Obafemi Martins hangs out with Ronaldinho in Dubai club (photo)
Seattle Sounders player of the year and Nigerian striker Martins hooked up with Barcelona Legend and Multi Ballon D’or winner, Ronaldinho in a night club in Dubai on Tuesday night. Obafemi is spending his Christmas holiday in Dubai..
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA! AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN! LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked. Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB. May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD! YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
97 comments:
cool
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Seen this befor
Cool! Guess he is not coming home for xmas. Off to my village
wch kind hairstyle be dat obafemi
Good for them. I remember when ronaldinho used to be ronaldihno.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Good for them.......
Just imagine........
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Good for them
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Ronaldinho and clubbing sha. #it is well.
Enter your comment...
Nothing do them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Martins haircut tho.
Compliments of d season y'all
Big bois......
#sips orijIn#
Good for him.
Good for him
Both of dem are ugly! Bt money dey
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Is he still with Abi? It's been a minute since you posted pics of her in her ratty weaves.
Nice one.
BIG BOYS doing BIG BOYS Stuffs!
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!
Them big boys
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
....off to my village....don't have money for Dubai
Cool....
Goodforthem.
Big boys finks
MZ EUEU
Big boys finks
MZ EUEU
Not a fan of football
The hustle is real I guess!
They look good.
I thought ronaldinho was ugly,now see obafemi disgracing himself
Enjoyment
Okay.
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
Obafemi, everything is fine. Yes. We are cool in Nigeria. But, please, we. Have next somewhere around yaba. Ehn, oh, 'for that your hair'.
Big boy things....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Vry nice
Big Boyz
Pity how Ronaldinho just became history like that...happy grooving for both of'em anyways
#linda's smile 😊
Big boys of our generation. God bless us
All about Money
niggas doing Leggist bixnss
LindaAssistantBF
Big boy things.
#Hajia Mufliat
They are big guyz
All about Money
niggas doing Leggist bixnss
LindaAssistantBF
Bosses.
Omo c groove
Toni'Fresh West
Gbogbo bigs boys.lol
Chai ndi nwee money
TMT
Pls contact the 30 giveaway winners. We need the money for christmas to avoid us eating rice without meat
Nice one luvly guyz. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Money men.
Okbye.
Nice one.
#who needs edikang ikong soup?#
Aunty Linda . No he is not . Get ur facts right next time . Thanks
obagoal my man!!!!
Everybody na king for him lane, buhari give us fuel ooo
This is great though.....
Na wa for u o
Tank u boss... we blv in yu. Linda does too...
Nice one.
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
IT'S ALL ABOUT SUCCESS. GET YOURS AND DINE WITH KINGS
cool
cool
Good for him nice one king meets kings.
Enter your comment...and what's dat inscription on dinho's shirt? Anyway none of my biz
Story for the rich.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Big boys. Thnz.
Money men .... God bless their hustle
Real recognize real!!!!
Alright.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com
E kwonsine you???
I'm telling you o..them wan win giveaway by fire by force.
Big boiz
enjoyment.
He only won ballon dor twice not multi lol, nice chilling na una time, enjoy.
Wen big boyz hang out..
That smiley faces show they were so happy.. nice meeting each other
Have fun...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Finally I remember ronaldinho with his stunts when it comes to playing ball.Obagoal u dark shaa Sister Linda.dakovablogger@gmail.com
Big bwoizzzzz
Big boys
Barca fans I hailoooo ur talent put u before kings@dakovablogger.com
Interesting
Ronadinho
Ronaldinho is a legend...Gosh!,everything passes
ronaldinho KING OF FOOTBALL
FCB FOR LIFE
Guys wey don make am
Friendship sometimes start from the first day
Who is raphael ayuba???..u r good! We v noticed u!!!!the huge space u leave is enough to get u attention. Linda abeg help bros raphael.
Obagaol that how u roll, continue jare bobo
Martins just dey flex anyhow
Martins is looking somehow dry shaaaaaaa
.lord have mercy
cool...