Muslim Group attempt to assasinate Chief of Army Staff in Zaria
The Nigerian Army says the Shitte Muslim Group in Zaria attempted to attack the convoy of the Chief of Army Staff, Lt. Gen Tukur Buratai this afternoon. The Muslim group allegedly opened fire at the convoy of the Army Chief. 7 people have been reported dead from the incident. More details later.
And then behaviour want to eliminate bomoharam. They better leave all those Muslims to perish in peace and concentrate on other mater's "ever Muslim is a terrorist *
This is just one of the numerous reasons Donald Trump wants to ban muslims immigration into the US, the bad ones among them are more than the good ones.
Hmmmm! i can only laugh, Like I always said ( THOSE WHO DOSE A GRAVE SHALL FALL THERE IN AND HE THAT ROLLS A STONE IT SHALL RETURN UPON HIM ) Nigerians is Drinking APC,
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . But why are somep people this wicked nw.... thank God for his life though... #NowPlaying>> amaghimo: password . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
How can they confirm so soon that it is the shites? I hope they are not trying to bring this their religious war in Iraq, Yemen and Syria here. The Shia group has been steadily attacked but the government doesn't do anything because almost all of them are Sunni's. Last year they killed two of the sons of the Shite leader and a number of people during their procession, this year they have done the same. I think most sectors of the Sunni community are becoming very intolerant to anyway that is not there's.
Thank God nothing happened to our army chief, who is a very brave and likeable man. May the souls of the departed rest in peace and may God help Nigeria overcome all her challenges.
Remember that shekh who went on a rant after explosions went off during a Shiite procession? Boko harm may come to an end but terrorism in the north will never go away, it will always be around in one form or the other. Can't put the genie back into the bottle.
Hi Linda, i bought a bottle of Pepsi for my son and before i open the cock found a cotton swab inside it. I have pictures and i have the bottle still factory cocked i know you can serve the right justice and push bottoms i believe you with my life my no is 08161596856 am Sam
And just when you think you're done with one bad news, another ugly one pops up.. God forbid children of end time.. I wonder what will be the resting place of all Muslims after rapture?
The biggest enemy of Islam is ignorance muslims,whose ignorance leads him to intolerance, whose actions destroy the true image of Islam,and when the people look at him they think islam is what he is.
You idiot! Why ddnt you say christians and violence some hours ago when the story of a 15 year old pastor son behaeded an 11 year old girl and tried to behaed her sister too was leaked? Bloody hypocrite. Am a christain by the way...stop taking any religion on trial because of the shortcomings of individuals. Religions are perfect, humans ain't!
Am sick and tired of reading stupid comment from illiterate if u don't know what a religion teaches you better try to find out. No page in d quran will you f Wia is allowed for some1 to kill another. Get ur facts right
No, no, nope. Dis is not adding up. It doesn't make any sense. DTS ur book haram people disguising as a Muslim group. Muslims will vever do dt and again I say, stop talking abt what u knew notyn abt it, ders no violence or terrorism in our beautiful religion. Go and find out
OH ALLAH!!!.... This bastards are giving ur religion a bad name... Allah please do away with them. Let Nigeria be peaceful. Let them perish together with their families
What a big shame to a religion called MUSLIM. When some people will say Muslim is a religion of peace, where is that peace pls. When did you hear that some Christian groups attack anybody or fighting for the sake of Jesus Christ. Who can fight for God ? Muslims are all terrorist. Coat me any where pls.
The headline should have been, militants attemped to assasinate chief of army staff because knowing muslims so well, sectionalizing the attack will breed reprisal from the other sect, "sunnis" I guess. Nigerian army should be professional
My brother, the world won't ever have been peaceful even without any religion at all. That's when inter ethnic fight like Yoruba and Igbo and intra ethnic fights between ijebu Yoruba and hyper tribalistic ekiti Yoruba people go start and take over the world.
it's a lie,this matter needs to be properly investigated, since buhari came to power,the arrogance of the Nigerian military has come back,their dastardly behaviour and impudence is back.
Linda..were you the one that proclaimed them as muslims. How did you know they were muslims. I am asuming they were the ones that proclaimed themselves as muslims. islam doesn't condone these sorts of things. As a muslim this headline is highly offensive. As you are earning your millions and millions, i know you don't care about these comments.
But why can't get turned back They know how many men they have lost to bono harem must they start another one If they have barricaded the road then turn back .almighty army. The one you bite you have not swallow you want to start another one.Ok o
For a number of years now Nigerian Military has been looking for trouble. Last year the sons of the Sect leader were murdered without reason. This year the sect were attacked while on their annual parade. They have the right to fight back but they must be prepared to endure the consequences. When things are not going the way of the Boko Haram there is no way it will go the way of the Shiites. Some paid agents of destabilization believe they can recreate the Syrian crisis here by pitching Sunnis against Shiites and bringing in Biafra to create a melee. Those soldiers that attack Muslims when there is no cause are enemies of Nigeria.
