Kendall Jenner poses on the cover of Vogue Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Kendall Jenner poses on the cover of Vogue Brazil

Kendall Jenner rounded off the year with a stunning front cover of Vogue Brazil with barely any make up on her face.

51 comments:

1. Congratulations 2 her
      She is making her money big time

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Nice pics and all d best to her!

2. C dis smallie ooo,fame is good,end time model

1. Enough with this end time comments biko...

3. Replies
    1. Wetin dey worry una..everything is end time abi? Just shut up already!!!!!

4. Thank God she's not naked, beautiful cover

5. Asampete! She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

6. Beautiful

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

7. Good for her... Next plzzzz!!!

8. Linda is dat suppose to b a news or wat?

9. Barely any makeup? Okay.

10. i still prefer this kendall to other kardashians...fine gal

11. Beautiful girl

12. My favourite Jenner/Kardashian. She's pretty.

13. Ok

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

14. My natural queen kendall luv u

15. Enter your comment...hmmm! Nice. At least she is nt naked

16. Enough makeup dey that face.

17. I love her but I have a STRONG feeling she's a lesbian. Her n cara delavin whom is an openly gay model are friends n they take very provocative pictures. I wont be shocked to say the least. She hasn't been linked with any guy unlike kylie who's turning into a small ashawo. Ppl will say she's reserved or has her priorities straight, but I think its a lil more than that. Just my thought..

18. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President19 December 2015 at 21:29

she's got an amazing bod!

19. I jst luv dis gurl, @ least she's got a career going for her

20. Beautiful cover!!! Love me some Kendall

21. cute and hard working lady

22. Nice clothes for a change......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

23. Some ppl here just dey shout end time.... Na she say make u no progress abi... Lovely cover... "Jawdropper"

24. End time LIB Comments.lolz