Read Davido's babymama's petition against him and his family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Read Davido's babymama's petition against him and his family

Davido's babymama Sophia Momodu's lawyers today wrote a petition addressed to the Director General, National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons, accusing Davido and his family members of “attempted child trafficking and abduction of (Davido's daughter) Miss Aurora Imade Adeleke". Read the petition after the cut...

December 30, 2015
The Director General, National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons No. 2028 Delaba Street Wuse Zone 5 FCT, Abuja

Dear Madam,
PETITION AGAINST MISS ASHLEY COCO ADELEKE & MR ADEDEJI ADELEKE FOR ATTEMPTED CHILD TRAFFICKING AND ABDUCTION OF MISS AURORA IMADE ADELEKE

We act as Solicitors for Miss. Sophia Ajibola Momodu, (hereinafter referred to as our client) whose instructions we have to forward this petition to your esteemed Agency. Our client, a 27 year old, is the biological mother of a baby girl with name, Aurora Imade Adeleke, who was born on the 14th day of May 2015. The baby’s father is Mr. David Adedeji Adeleke (aka Davido).

The father and mother are unmarried. On the 11th July, 2015, our client was tricked to visit the house of Mr. David Adedeji Adeleke’s half sister – Miss Ashley Coco Adeleke’s with her baby, Imade Aurora Adeleke. After getting to the house on Baderinwa Alabi Street, Lekki Phase I, Lagos, our client’s baby was forcefully taken from her and she was thrown out of the premises with the threat that she would be decisively dealt with if she ever bothered to return there.

There were armed policemen in the premises and our client’s survival instinct prevailed on her to make her leave her breast suckling baby behind, with so much pain in her heart. By daybreak on the next day, our client was again at Ashley Coco Adeleke’s house to take her baby, but she was prevented by armed policemen from gaining access into the house. She was again threatened and warned never to return for the child.

Since July 2015, our client, who has now become so disorientated, saddened and confused has been going to family members, including her cousin, Mr Dele Momodu, and other well meaning Nigerians to intervene and allow her get her baby back or at least allow her to be able to have access to and care for her daughter. This was frustrated by Coco Adeleke, David Adeleke and their father, Mr. Adedeji Adeleke.

These people boasted to our client and all her family and friends that our client is a nonentity and of little substance in Nigeria. They also claim that they have the financial wherewithal and political and security clout to deal with her and her family anyhow and without any consequence with the aid of their brother and uncle, Senator Isiaka Adeleke, and other friends Mr Deji Adeleke purportedly has in government.

In a bid to justify their actions, Mr Deji Adeleke and his daughter, Ashley Coco Adeleke, have been spreading several malicious and unfounded allegations about our client. While the attempts at finding a peaceful and lasting solution were still ongoing, on Tuesday the 29th December 2015, Ashley Coco Adeleke and her father, Mr Deji Adeleke, tried to travel to Dubai with our client’s baby.

The baby was meant to be flown out of the country with Nigerian and American passports. Prior to that date, our client and her cousin, Mr Dele Momodu, had gone to alert the immigration services at the Murtala Mohammed, Ikeja International airport of the likelihood of Ashley Coco Adeleke travelling with our client’s baby by pretending to be the Mother. Our client believes that her baby’s American passport was hidden and is now likely to be in possession of Mr Deji Adeleke or Ashley Coco Adeleke. It appears that the assistance of Emirates Airline was sought as the baby’s American passport was not produced in breach of aviation regulations.

Neither was a letter of authority from the mother to confirm her consent to the trip produced despite the airline being alerted. When Mrs. Modupe Mofikoya, the immigration officer who attended to the Adeleke travelling party accosted Ashley Coco Adeleke and asked for the mother of the baby, Ashley Adeleke claimed that she was the mother. Immediately, the immigration officer on duty collected her Nigerian international passport, she quickly absconded from the scene with the baby and her father, Mr Deji Adeleke, showed up shortly afterwards to try to clear his daughter’s mess.