This is becoming too much. Can these people just let peace reign in this world? Why are they soo violent and enjoy terrorism? Enough already. Rip 2 d dead. Lord have mercy!
141 comments:
END TIME THINGS
I wonder how peaceful the world would have been without this religion.
This is bad
Ghenghennn but y? End time muslims
Muslims and violence.
How evil, these so called group must be severely dealt with, RIP to the dead.
And then behaviour want to eliminate bomoharam. They better leave all those Muslims to perish in peace and concentrate on other mater's "ever Muslim is a terrorist *
And these ones,what's their grievance? They never stop giving their religion bad name .
Thank God they didn't succeed.
Those people no dey fear shaa.
Wtf!
Since they have bluntly refused to eliminate BH then BH has threatened to do the job on their behalf. Rest in peace to the dead!
This is just one of the numerous reasons Donald Trump wants to ban muslims immigration into the US, the bad ones among them are more than the good ones.
For wat reason?
Hmmmm! i can only laugh, Like I always said ( THOSE WHO DOSE A GRAVE SHALL FALL THERE IN AND HE THAT ROLLS A STONE IT SHALL RETURN UPON HIM ) Nigerians is Drinking APC,
I pray for every well meaning muslim out there
#AmNewHere
GOD IS IN CONTROL
But why. Amazighi Ndi anaeze
Wawu! Thank God they didn't succeed.
Kai!
Dis Muslim Group aren't happy and drastic action need 2b taken to wipe out all dis enemies of d state once and for all.
Oloshi, end time brain no manners
wawu! this is serious, thank God they weren't successful.
Stfu ..you know nothing.. Linda did a mistake dere..
These Muslims sef, we're tired.
Now i know
what is wrong with some of these muslims sef,always tasty for blood. na wa oooooo
Muslim and terrorism
But why are somep people this wicked nw.... thank God for his life though... #NowPlaying>> amaghimo: password
Na wa o!
What's wrong with this people sef?
You see why Trump would ban them from entering the US.All Muslims are terrorists.
Haba unto wetin na. Anyway thank God for his life
This world would have just been a better place without this religion called Islam. Kai
How can they confirm so soon that it is the shites? I hope they are not trying to bring this their religious war in Iraq, Yemen and Syria here.
The Shia group has been steadily attacked but the government doesn't do anything because almost all of them are Sunni's. Last year they killed two of the sons of the Shite leader and a number of people during their procession, this year they have done the same. I think most sectors of the Sunni community are becoming very intolerant to anyway that is not there's.
Thank God nothing happened to our army chief, who is a very brave and likeable man. May the souls of the departed rest in peace and may God help Nigeria overcome all her challenges.
Remember that shekh who went on a rant after explosions went off during a Shiite procession? Boko harm may come to an end but terrorism in the north will never go away, it will always be around in one form or the other. Can't put the genie back into the bottle.
You have finally lost it lmaoooo
#thathappysister
Muslims and their wahala
God bless you my brother
This means WAR
Because he is not dancing to their tune they want to eliminate him.
We hv d gud Muslims tho, bh most of dem are cruel nd bad
There is a link between Islam and violence in this world. This is why sometimes, I. Just wish there was a Biafra!
The man refused to dance to their tune that is why they want to eliminate him.
There is a link between Islam and violence in this world. This is why sometimes, I. Just wish there was a Biafra!
Hmmmm Muslim brothers
Trying to attack a military convoy, this their terrorist mentality is just so stupid. GOD help us.
Muslims again??? What has dis world become bikonu??? Linda take note!
Another boko harAm branch!! Shittes birth of another terror grooup
The sunnies are in power in Nigeria. And so the Shiites are feeling marginalised just like other minorities.
Hmm
Hmm hmm
Hmm hmm hmm.
Hi Femmedy. Kindly read up on the crusades. Or world War 1 & 2. Then shut up.
Muslim group or whatever, they are terrorists.
The way this people easily resort to violence and terrorism, I have no Muslim friend, no not one.
Those evil doer BH plans against Buratai will cotinue to fail.
Hmmm Muslim people can nvr change.
MUSLIMS ARE EVIL. Anyone who has failed to believe this MUST BE VERY STUPID!
Gambiae kill Fulani ba wahala
Key to world peace= ban islamic religion all over d world#smiles
Haaa
I know that Muslims are terrorists.All Muslims should give their life to Christ.Christ is the Prince of Peace.
This is becoming too much
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
When will all these violence end for Christ's sake! RIP to the dead.....Amen.
Hi Linda, i bought a bottle of Pepsi for my son and before i open the cock found a cotton swab inside it. I have pictures and i have the bottle still factory cocked i know you can serve the right justice and push bottoms i believe you with my life my no is 08161596856 am Sam
Your father
When will all these violence end for Christ's sake! RIP to the dead.....Amen.
All Muslims are not terrorist,but every terrorist is a Muslim.
GEJ isn't in power again to blame it on him. So who do we blame it on. What ever they sow they shall reap.
The biggest enemy of Islam is ignorance muslims,whose ignorance leads him to intolerance, whose actions destroy the true image of Islam,and when the people look at him they think islam is what he is.
