Happy birthday to my favourite actor @Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
Get rid of that excess weight and that belly fat in two weeks flat! Our products are based in nature and backed by science. Get in touch with us today via 08063140093.
65 comments:
HBD BRO
Happy birthday to him
Hbd to him
HBD Handsome...
Happy Birthday to him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
HBD Ramsey, you no dey old???
HBD to him. Birthdays everywhere..seem like the most famous ones were delivered in december
Fine man. age with grace
Happy birthday lover boy.
congrats big bro low key life is the best
Happy birthday Ramsey,I wan see his kids...
DECEMBR BBIES R MNY oOH。。。:HBD TO HIM。。。TOMJERrYSWiT
Happy birthday to you, one of my favs.... love his huge laughter
Happy birthday, nollywood's most romantic, most fascinating!!!
Bless your soul bruh!!
happy birthday man
Yummy! Sweet cake!
Handsome.
Yummy cake
Happy birthday Ramsey.
Happy birthday mehn
Happy birthday Ramsey.
Happy birthday to him.
what Omotola and Genny's lips saw in this guy's hand,
Happy birthday to him. He is just becoming more handsome as he grows older. Linda take note!
Happy birthday nollywood play boy, wishing llnp. Cheers
Wow o so I share the same December 19th bithday with Ramsay? HBD
Happy birthday
Hbd
Wishing u llNP
Looks yummy. HBD
#Hajia Mufliat
My birthmate, hapi birthday my lovely crush, WULLnP.
WISHING HIM VERY MANY HAPPY RETURN.
HBD..... bros you don dey old o
hbd Ramsey God bless yu
Handsome guy that year.
HBD one of d nollywood finest..........
HBD 2 him...
HBD to him....
Hbd to him
Aunty linda publish
Happy birthday to him!!!
Happy bye day! Dude 4 lyf
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hpy bday
Happy birthday to my favourite actor @Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
Happy Birthday
Awww,so nice of dem...hbd to him
Hbd sir
Hbd
Old papa youngy
Ols wer is freeborn zinalima
Hbd
Old papa youngy
Pls wer is freeborn zinalima
Hbd boss of life.. Age with grace
I love this man, very private n classy
Enter your comment...Hbd to u
Happy birthday to one of Nollywood's finest men
you see this guy, emeka ike, Genevieve Nnaji and Omotola........
Congrats...
Get rid of that excess weight and that belly fat in two weeks flat! Our products are based in nature and backed by science. Get in touch with us today via 08063140093.
HBD Ramsey
Proud dad
Happy birthday handsome
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Happy birthday Emilia Philip's hubby.
HBD and LLNP to him!
Happy birthday favourite
HBD Ramsey.. Keep on shinning. My best actor in Nigeria
lol....Bonario: mumu of life.
Abi the kids' mum got for him?
Happy birthday Ramsey noah
Funmi,idia college...so Ramsey is Emilia's hubby?good to knw...
He was and he's still my favourite Nollywood artist... Happy birthday Ramsey. God bless you.
Oga bonario u too funny. 😂
HBD sir
LIB'S FINEST
HBD