Our client with the help of her family members, including Mr Dele Momodu, determinedly resisted the attempt by Miss Ashley Coco Adeleke and her father, Mr Deji Adeleke, from taking Aurora Imade Adeleke from Lagos yesterday. Our client believes that the pair are trying to take the child to America and thus put her out of the reach of the biological mother. At the moment, Miss Ashley Coco Adeleke and our client’s daughter, Aurora Imade Adeleke are still in Lagos and two of their respective international passports are in the custody of the airport immigration services.

Our client’s fear now, is that Ashley Coco may use her Nigerian passport and Aurora Imade’s American passport to travel through other Nigerian or West African airports. We know that the actions of Mr Deji Adeleke and Miss Ashley Coco Adeleke contravene many provisions of the law.

One is Section 13 of the Childs Right Law 2007 of Lagos State (as adapted from the Federal Act), which guarantees Aurora Imade Adeleke’s right to parental care and protection. That law also forbids separation of a child from her parents.

Another is Section 24 of the same law, which also prohibits abduction of a child from the lawful custody of her parents. Neither Mr Deji Adeleke or Ms Ashley Coco Adeleke has any lawful right to the custody of Aurora Imade Adeleke. Even the unmarried father, Mr David Adedeji Adeleke, only has limited rights to the child and certainly not to the exclusion of our client, the natural mother as the Adelekes are trying to do.

We are of the sound view that your Agency is the most viable organisation that can intervene in the plight of our client and save her from the untold trauma that she is going through in the hands of Mr Deji Adeleke and Ashley Coco Adeleke, who has her own child that she keeps with her.

We have advised our client about the statutory powers of your Agency to potently investigate and enforce all the provisions of the law that deal with abduction and trafficking in persons. We urge you to use your good offices to intervene in the case of our client and protect a baby who should still be under her mother’s care from being abducted and smuggled abroad. We thank you.

Yours faithfully,
O. AJAYI & CO./Gbolaga Ajayi Esq.

430 comments:

1 – 200 of 430   Newer›   Newest»

Nawa o....evrytn na case fr DS world o

Derrick said...

Top Lies Evident In Davido's Post
1) He claims she is a casual lover but he also claims they both once lived together (or she tricked him).. What about Sira Kante, his Guinean boo?
2) She manipulated and exploited him: Excuse me.... 21years is not 21days... He is old enough to make his decision. He should man up. I mean he is 23.
3) She lied her dad was late and she had no where to go: Sorry kid, are you dumb? Or are you related to Santa Claus? Did he not research her background out? How can you just accommodate a "total stranger", and bang her for two full years? He claims she tricked him, so how did he later find out her family? Or did she appear from the moon?
4) He needs to show us medical proff of the marijuana
5) How can you and your family make plans alone without consulting the mother? Wdf do you think you are? You are already available for the child, so you think you can throw the mother away? You don"'t want her to go because you don't want it to seem like she is your wife but when you were banging her, you were calling her ife mi?
6) Let's us not forget that Davido was present at his baby's baby shower... He posted a picture of Sophia and I made holing hands. An excited Dele Momodu was there... He was even the one that happily shared the pictures on Instagram with prayers too.
7) Blaming it on diabolical forces: Seriously? Why your hot sperm was spilling around you did not remember that the witches in your village are pursuing you?
8) She should quit the streets: Excuse me... Does she look like a beggar? Her net worth can even pay my school fees till I graduate... She even looks healthier than you
9) Your tickets were impounded with no just cause: Seriously, no just cause? Why do you seem to be in a hurry if you don't have a cause? It looks like you knew you had a case...
10) We know who the real loser is: Well we don't know.... We will find out in court... So Mr. Davido, I put it to you that you attempted to smuggle little I made abroad and also you conspired to kidnap her without her mum's knowledge...

Signed: Derrick Chidumebi
Unofficial appointed lawyer standing in defense of Miss Sophia Momodu and Co.

Long reading but very interesting. Lol. Waiting 4 another season jor...

This girl wan famous by all means.... They should sort their self out abeg... Because wen they were making their so called love... Them no involve us like this...

