Nollywood acting icon Ramsey Noah is a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Nollywood acting icon Ramsey Noah is a year older today

Ramsey Noah is a year older today, December 19. He showed off the Birthday Cake his kids got for him. Happy Birthday to Him!

65 comments:

1. Proud dad
      Happy birthday handsome

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. HBD and LLNP to him!

3. HBD Ramsey.. Keep on shinning. My best actor in Nigeria

4. Abi the kids' mum got for him?

2. Happy Birthday to him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

3. HBD to him. Birthdays everywhere..seem like the most famous ones were delivered in december

4. congrats big bro low key life is the best

5. Happy birthday Ramsey,I wan see his kids...

6. DECEMBR BBIES R MNY oOH。。。:HBD TO HIM。。。TOMJERrYSWiT

7. Happy birthday to you, one of my favs.... love his huge laughter

8. Happy birthday, nollywood's most romantic, most fascinating!!!
    Bless your soul bruh!!

9. Happy birthday to him.
    what Omotola and Genny's lips saw in this guy's hand,

10. Happy birthday to him. He is just becoming more handsome as he grows older. Linda take note!

11. Happy birthday nollywood play boy, wishing llnp. Cheers

12. Wow o so I share the same December 19th bithday with Ramsay? HBD

13. Wow o so I share the same December 19th bithday with Ramsay? HBD

14. Looks yummy. HBD

#Hajia Mufliat

15. My birthmate, hapi birthday my lovely crush, WULLnP.

16. WISHING HIM VERY MANY HAPPY RETURN.

17. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President19 December 2015 at 22:23

HBD..... bros you don dey old o

18. HBD one of d nollywood finest..........

19. Hbd to him

Aunty linda publish

20. Happy bye day! Dude 4 lyf

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

21. Happy birthday to my favourite actor @Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

22. Happy Birthday

23. Awww,so nice of dem...hbd to him

24. Hbd
    Old papa youngy
    Ols wer is freeborn zinalima

25. Hbd
    Old papa youngy

Pls wer is freeborn zinalima

26. Hbd boss of life.. Age with grace

27. I love this man, very private n classy

28. Happy birthday to one of Nollywood's finest men

29. you see this guy, emeka ike, Genevieve Nnaji and Omotola........

30. Congrats...

Get rid of that excess weight and that belly fat in two weeks flat! Our products are based in nature and backed by science. Get in touch with us today via 08063140093.

31. Happy birthday Emilia Philip's hubby.

1. Funmi,idia college...so Ramsey is Emilia's hubby?good to knw...

32. He was and he's still my favourite Nollywood artist... Happy birthday Ramsey. God bless you.