Photo of Christmas Tree in New York goes viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Photo of Christmas Tree in New York goes viral

A photo taken by amateur photographer Jody Grenier of the Christmas Tree and Ice Rink at Clinton Square in downtown Syracuse, New York has gone viral as being beautiful and magical. The photo has been like several times and shared over 6000 times.

95 comments:

1. It's a beautiful view

Chincobee.blogspot.com

2. Wow

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

3. Amazing . Now i feel Christmas

4. Its so beautiful!

5. Everything goes viral these days. Beautiful pics though.

6. Negodu where d beauty of Xmas is. Beaurriful tree

7. Wowza! I can literally see tbr gifts the 3 wise men that came from the east have baby Jesus in this tree.Its too beautiful

8. Wow!
    Really beautiful and magical.

9. This is amaizing,I must pukknose

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fathr lord take me to this promise land... Even though na shit i go dey park i like am like that abeg.......

11. This is beautiful.......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

12. It does look magical, something out of a Hollywood fantasy adventure movie.

13. Hian what's special abt the tree?

14. Rare christmas tree it's beautiful...

15. The picture looks like a painting to me

16. Nice one.... Bt na dem sabi......

17. WOOOW! BEAUTIFUL。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Yes linda .. I was there yesterday..

19. Everything dey go viral for dem oyinbo people. Linda take note!

20. Okey oh....it is fine sha....we wee soon snap my christmas tree in my parlor and post online....hope it would go viral too....

21. 'Beautiful'(in Masta Ace voice).

22. Really beautiful

Aunty linda publish

23. Wow

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

24. Wao..... so creative and nice. Merry Xmas inadvance.

25. Exactly the one at my village

26. Weda amateur or not
    Pic is pic and for de fact u look at it & knw what it is i see notin wrong
    It's okay

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. In d voice of abokidawarriboy,END TIme Tree.
    *LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*

28. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 December 2015 at 09:34

Wow!

Dis is lovely and d sight of it is good to behold. Nice one frm them!

29. Is beautiful.. really magical...o dika ndi ocha....

30. Do u know the origin of the Christmas tree.. its a sign of worship. And its ungodly. Google it

31. wow!!! ought to go viral... them tried.

My love for this lady Linda no get Rival....

32. Slow news day? Because I'm still trying to figure out how this is news.. or what we should do about it.

33. Wooooooooooooow,this is damn cute...I loveeeeee

34. Okay, it kinda lights the sky

35. No problem. The picture u are sharing will answer.

36. Enter your comment... so u now want libers to add to d likers. we re Africans. Xmas here is enof food & chicken. trees don't freak us out.

37. It's really cool and magical

38. Wow!amazingly creative,me love it๐Ÿ˜

39. Amazing, now i can feel Christmas

40. Enter your comment...nice concept

41. Yes, it chris mass anything is possible. Sophy philosophy department UNN

42. See as people dey comment,, dey want chop inside the 1million,,even if Linda post nothing,,dey will comment,, power of money

43. a pyramid xmass tree is a special one and symbolic..

44. It's really beautiful

45. That's good.Christ must reign in America...

46. Why should you use the word 'amateur photographer' trying to cover your own page esteem?