Long reading but very interesting. Lol. Waiting 4 another season jor...

Hehehe.. their cup of brukutu! When the thing dey sweet dem,we nor hear their voice,so na their wahala! WhoThemHelp???? NEXT!!!!

Davidos driver...wia u dey...abeg how fr wd davidos naa

Shameless baby mama.

Wild flowers!

Hian! Dats y having a baby outside wedlock is very wrong

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

u don't just take a seven months old baby away from her mother without her consent. grow up David

I AM SELFMADE said...

ashewo kobo kobo

@sugarcassie said...

Omo! This ain't good ooo. Whether they like it or not, they are bonded together for life cos of their daughter, (with or w/o marriage). They should both tread with caution for the sake of the baby. Mehnnnnnn.....!!!!

Never marry or have a baby from a family of fools. Mr Momodu the ass licker.

Baby mama drama everywhere

Okirika Lawyers......😄😄😄Jobless people.please stop chasing shadows cuz this case will mess u up.

June said...

I'm tired Already

Hmmmmmmmm the story get as e be,how can he abduct his own child kwah...infact I believe davido he's trying to save the child 4rm sometin dangerous.

April said...

My opinion is... They should settle this thing within them selves indoor mbok.

jennykurt said...

Stori story

Lol at abducted and smuggled

It's OK,I guess d legal battle line has been drawn
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Belittled sophia u stil get mouth 2talk after messin urself up b4 dis guy?

Uzosafetyblog said...

And the story continues. #IRepLIB

Hmmmmm.....part 4
See gobe
I will just go make a cup of tea and biscuits while waiting for more news

Lobatan !

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Dele momodu and his cousin are great fools for trying to exploit a young who manned up to take responsibility for his child. He should be more concerned with his drug addled cousin who should be punished for messing with drugs. May the law Judge your entire family Dele momodiot

D'senator said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!! Yeye people...Both the Adeleke's and the mammodu's.

seniorita said...

This is serious oooo..... thought they were in good terms.... what's all this epistle for.?... hmmmmm

Dis girl, her family and the lawyers are just idiots. Since July, na now dem dey write letter to The Director General, National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons. Smh! Dele Momodu is just a confused human being dats why things no longer work in his life. I won't be surprised if he collects from the allowance davido gives the useless girl.

Stupid ppl,bringin der fam issues to d public

Girls should learn from this. Do not b à baby mama cos of his money.let him marry you proper

They're both wrong! The mother remains the mother no matter what.

#commonsense

Ghen!!! Waiting for the end of dis,everything be getting very interesting.

I knew it that davido was up to something.. for Christ sake that girl is still a baby..she needs her mom's attention. How dare you separate mom and daughter? I have never liked you.

Ugochukwuka said...

Shit just got real..... if a girl is not your 'class' you've got no business getting down with her in the first place nigga

* * live from river ethiope **

Kponskii said...

This sounds like a mess. I no fit read abeg...someone interprete.

Its so clear that did momodu people are lying, hmmmmn. Why dont dey wright d petition since the baby was taking from her why now. Season film

Imagine that! Just negodu!!
So because they have money, they think they can treat others with so much cruelty. Even if the baby mama is razz, poor, or whatever, she has her right to keep her baby.
I was just reading the trash Davido was spewing on instagram some minutes ago, he's such a child. Really.

Ethel said...

Tnk GOD sey na davido use him mouth sing 'Gobe', cuz this matter na serious gobe! Dem better find solution sharp sharp oo b4 him image tarnish! Una see why babymama matter no good! Even if na Christian Grey wan put u belle! Make him put u ring for finger!

Nonsense pple.....Everything comes to social media...
Its such a pity.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

This is quite unfair. Like seriously. The mother has the two her daughter,unless if there was an agreement that she was gonna let go of the child after giving birth to her. Otherwise, I see the adeleke's as using their Wealth to intimidate the Baby Mama.

Rich people's problem, ghee ghen

This ain't fair.d least they could have done as 2 atleast allow d mother nurse her child.

LOL said...

