Photos of Buhari at the Kaduna Music Festival today
President Buhari this afternoon arrived Kaduna state for the opening of the Kaduna State Annual Music Festival which is holding at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium Kaduna today December 12th. The music festival will end tomorrow December 13th. Continue to see more photos...
Election is over its time for festivities.he's even a tourist in his own country.jumping from state to state.must he attend this?it seems he bored with aso rock.please steer clear from the 2019 polls.party party since they won.same with tinubu and this oyegun and osinbajo.Haba.
With this corruption our President has chosen to fight frontally, he should learn not to be traveling too much. He knows he is already stepping on powerful toes. Our God will forever protect him in Jesus name. Amen
Such a shame that a fellow nigerian will call his neighbours music "mosquito noise kinda beats" we are all the same irrespective of our ethnicity or religion, if u can boldly say this, mock the music of your land, what will the outsiders say, u have to appreciate ur country and what the people can do and not rant about pointless things cox at the end of the day its still one nigeria so u abuse one u abuse all.
37 comments:
BABA IS WORKING
sai Baba. ride on our president
The man is strong oo. . All this waka waka at his age
Www.tribalsquare.net
Wetin dem wan sing?
Buhari get serious, perform you presidential duties
Haba! Kd don dey happen. We don miss. D tym style plus and platatun boyz dey come command. Hope we will see more of this.
Election is over its time for festivities.he's even a tourist in his own country.jumping from state to state.must he attend this?it seems he bored with aso rock.please steer clear from the 2019 polls.party party since they won.same with tinubu and this oyegun and osinbajo.Haba.
Kaduna music festival...
I wonder the kinda songs they'll be singing there.
Aboki music with their mosquitoe noise kinda beats.
Nice one pa Bubu
All d best to him!
Does our Presido ever stay at ASO ROCK?
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
The Waka Waka Boss MADNESS! Girl Poses Unclad Inside Shoprite For N20,000 (Photo)
Mr waka dugbe wen u go eva sit down for ur office and listen to nigeria probleMs
Is it not time for this guy to sit down and start bringing solution to all the problem facing this country. jumping around like political jobbers
Iss0kay c0ntinue
Can someone please glue our presido on a sit biko! Mentor sayso
With this corruption our President has chosen to fight frontally, he should learn not to be traveling too much. He knows he is already stepping on powerful toes. Our God will forever protect him in Jesus name. Amen
Hmm
Working is now attending social fxns ba?
That's nice
Okay seen
Sure he is strong at his age. Being on the road almost everyday is not easy... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Ok, issorite
Zombie o! Zombie in felas voice
My ever smiling PMB, all d best to him!
Baba shld b given an award for waka waka
He sabi do dat one well well
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Such a shame that a fellow nigerian will call his neighbours music "mosquito noise kinda beats" we are all the same irrespective of our ethnicity or religion, if u can boldly say this, mock the music of your land, what will the outsiders say, u have to appreciate ur country and what the people can do and not rant about pointless things cox at the end of the day its still one nigeria so u abuse one u abuse all.
May God protect you our president u are a good man.
Almajiris dey loiter streets of KD and the funky mallam is busy organizing music festival? Its George Orwell 1984 all over again
How the man no go strong? No be military man he be?