Photos from Sen. Bukola Saraki's birthday celebration
Senate President Bukola Saraki celebrated his 53rd birthday today in Ilorin. He started the day by giving thanks in the mosque then celebrating with family and friends. More photos after the cut....
His wife is pretty but she strikes me as another dieziani in the making. Btw who will be my dasuki this January? I'm looking for a nice abuja Lagos connect
71 comments:
Lovely cakes
Funniest Joke When you marry Landlord’s
Daughter cos of rent (Read and Laugh)
Nice one...Hbd saraki
Happy birthday to him, wishing him all the best in life.
HBD DAD
Hbd mr senate presid
Hbd to him
So he got time to celebrate his buffday.
Ok, hbd to him.
Aunty linda publish
HBD
Naa all the ndi awusa they celebrate same time ? Hmmmm
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Dino malaye be looking like an over feed baboon
I don't know if I should congratulate him. He hasn't really won my heart over.
HBD and LLNP to her!
HBD and LLNP to him!
I wish him all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him and enlarge his coast.
Hbd senate president.
Y so many cakes?? Wish him long life
why not give back to the homeless
Happy Birthday Bukky
Dino Maleye must be there.. oju aye is needed
Happy Birthday Bukky
The last picture tho....this style of cutting cake na wa oooo...congrats sha....#sips Orijin#
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
All of una na December children. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Seen.
Happy birthday to him.
...see as dt man carry hand place 4d wife bobi,weda na must say hin must stretch dt hin hand..
Who will finish all this cake
I no this big head must be there Dino, HBD to Saraki.
..See guy middle leg go really loooooooooooooooooong ..
How many times do Muslims come to the church to celebrate their birthdays?
Bukola Saraki strikes me like a desperate man. The hustle to be accepted is
<< LIB Addict >>
Nothing do him
#iT wilL onLY get beTTer
#iT mUST eNd iN prAise
BEAUTIFUL CaKE。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Biko who will eat all dose cakes?
Nice cake
HBD
Okay seen. Happy birthday to him.
all dese politicians jes dy do birthday anyhow mtchew....
I don't have time for all these rich guys. Always robbing bds of our faces
Issoright... HBD
Hbd,llnp
More fruitful years ahead sir.
#Hajia Mufliat
SEEN. More of Allahs Rahman
#Hajia Mufliat
Okay seen. Happy birthday to him.
HBD sir... wullnp
See as cake plenty for there. Happy birthday to him
Happy by day 2 our humble senate prezido
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Thought Muslims don't celebrate birthdays like jehovas witness members?
HBD 2 him
Happy birthday to him
D cake tho.. Looks gayish
D cake looks gayish
Congratulations
Must all his things be in Ilorin?
Nawao. All this people celebrating birthdays everyday n lot people suffering. No light, no fuel, nothing.
Many more years to him. Though don't really like this men cus they are greedy
Kk HBD o!!!
Kk HBD o!!!
Hbd
Happy Birthday Sir... Sent Linda's cake to me.
Enter your reply...did I just hear u say happy birthday to him? I thought u are anti saraki! U bonario and irabob! Mad people at LIB!
Enter your reply...ur headache! Onye mpi anya ka ibu, ur hatred doesn't stop him from moving forward.
Good 4 him
Dey re really enjoying our money
And we re here on lindaikeji hustling 4 giveaway
Dia is God ooooo
Is well
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Happy birthday to him... But almost our leaders were born in december, I won't talk ooo.. December gifts.
I don't blame them,y celebrating wen dia is katakata everywhere in a country u claim to rule.people die everyday from violence
Dino go die on top saraki matter sha
His wife is pretty but she strikes me as another dieziani in the making. Btw who will be my dasuki this January? I'm looking for a nice abuja Lagos connect
I love this man's wife.....
She carries herself well.
HBD to him