Davido u r a very silly man. read my lips DON'T EVER DRAG BABY WITH BABY MAMA 0K? she wants the baby at all cost not so ? allow her have her. You have a bright future in front of u, filled with plenty of babies.
Your baby mama may not even want the child but she's trying t get under your skin because she knows u luv the child.

one last thing Davido LEAVE THE CHILD FOR BABY MAMA N UNCLE TO CARRY GO!!!

Ghen!!! Waiting for the end of all this, everything be gettin very interesting.
Aunt Linda,plzzzzzz stop adding "delete" 2 my comments,wetin I do u na?

if this is true then my love for devido is as good as dead.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.

Let them settle this amicably. Lindy post my comment.

With the cannabis in the breast milk. Davido have won the case, he should sue her for negligent and child abuse

LOL said...

We go see who go laugh last

Teddy said...

Right legal action but with the wrong intentions. #my2cents

This is not fair

With the cannabis in the breast milk. Davido have won the case, he should sue her for negligent and child abuse

Good one, nomatter what a suckling baby shudnt be taken away from her mum.Davido nd his family shud knw dat Money z not everything and i hope justice is Served

iyva said...

Rich people's problems jare! I need to think of how to make my own money now...

All the ladies insulting dele momodu and his cousin....I pray that what wanted to happen to her happen to you. That your child be forcefully taken away from you.

Ntacute said...

I really wonder what Davido and his family are feeling like. A mother has more right over a child if she isn't married to the child's father especially if the child is just an infant. Davido is a child and thus behaves like one but why hasn't his family advised him? What ever he claims the child mother is or is not, that's his headache. That is the child's mother and he has no right to separate a child from her mother. Today she's everything evil but you striped in front of her, penetrated her bare and got her pregnant. Folish boy..

Sandyblast said...

More drama

Ntacute said...

I really wonder what Davido and his family are feeling like. A mother has more right over a child if she isn't married to the child's father especially if the child is just an infant. Davido is a child and thus behaves like one but why hasn't his family advised him? What ever he claims the child mother is or is not, that's his headache. That is the child's mother and he has no right to separate a child from her mother. Today she's everything evil but you striped in front of her, penetrated her bare and got her pregnant. Folish boy..

When lawyers write I like to read. Where is that Igbo lawyer with a flying ear chopping plier story?

Oya come learn work

Endydecency said...

No wonder Davido wanted to run away, the Sophia na akata over 38 years. Me I no go marry. Which I understand might be the real issue that caused every other ones.

MTCHEW!!!!

Kurdor Peter said...

super story

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. So there has been issues before now?
2. #MYOPINION#

As a lawyer I have several questions; her daughter was supposedly forcefully taken from her and she didn't report till now? What kind of mother does that? Why did she collect money from Davido? It will all come to light. Crazy peeps.

Clare Holycity said...

Cant read too long

RapGoddess
NickiDaughter

If these momodus want to beg for money there are better ways to go about it.na David e pain me for say he fall inside this bitch trap.we all know her na..runs geh of the highest caliber and I'm sure her ugly uncle knows too.they just want to extort the adelekes but I'm sure they won't win.there are some of us that actually know the story very well.shame on dele momodu once again.

KING said...

Da blood :0

Vicky said...

This is really disheartening...

Davido responded;

Davido Blasts Baby Mama, Sophie Momodu; Reveals How She Manipulated & Exploited Him

baby mama..... lolz... notes

#she'sunique#

Itt haff finish...Who die????

So sad, seems those Adeleke's are bunch of nuisance not just Davido. I'm sorry for the girl but she sef she is 27 and went to follow 20 year old boy.

Alison Igweze

Itt haff finish...Linda,abeg who die?

Nawa oh. Hw person go traffick he own pikin? Wats dis sophia's problem? #IamMe

This woman is a witch o.

The story is getting interesting...

SHE SHOULD SHUT THE HECK UP.

The drama keeps on unfolding baby mama

This should act as a warning to all guys esp celebs. Next time zip it!!

