A photo taken by amateur photographer Jody Grenier of the Christmas Tree and Ice Rink at Clinton Square in downtown Syracuse, New York has gone viral as being beautiful and magical. The photo has been like several times and shared over 6000 times.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Fathr lord take me to this promise land... Even though na shit i go dey park i like am like that abeg....... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
95 comments:
Wow...beautiful
Wow so beautiful wow!
It's a beautiful view
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Wow
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
This is amazing
Amazing . Now i feel Christmas
Its so beautiful!
Everything goes viral these days. Beautiful pics though.
Negodu where d beauty of Xmas is. Beaurriful tree
Wowza! I can literally see tbr gifts the 3 wise men that came from the east have baby Jesus in this tree.Its too beautiful
Wow!
Really beautiful and magical.
Wow!
Is lovely.
This is amaizing,I must pukknose
Fathr lord take me to this promise land... Even though na shit i go dey park i like am like that abeg.......
Pretty LIB
Woowowowo. Fine end time tree
Yea. Its beautiful
Beautiful
Beautiful
This is beautiful.......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
It does look magical, something out of a Hollywood fantasy adventure movie.
View the tree in my backyard
Hian what's special abt the tree?
Wow..#rep 9ja..
Amazing
MERRY XMAS
Beautiful
Rare christmas tree it's beautiful...
The picture looks like a painting to me
Linda n viral
Nice one.... Bt na dem sabi......
So beautifully captured
WOOOW! BEAUTIFUL。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Yes linda .. I was there yesterday..
Everything dey go viral for dem oyinbo people. Linda take note!
Okey oh....it is fine sha....we wee soon snap my christmas tree in my parlor and post online....hope it would go viral too....
Very magical n spooky..
'Beautiful'(in Masta Ace voice).
Really beautiful
Aunty linda publish
Waoh this is lovely
It's so beautiful
Wow
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely xmas tree
Wao..... so creative and nice. Merry Xmas inadvance.
So beautiful
It's really beautiful
Beautiful tree
It's beautiful
beautiful
Exactly the one at my village
Weda amateur or not
Pic is pic and for de fact u look at it & knw what it is i see notin wrong
It's okay
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
In d voice of abokidawarriboy,END TIme Tree.
*LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*
Beautiful
Wow!
Dis is lovely and d sight of it is good to behold. Nice one frm them!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
wow!
It looks very beautiful.
It's GLORIOUS!
Is beautiful.. really magical...o dika ndi ocha....
Do u know the origin of the Christmas tree.. its a sign of worship. And its ungodly. Google it
Wow so beautiful
lovely lightings!..
Its really beautiful
wow!!! ought to go viral... them tried.
My love for this lady Linda no get Rival....
Slow news day? Because I'm still trying to figure out how this is news.. or what we should do about it.
Wooooooooooooow,this is damn cute...I loveeeeee
Magical indeed
So???
Love it too.amazing
Okay, it kinda lights the sky
Their cup of their tea.
No problem. The picture u are sharing will answer.
What a lovely photo
This is lovely
Enter your comment... so u now want libers to add to d likers. we re Africans. Xmas here is enof food & chicken. trees don't freak us out.
It's really cool and magical
wow!!!! beautiful
awwwn so cute
Wow!amazingly creative,me love it😍
Amazing, now i can feel Christmas
Christmas is here!!!
Aww...it's so beautiful!
I love it too!
Enter your comment...nice concept
Yes, it chris mass anything is possible. Sophy philosophy department UNN
See as people dey comment,, dey want chop inside the 1million,,even if Linda post nothing,,dey will comment,, power of money
It looks good
a pyramid xmass tree is a special one and symbolic..
It's really beautiful
Beautiful....
That's good.Christ must reign in America...
Why should you use the word 'amateur photographer' trying to cover your own page esteem?