Photos: MBGN 2015 Unoaku Anyadike stuns in a black and white lace number
MBGN 2015 and Nigeria's representative at the Miss World pageant, Unoaku Anyadike shared the photos of herself at the Miss World 2015 camp. The pageant will take place on the 19th of December at the Crown of Beauty Theatre in Sanya, China.
Pls y'all should vote for her ooo. Go to her IG.page u wil see d link. Her IG name is unoaku.anyadike. Pls my fellow Nigerians let's do dis for. Naija. One love
She's pretty, stupid end tym pple can't even get to level she is in der frustrated life.. pls we have to appreciate good things n not writing rubbish bc its free to write here... ADA
It baffles me what ladies wear this days. Dressing and leaving nothing to the imagination. Make she jst wear Pant now. She's pretty but she doesn't have to be naked to show that. I wonder what kind of a mother will be or what she will say to her kids when they. Eventually see this pix someday. God help Us
I agree with u on dat but I think d more appropriate description for d front is UGLY! Don't get y those black 'net' things r sticking out of d dress! What was d designer thinking?! Ewwh!!
55 comments:
END TIME DRESS...BLACK IS EVIL LOLX
Hmmmmmmmmm
She is repping oooooo fyn gal biko bring d crown home o.
Nice dress, hope she wore pant. Linda take note!
Fab!
Wishing her the very best
Fine dress,she nor fine reach my kid sist sef...end time blacky
Beautiful!
Everything is end time to you
Nothing special dere biko
Nna this babe gather breast shah no doubt...
Na everythg be end time..u sef be end time person
Gorgeous but not decent
Unaoku of University of Ibadan class 2015psychology
She looks like a mad person from d front
Pls y'all should vote for her ooo. Go to her IG.page u wil see d link. Her IG name is unoaku.anyadike. Pls my fellow Nigerians let's do dis for. Naija. One love
End time aproko..."lool
Flawless beauty!
She's stunning!
I don't think the crown is coming down to naija...she's cute though.
I wonder ni
Black is evil? you see why u all will continue to be slaves to the whites.
She's wearing @rikaotobyme!!!!yay
Ugly dress
She's pretty, stupid end tym pple can't even get to level she is in der frustrated life.. pls we have to appreciate good things n not writing rubbish bc its free to write here... ADA
Just now and she's already wearing see through
No harm sha
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Beautiful black girl. I wish her luck. But nothing wow about the dress though.
Ok noted, nd I wish her success.
Aunty Linda she looks like you o. Guys vote for her here in the web popularity section here
http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga
Let's bring home the crown.
#TRUTHTELLER
Vote for her, the info is on Anita Okoye's instagram.
End time stuning beauty
Beautiful woman. Nigerian women are absolutely stunning the world over!
Vote for Miss Nigeria at the Miss World contest here: http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga
Voting is everyday. Agbani Darego did it before and we can do it again. Let us bring the crown home!
Linda her picture on the voting page looks too much like you.
Ode what about u stupid idiot
Unoaku, pweety gurl.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Of all the ladies in Nigeria?
I noticed dat igbos always win ds modeling thingy..... We rock jor
Enter your comment...must u expose ur body to look attractive
Nice dress
Nice dress
Make she bring the crown ooo hate d dress ugly
love the dress!! Goodluck to her cos another miss world title for naija wont be bad at all. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com thanks!
Lindodo. R u sick .y u always posting stupid comments@endtime tinz
I can't see her in these poorly lit pictures.
It baffles me what ladies wear this days. Dressing and leaving nothing to the imagination. Make she jst wear Pant now. She's pretty but she doesn't have to be naked to show that. I wonder what kind of a mother will be or what she will say to her kids when they. Eventually see this pix someday. God help Us
No let her go naked naa
Yeye dey smell
She can do beta dan dis biko
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She looks good, best of luck to her. Make Nigeria proud
End time comments
Beautiful dress....
She is stunning and doutfit is lovely.
The dress is lovely from behind but from the front looks scandalous.
Don't like it!! Ughh
She will win by His grace
I agree with u on dat but I think d more appropriate description for d front is UGLY! Don't get y those black 'net' things r sticking out of d dress! What was d designer thinking?! Ewwh!!
lovely