Season1 episode 4...LMAO

Ghen ghen ghen ghen... Let d battle of elephants begin..wealth vs conne

Now this is real gobe 4 this dude, let d poor girl have hEr baby. U dey 21 and u dey fuck ur elder cuz u havE some naira notes....

Why will you mbu" davido phuck a woman with out a condom???even the mumu girl did a baby shower,see noW??mad pep.

This is serious ooh ...

Marcus said...

More more more!!!! This is what you get into when you Fuck around and have a child outa wedlock

YOUR CLIENT SOPHIA AND HER ENTIRE FAMILY ARE GOLD DIGGER TRYING TO REAP WHERE THEY DID NOT SOW.

GRATEFUL HEART.

It is wrong to separate a suckling child 4rm her mother. Some people feel bcos dey hv money dey can do wateva dey like..

Drama! Drama! Drama!

lakeside said...

This is very sad. It is obvious that both the Momodus and Davido have polished whatever story they are presenting to the public. Only God knows the truth. The incontrovertible fact is Davido and his family attempted to travel abroad with the baby without the Mum's consent. That is wrong and that is child abduction. It does not matter who the mother is or what she has done, she carried the pregnancy for nine months and thus she should have a say on her baby. I mean, what if he takes the baby to the US or another country and does not bring her back, what will be the fate of the mother who apparently may require a visa to visit some countries? A woman has rights over her own child. If Davido thinks a lady who he can share his affection and have sex with without protection, and now the mother of his child, is not worthy to be his wife, then he is foolish and that is an insult to his own daughter who has the mum's blood in her veins. The bottom line is we should be careful of what we do and be more responsible with our actions. I feel for the innocent child as this is not the ideal way to raise a baby. May God grant their families peace in the new year.

Miss VeeV said...

I love Davido and all.
Dele Momodu actions were a bit childish.
But yes, by law, Davido's action's were totally wrong. Simple!
He has no right whatsoever to take the child out of the country without consent.

Oya nollywood movie dun start o

dudette said...

Hmmm dis is serious....

Say what??? Like seriously??? No further comment till davido and his family replies.

Watin carri u go davido side?

Interesting.but I need to go to bed..the hold up today was crazy..*yawns*

Hmmmmmmmm.

downl0ad M@n c@u-ght sm@shin h!s S0n’s w!fe see here - http://bit.ly/1R652pn

Pamzolin said...

Davido, I pray you get out of this mess. when you dey do am, you don forget. But if this is the chic you said she looks bad;she doesn't o. You might want to reconsider.

KING said...

M tired of dis children

Hes not even ashamed 27years old gold digger want to reap from the young mans wealth her made are married and she is going around looking for hardworking young men to devour

So this girl was who he called a night crawler and said all those terrible things about... While they lived together for over a year?? All these celebs that think they can ride on their influence on the community and their money..

patoranking lover said...

Baby daddy baby mamy sort your self out

patoranking lover said...

Baby daddy baby mamy sort your self out

Omo so gobe!! Na wha even for Yankee sef d likes of 50cent,Lil wayne;NAS E.T.C nor attempt am steal d child from the Mama nah...Even Wizkid,ice prince,flavour;wande coal,2face kpakpa nor do these Nonsense...NA WHA OH..

Drama

Riketoke said...

Lindodo lindiway na my sis tag u pass for this gist on IG.. Lol

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Linda,you see how the Momohs are mummering?
RUBBISH

Oya let d drama begin...ndi yoruba with their promiscuous ways n flaunting it....imagine

Nelly Roland said...

He he

Wow! This is crazy

Real Nutty said...

Gbese re oooo

Wow! This is crazy

shoneils said...

Omo see gobe 😁

orente aya oga said...

Dis is super story...na wa o

modesire said...

Linda abeg dey giv credit huin!u dint break dis news y not giv honour 2 whom it's due

A lot of in-consistences ,if she was sent out as claimed , how come she still receive support every month and still got 500,000 this Dec as alleged by Davido

This is getting interesting....(Drinking from my keg of ogogoro)

See drama.

