In this month of JOY, You will go out in Joy and be led forth in peace. Mountains and hills will burst into songs before you and all the trees of the field will clap their hands. The Lord will endow you with Splendor and keep u from all hazard. Every OUTSTANDING blessings of the Lord for this year to you and your family will drop on your laps. ENJOY THE SEASON IN GOD'S GLORY, SOUND HEALTH and FINANCIAL PROSPERITY IN JESUS NAME.
Pls whr is north Korea? U see hw America nd it allies were using cnn nd BBC to propagate Kim that he killed this nd that cos he refused to be submissive to their stupidity
Buying private jets while citizens die n hunger s also corruption,killing peeps who can't recite d Koran s also corruption...some way or the order we are all guilty of corruption...so why choose DEATH as a penalty?..we ain't cows
44 comments:
In this month of JOY, You will go out in Joy and be led forth in peace.
Mountains and hills will burst into songs before you and all the trees of the field will clap their hands.
The Lord will endow you with Splendor and keep u from all hazard.
Every OUTSTANDING blessings of the Lord for this year to you and your family will drop on your laps.
ENJOY THE SEASON IN GOD'S GLORY, SOUND HEALTH and FINANCIAL PROSPERITY IN JESUS NAME.
with the rate of looting and corruption happening around here, Nigeria should be on top of that list..we need some strict laws in this country
I luv dt china own..we need such laws here in naija.if nt ds common British law no pay us @ all.people need 2 b dealt with properly.
Hmmm, nawa oo.... Na people dy die sooo, no be animal.
Life belongs to GOD the creator,he alone has power to give and to take,so why are we killing.
Ok oooo na dem sabi,end time list
These are countries that doesn't take nonsense.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nawa ooo
Nawa ooo
WHAT OF MALAYSIA AND THEN NORTH KOREA
Hmmmmmmm
D's naa ojoro oooo......naa 9ja supoz carry 1st naa.....#BlessesByDefault
Pls whr is north Korea? U see hw America nd it allies were using cnn nd BBC to propagate Kim that he killed this nd that cos he refused to be submissive to their stupidity
China no get chill oo, putting their population in check.
Nigeria should follow suits but I know China does that to control population.
No wonder dem dey run come our country, Nigeria na exile to them.
Where's north korea?
Does this count anymore than the thousands being killed by Isis and boko haram?
Hmmm Nigeria is next to join now.
Hmmmmm
Enter your comment...that is not good enough
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
Gbam!
No wonder China is a no nonsense country and corruption is far away frm dis country mean while Nigeria is d opposite.
Biko Nigeria should tak a clue frm dis.
China na akpo na
china ranks highest in population hence d higher rate of every evil!
Them plenty for the country so they need to reduce the population na.
#emdossupernova
until this is done in Nigeria(via china way) corruption will not be wiped out of Nigeria
That's why I love China, Nigeria cannot be great until we take such measures
Thank God Naija no dey.
It's udokajanee.blogspot.com
I am surprised that Indonesia and Malaysia that have killed many Igbo drug dealers are not on the list.
Nna china must be a war zone.....
North Korea missing?
Nope Nigeria ranks highest, we just don't have documents, see the next time you see unlawful killing its death sentence.
Indonesia missing?
Haha cool
Buying private jets while citizens die n hunger s also corruption,killing peeps who can't recite d Koran s also corruption...some way or the order we are all guilty of corruption...so why choose DEATH as a penalty?..we ain't cows
Too many ppl in china sef. They don't need to keep anyone
Take a 'cue' not clue
Gbam!
No wonder China is a no nonsense country and corruption is far away frm dis country mean while Nigeria is d opposite.
Biko Nigeria should tak a clue frm dis.
"Convicted drug addicts" are condemned to death??? Do you mean convicted drug dealers...
Ha jisike
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I think is Indonesia