun the guy
The person is an idiot, somebody should please give her a dirty slap to wake her up from her slumber to know that is Ben Bruce she is refaring to and not buhari.
Lool
Trolls!
Lmao @ issorai! This man is gangster 🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅
Okbye.
OK
OKORO UPGRADED
This old man self.
Crayice7@gmail.com
I trust Ben bruce nah always know how to reply people who attack him
The senator is right..pple like to attack the closest they see
can u imagine wot the change agents are doing wit our scarce resources. Take for instance Imo state where criminal okorocha imported christmas tree wit N600m
Superb response
Nigerians wen are we going to stop blaming others for our misfortune ehn.
Hahahahahaha chaiii senator ben....
Hahahahahahahhaa how I love this man...and that is how Lina did not give me my money cos I didn't add email address...2nd to comment ....take the email o geetohbad@gmail.com...lol thank u
This man go sabi exchange words with him wife for house o
Hahahahahahaahahha
Lol..
D twitter user must b a dump!
Na wa for some people o.so he shouldnt live his life anymore because he is a public office holder.
Enter your comment...it serves d yeye user ryt..
Hehehe fa
Hehehe fa
:LINDA NWAGOD:
De guy get tym
Senator is always ready to prove everyone wrong
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Thank you Trey songz, our Senator has taken your advice!
Dt twitter user is a big fool
Issorai!
Sen Ben d twitter warlord. Do ur thing as u sabi but remember u ain't growing younger.
Aunty Linda,its not a surprise as some people are naturally critics
This Ben has time...he'll soon get tired of replying every comment #donjazzy's ex
Rochas take note
Nice reply..
Some Nigerians are stupid sha
Lol noted.
Waito...ok never mind.
Nice 1
Enter your comment...best senator no mind them joor.
Out twitter sen..pls tell em......munachiphilips@gmail.com
Hater's every wia, imo state own sha #sneh
Adaobi are you one of Rochas' 'PAs'? There are many of you. Shut that mouth of yours. Nothing wrong with Rochas stealing our money to purchase a price inflated tree? You are terribly ridiculous.
You lazy couch potato. So he should dispose his wealth so that a lazy generation like yours will feed fat on it. Stupid! I have employed and fired lazy bums like you.
1. This man is as genuine as he talks 2. I have known u for a while and I equally know u are always on the part of the masses. 3. #MYOPINION#
Errrm.......... I believe the saying goes as "Birds .... not Beds"
God Save us, my Nigeria is a big joke! ow the hell does someones Christmas tree add to another 's sufferance?
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Lol... Ben Bruce and his funny replies
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Let's show some respect to our elders
Biko!
Seems lyk he has the right answers to all the questions mehn....#Merry Christmas Lib readers
Is Ben Bruce your father? Is he your uncle? Is he the governor of your State? Is he the president? Are you from his constituency? Is he just a full time politician? Haba! Why are you charging your battery on his head? Go and make money and spend too.
The tree in Imo state is natural resources from Nigeria. So why make mention of it? Bruce's tree is artificial and imported
Na today I know say u no well
What's so annoying about this now, what has he done wrong. You are so stupid that you can't think positive in that your empty skull.
Rotfl*fruits of d spirits*
lol. i like this man.
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Anon 12:10..u won't kill somebody..hahhahah!there is no satisfying nigerians..its only God that can manage nigerians.
Iţs һıs moňєʏ. Iғ є pѧıň u, һusţʟє!!
Ben Bruce doesn't do any wrong.. So that person need to take a chill pill mehn.. My senator is always on point👍
THAT IMO STATE GOVERNOR ROCHAS IS VERY WICKED.
HE HAS NOT PAID PENSION TO HIS PEOPLE SINCE JANUARY, BUT HE SPENT 600million naira TO DECORATE FOR CHRISTMAS.
SO PARENTS WITHOUT THE HELP OF THEIR CHILDREN OR WHO'S CHILDREN ARE STRUGGLING SHOULD DIE?
What use is a Christmas tree if you are hungry? God is watching all of you.
Linda.. Block dis punks posting links on ya blog... Tf..
Linda block dis punks frm posting links on ya blog.. So annoying
Lol...
ABEG YOU GUYS SHOULD LET THIS MAN BREATHE.
Dis guy shld go n rest na....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
This is the change for you...
Plus he is a legit biz man, y una no go ask dangote and otedola how them dey spend their money. Is it bcos he is now a senator, that's y I hate politics, everything you have is now from public funds abi???My Xmas tree is 3 yrs now, I recycle a lot, if you can reuse something y not?? XxxbarbieXxx
Nothing, just teaching nigerian youths common sense, somebody decorate him house, na wahala, yet APC governors dey use moni for salaries and pensions dey decorate streets, una no criticise them. Yes I agree with senator say the tree na recycle one and it's obvious he didn't even hire a professional to fix it but did it himself with his family. I know bcos I have a recycle tree for 3 yrs now. XxxbarbieXxx
He is not guilty of anything, he is a legit biz man whose biz we all see and use, that has decided to join politics and serve the people.. Unlike rogers that was a fraudster before joining politics and becoming a governor... Go ask about both men...Tell your APC governors to pay salaries and pensions o, and stop decorating streets o..
He is no hypocrite, he is a legit hardworking biz man, Infact we need more of his type in government to bring about the needed change, not the socalled fraudster con governors APC is producing, that actually wanted to handover his seat to his son inlaw....
God bless you ojare XxxbarbieXxx
He is humble, learn to be humble so God can uplift you.. Even that tree sef is too little for him status yet someone has the guts to criticise him....while forgetting the rubbish APC governors are doing XxxbarbieXxx
I strongly believe he also critise the wrong doings in the Senate and as a man with good reputation and great knowledge and enlightenment, those old dementia sleeping senators u guys voted for will definitely sush their mouths whenever Ben Bruce speaks...XxxbarbieXxx
Tell them o, they cannot compare Rogers to Ben o, Fraudster compared to a legit biz man, are u having a laugh?? Ben Bruce Abeg teach nigerians common sense o, they seem to have used it to buy akara and bread...XxxbarbieXxx
He needs to tell them where to channel their energy to, instead of a hardworking legit biz man, that has decided to serve the people, he should put this APC e-rats where they belong, thinking they can use the social media to win elections, then hide their evil deeds from thesame social media.. XxxbarbieXxx
It's for business, that tree there is part of what brings profit for the galleria, he did not use government moni... XxxbarbieXxx
Hehehehe!!!
His wife has got common sense, not like you guys!! XxxbarbieXxx
He is not a full time politician sef, he is a biz man as well, so has other legit source of incom.. Yet they have the guts to question what he uses his hardearned moni on...common sense ain't common at all..XxxbarbieXxx
Ben Bruce is humble ??? Kai with social media you can cut across as anything
You and your family will die Donald. Just imagine. Can u create life dat u wish death. Igbo pple Christ
Nigerian do not be too fast to make conclusions, he not a full time politician,he spends his cash has he dims fit
Only a fool can hate this mam. He makes a lot of sense