Pamzolin said...

Mmhh....

The things that happen when you don't put God in your relationship and take time to fall in love... This jumping from one bed to another is a large sign of end time. My pain isn't that either families are hurt but the little girl.. No child should go through this. People put God in your relationship. #FirstTimeCommenter😊

Golda Awosika said...

Depending on what has been said so far it seems to me that she(mother of the baby) is not fit enuf to take good care of the baby. Breastfeeding ur baby while being on drugs is not good and it will stand against her

Teepee said...

Na wa oooooo...hmmmm

Baby mama syndrome is a shame,old mama like u who is marijuana major wants to ruin the young boy life bcos of his family wealth. Your uncle is an accomplkce in this mess,he cant run a family affair he wants to rule 200million nigerians....smh! Your monthly allowance would make u run back to beg bcos ur ovation uncle cant pay its stead. Please consider d life of d baby,the Dubai trip is not a bikini show,its medical

maureen Donatus said...

No matter any circumstances who is at fault or not,a child should never be separated from his or her mother,it really pains to carry a child for nine months in ur womb go thru d stress of delivery which is d most painful and be separated from ur child.d law should be look into this matter,let thr be and agreement.thank u.Ijego

If they want to take an American citizen 'home' to america, you cannot stop them. all they need to do is take her to the embassy and the rest is just a formality. When you have a child with dual citizenship with the citizenship of one country in this case Americ superceeding the other country, force majeure is not the answer.

You always trap more flies with honey than vinegar. This is a workable situation and can be worked out but these lawyers have hit a payload and not giving good advice

Dis is wt u get when u choose 2 get urself pregnant 4 a small boy.

l am a foreigner whomoften pities Nigerian women forbthe way they are treated by Nigerian man. l read comments earlier on the article where Davido insulta an uncle of his baby mama. Nigerian women took his side. Let me infirm you the world over a child under 18 is not removed from the mother. A child first natural gurdian is mum. Undying love is not repkaced by money. Davido will nitnlook after that kid he will singing hustling. You are fools ifbyounthink.the half sister will love Davido baby like the baby mum. The baby belongs with the mother. They wasting time petitioning in Nigeria
Inform USA embassy with no court order USA will not let them trafgic the child in the absence of the mum.

I dated davido for two years for those years I was his punching bag ...the boy beat me up like there was no tomorrow .And his sister is the meanest most arrogant person I know .This is a family I know well... I believe every thing the girl said .He that has worn the shoe knows where it pinches ,one day the truth shall come out .

I never knew these Adeleke people can be this mean.

Chai! Dia's God o.but come o ds sophia momodu sef 2 worwor.

These is really serious, whatever the reason davido shouldn't have tried traveling with dey baby without the mothers concent ...#linda post dis#

But is she happy with her childs health just think of the child

Ade said...

NA WA O

This is unfair,how can you deprived her from her baby,wicked people

Dats what happens when u open ure yansh for the sake of baby mamaing to rich boy.

2Face said...

You see ham now. ..

At dis age nd time. Na wa oooo. Rocas caiyedipe@yahoo.com

The baby was abducted since July and you are just reporting to the authority on the 29th of December at the airport, heading for a family vacation. Dele you a hungry

The baby was abducted since July and you are just reporting to the authority on the 29th of December at the airport, heading for a family vacation. Dele you are hungry

See her ugly face. She's getting the attention she desperately sought after forcing her way into Davido's life. Be a responsible mother n cater for your child without trying to soak the father dry. If Davido wasn't rich n famous u wouldn't hv been causing all these scenes. Mami ei don do, atleast na celeb u don turn so. Mission accomplie!

Mo said...

It's a case of a love gone sour. When things were good nobody knew, nw that things have turned upside down, they wash dirty laundry for street. Have a family meeting & resolve ur thing amicably & maturely. Ur dad shld know better.

Otunba Oxygen said...

See Gobe!!!!!

unknwn said...

This has happened b4....how they threw jidemac out...They denied him of seeing his baby.....Adeleke's has gone far on diz......They can't win this.....return d baby or watch all ur songs banned on all platforms.....

