Photos from Sen. Bukola Saraki's birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Photos from Sen. Bukola Saraki's birthday celebration

Senate President Bukola Saraki celebrated his 53rd birthday today in Ilorin. He started the day by giving thanks in the mosque then celebrating with family and friends. More photos after the cut....

71 comments:

1. Good 4 him
      Dey re really enjoying our money
      And we re here on lindaikeji hustling 4 giveaway
      Dia is God ooooo
      Is well

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. I don't blame them,y celebrating wen dia is katakata everywhere in a country u claim to rule.people die everyday from violence

3. I love this man's wife.....
      She carries herself well.

2. Happy birthday to him, wishing him all the best in life.

1. Enter your reply...did I just hear u say happy birthday to him? I thought u are anti saraki! U bonario and irabob! Mad people at LIB!

3. So he got time to celebrate his buffday.

4. Ok, hbd to him.

Aunty linda publish

5. Naa all the ndi awusa they celebrate same time ? Hmmmm

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Dino malaye be looking like an over feed baboon

7. I don't know if I should congratulate him. He hasn't really won my heart over.

1. Enter your reply...ur headache! Onye mpi anya ka ibu, ur hatred doesn't stop him from moving forward.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

9. HBD and LLNP to her!

10. HBD and LLNP to him!

I wish him all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him and enlarge his coast.

11. Y so many cakes?? Wish him long life

12. why not give back to the homeless

13. Happy Birthday Bukky

14. Dino Maleye must be there.. oju aye is needed

15. Happy Birthday Bukky

16. The last picture tho....this style of cutting cake na wa oooo...congrats sha....#sips Orijin#

17. All of una na December children. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

18. Seen.
    Happy birthday to him.

19. ...see as dt man carry hand place 4d wife bobi,weda na must say hin must stretch dt hin hand..

20. Who will finish all this cake

21. I no this big head must be there Dino, HBD to Saraki.

22. ..See guy middle leg go really loooooooooooooooooong ..

23. How many times do Muslims come to the church to celebrate their birthdays?
    Bukola Saraki strikes me like a desperate man. The hustle to be accepted is

<< LIB Addict >>

24. Nothing do him

#iT wilL onLY get beTTer
    #iT mUST eNd iN prAise

25. BEAUTIFUL CaKE。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

26. Biko who will eat all dose cakes?

27. Okay seen. Happy birthday to him.

28. all dese politicians jes dy do birthday anyhow mtchew....

29. I don't have time for all these rich guys. Always robbing bds of our faces

30. More fruitful years ahead sir.

#Hajia Mufliat

31. SEEN. More of Allahs Rahman

#Hajia Mufliat

32. Okay seen. Happy birthday to him.

33. See as cake plenty for there. Happy birthday to him

34. Happy by day 2 our humble senate prezido

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

35. Thought Muslims don't celebrate birthdays like jehovas witness members?

36. Must all his things be in Ilorin?

37. Nawao. All this people celebrating birthdays everyday n lot people suffering. No light, no fuel, nothing.

38. Many more years to him. Though don't really like this men cus they are greedy

39. Happy Birthday Sir... Sent Linda's cake to me.

40. Happy birthday to him... But almost our leaders were born in december, I won't talk ooo.. December gifts.

41. Dino go die on top saraki matter sha

42. His wife is pretty but she strikes me as another dieziani in the making. Btw who will be my dasuki this January? I'm looking for a nice abuja Lagos connect