Ok what's next?

Na you open leg dey fcuk. Next time, close leg small. E no easy to capture rich man. They have too many tentacles on the law.

U are so late linda, already read all these, this is an act of injustice.

Liar davido, dis might be frame up but dia is truth in it, hw can a mother nt attend her child medical checkup, davido niece is nw d childs mother dis is called d rich oppressing d poor/d less priviledge ones #sneh

Tola Abegunde said...

Blood of God! What sort of depressing story is this?

No be small something! Davido must be MAD

Wait a minute...I tot davido said the mother breastfed the child under drug influence??? And that's why she fell ill and being taken for medical attention abroad??! Hmmm I've been seeing picture of the girl with Davido a lot, I tot to myself where the mother was. Cux she was behind the scenes... Bottom line!!! Davido if you love your little girl. Try to reach a peaceful understanding with her mother..simple!!!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

So much drama!!!!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Twisted family,was david blind wen he got her pregnant?nw they want to use dia wealth on da poor gal.. If there b justice den she will win her child back... Corrupt system

CEO

meenah said...

Jobless agbayas

Cinnamon Apple said...

I'm a fan of Davido big time but I'm not in support of his action and this issue shouldn't have been brought to social media. Don't deny a mum of her child because if she course you with the pains you've put her through it will definitely follow you. You guys should resolve ur differences at home not disgracing yourselves on Internet, Enemies are everywhere

see drama o

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

Serves her right! Why would she even think of having a baby for someone who's much younger than her just cos of money....... Now look at d kinda trauma she's going through....... Baby mama indeed!

Sisi De'nim said...

This is more serious than it started.

Cinnamon Apple said...

I'm a fan of Davido big time but I'm not in support of his action and this issue shouldn't have been brought to social media. Don't deny a mum of her child because if she course you with the pains you've put her through it will definitely follow you. You guys should resolve ur differences at home not disgracing yourselves on Internet, Enemies are everywhere

Hmmmmmmmnm
Dis is serious
Dey shld take it easy oooo
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Omo see gene!
But why is she just speaking up now?
Anyways, the Adeleke ought to return that child. The baby is way too young to be separated from her mom.
Nigerian high class oppressing the poor since 18BC

<< LIB Addict >>

Dis is so wrong on every level. On what grounds are dey trying 2 separate d Lil girl 4rm her mum. Davido & his family shld stop being stupid, nobody is forcing u 2 marry her, allow d Lil girl grow in her mum's arms. Nawa ooo!!

Hmmm i know how u feel my dear cos my husband is also dragging our daughter with me any time i try leaving his ass,i now hv to stay and take all his nonsense 4 d sake of my Child untill i find a better solution, these people don't know d pains a mother went through carring a baby in her womb for 9 months and going through labour room,they tink babies grow on trees.

Highly-Favoured said...

Na wa ooo! Can Davido and his father be this silly? Even the half sister set, Na wa! U cannot take a child from the biological mother except the mother is not medically/mentally fit or perhaps irresponsible. If there are good grounds for taking away the child, then they should go through the right Chanel. The welfare is there to decide. Or the court.

Anyway, this is wat u get, when a woman leaves real men and date Tom boys. U are 27. How old is that short stunted Davido? Rubbish.

Dis is so wrong on every level. On what grounds are dey trying 2 separate d Lil girl 4rm her mum. Davido & his family shld stop being stupid, nobody is forcing u 2 marry her, allow d Lil girl grow in her mum's arms. Nawa ooo!! Linda post my comment ooo, I dnt wants wrong with u.

These will end well wit a make up sex, lol hmmm wow baby mama, God direct them all o I tire for dis dirty laundry matter, dont expect dis frm both parties at all, david one tin I want u to understand is as long as she is ur baby mama, she will always be a part of ur life forever nd ever,so make una calm down,linda post o

Wow! Thank God that the baby mama is related to Dele Momodu if not! Hmmm!just what if the girl knew no one? At times these so called rich folks can be mean! imagine them boasting of their wealth and who they know just to intimidate the poor girl. As for those police officers, Shame on our Police Chief who allow the rich to use them to intimidate the common peasant on the street. God bless the immigration officer for a job well done. They are Lucky that Nigeria is a country that don't care about its citizens that's why such act can take place.

Sena Job said...

Na wa ooo no be small Mata ooo

2Face said...

You see say if the girl no get people na .. na so dem go cheat her..... oya make una spend money for thr matter.....

Now this shit just got real...

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

badagry boy said...

This tooo much oooo na jam question

Mtcheeeeewwwww dis shouldn't be too hard, if davido has medical reports from dubai as he claimed m, since he said that was the purpose of the travel

I don slp leave dis matter abeg

Gbolagaaaaaa...don't join forces with Dele Momodu to write rubbish o. Remember that the Adeleke's are your friends also o

Now the story begins

Ndi ara, family rif will soon turn to political war

mmakheim said...

it is only God that knows the truth...

That's what happens when you want to have a baby for a celebrity

That's not fair, but why keep quite about this since july?

mmakheim said...

only God knows the truth, and He's going to judge them accordingly

Omo see gobe..lol. Na u kuku talk am ooo

This is outright act of wickedness,please all mothers should speak up and fight this.A baby of seven months old being seperated from her biological mum,I say no to this.

Whaaaaaaat. ? If this is true then the baby mama should sue him for kidnap and undue hardship plus devastation.

Getting too serious!!!!!!!!!

Omo see gobee..

Na wa o

Toni'fresh West

Omo see gobee

julez said...

Maureen Ajibola..see wot u have caused by living a reckless life..u stopped being friends wit ur childhood friends cos u didn't want to listen to our advices and felt u were living th life..cos u had a child for davido..i remeber whn she called me in th US that she suddenly changed her name to Sophia Momodu.cos she wntd to be associated wit a name of status..I feel really sad for th innocent baby..and I hpe evrythin is resolved and doesn't escalate.. hpe u learn from this and change for good..

lawyers are truly liars
A child who is supposed to go receive treatment abroad due to her mum carelessness and foolish?
Na wa dem momodu are so hungry since no one is buying his newspaper ani magazine tufia emu ezi

Naughtybunny said...

When your baby mama is from a rich family.Lmao. omo see gobe.

GHgirl said...

Okay first of all you dont take a breast feeding baby from her mother even if she's a crack head, if you want custody go to court!!! What's with rich people and taking the law into their hands. Davido learn from Chris Brown. This is soo messed up

Omoh mehn this season film story go badh gan oh..

Davido has to be careful with these people.

doraDora said...

Even this harmattan breeze cannot dry these dirty linen in dis 2015. #investingForEasterGiveaway

It good for davido. I like davido but he passed is boundary. You don't take a child away from mother. u a musician ,u don't know the law.i pray justice is served

Sugarvie said...

This momodu of a family are trashy.... What do they even want? The kain Dele should go and take several seats, why has he not bn helping his cousin b4 now, all of a sudden he wants to be seen my cheese we www www

#sucre

bolanle said...

Expected! When a child suddenly becomes a father! I won't take sides with Davido cos he's nigerian's sweetheart! She needs her mother at every stage of her life especially when health is involved! So you opened your mouth To call her a crackhead when y'all be smoking shits together! Talking about a car?? So getting your baby mama a car is gold digging? Oh you expect her to expose your child to harsh weather conditions? I thought you're called OBO, son of a wealthy man?? Buying her a car shouldn't be a prOblem! I am not surprised, you're acting your age! if she wasn't dele's niece,The story would have been different! Both families are high profiled, that Why there's so much bruhaha about this. The so-called Sophia girl can be a crack head, but she's still her mother! Grow up and fix this!!!

Sugarvie said...

This momodu of a family are trashy.... What do they even want? The kain Dele should go and take several seats, why has he not bn helping his cousin b4 now, all of a sudden he wants to be seen my cheese we www www

#sucre

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 430   Newer› Newest»