Thank God,check this site for similar news http://www.ridwanadetu.blogspot.com
Thats thé reason i support Donald Trump's comment abt Muslims. Muslims and nsogbu.
Lmao@ let those Moslems to perish in peace
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Which one is Shiites again
What go's around comes around #freennamdikanu# free biafra
You idiot! Why ddnt you say christians and violence some hours ago when the story of a 15 year old pastor son behaeded an 11 year old girl and tried to behaed her sister too was leaked? Bloody hypocrite. Am a christain by the way...stop taking any religion on trial because of the shortcomings of individuals. Religions are perfect, humans ain't!
#I hate muslims...... Thank God they didnt succed
Pls if uh don't no islam don't ever speak again it pls
Am sick and tired of reading stupid comment from illiterate if u don't know what a religion teaches you better try to find out. No page in d quran will you f Wia is allowed for some1 to kill another. Get ur facts right
Be there posting useless gist!!! Don't come and tell us how Di'ja got pregnant and is now married to her Christian lover
seen
No, no, nope. Dis is not adding up. It doesn't make any sense. DTS ur book haram people disguising as a Muslim group. Muslims will vever do dt and again I say, stop talking abt what u knew notyn abt it, ders no violence or terrorism in our beautiful religion. Go and find out
Imagine fa. Heyyyyy Thank God oooooo
Why na.
The blood of innocent Biafrans murdered in cold blood by bloodthirsty Nigerian army is crying. You cannot catch spirits.
Are u blind? 7 people reportedly to have been killed...
OH ALLAH!!!.... This bastards are giving ur religion a bad name... Allah please do away with them. Let Nigeria be peaceful. Let them perish together with their families
Zo pathetic.....smh
Na wa
You can loudly say that again...confused religion
The headline should have been, militants attemped to assasinate chief of army staff because knowing muslims so well, sectionalizing the attack will breed reprisal from the other sect, "sunnis" I guess. Nigerian army should be professional
What crime has he committed to warrant being attacked. May God protect our soldiers from terorists.
I wondered why people love to Wright just for the sake of it, please try to be more matured in writings
This is getting out of hand.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Why Are u so fond of end time comments? If u gat no reasonable stuff to say, better go to sleep.
Which one be shiites again?
All these muslims never stop to amaze me
Hate muslimsss
Good Muslim are not violence
God punish this evil religion and it's followers
It's always Muslims, Muslims and Muslims, Islam is a Religion of peace so stop all this Propaganda.
Someone will come and say not all Muslims are shittes and not all shittes are Muslims!!!...acting on the orders of their leaders. Smh!!
Islam and muslims has killed many people than natural disaster.
Light will always domimate over darkness. Which one is Shiites again. Since when did Naija turned to Irak?
My brother, the world won't ever have been peaceful even without any religion at all. That's when inter ethnic fight like Yoruba and Igbo and intra ethnic fights between ijebu Yoruba and hyper tribalistic ekiti Yoruba people go start and take over the world.
it's a lie,this matter needs to be properly investigated, since buhari came to power,the arrogance of the Nigerian military has come back,their dastardly behaviour and impudence is back.
sounds like trigger happy coverup tinz
Muslims re problems in de whole world
I wonder de kinda blood dat run in dia veins
Dey re so animalistic
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Speechless
Left for me alone the Northerners should jst stay on their own, the violence from that region is un becoming #haba!
Islam Islam Islam. What peace ? Confused Religion.
Linda..were you the one that proclaimed them as muslims. How did you know they were muslims. I am asuming they were the ones that proclaimed themselves as muslims. islam doesn't condone these sorts of things. As a muslim this headline is highly offensive. As you are earning your millions and millions, i know you don't care about these comments.
D army shud've kill dem all
They r spoiling their names not Islam. Muslim rule nigeria inclusive the chief army is a Muslim so what r we saying...
Wat is their challenge,d army shud've wipe dem all. Nonsense!
Nawa ooh this people should better behave themselves so that what donald trump said will not be their potion.
Wat is their challenge,d army shud've wipe dem all. Nonsense!
Muslim and Violence are like samis twins.
End time attack
sai Buhari. Allahu Akbar. #Decemberdeadline.
Thank God for his life
Useless things, ur days are numbered. Blood suckers
Daz der way.....dey knw notnelz except takn lives...very hateful set of ppl wit a terrible religion
Wrong move!
Dis Muslim Group should b wipe out once and for all.
My God this people have mind
But why can't get turned back
They know how many men they have lost to bono harem must they start another one
If they have barricaded the road then turn back .almighty army.
The one you bite you have not swallow you want to start another one.Ok o
For a number of years now Nigerian Military has been looking for trouble. Last year the sons of the Sect leader were murdered without reason. This year the sect were attacked while on their annual parade. They have the right to fight back but they must be prepared to endure the consequences. When things are not going the way of the Boko Haram there is no way it will go the way of the Shiites. Some paid agents of destabilization believe they can recreate the Syrian crisis here by pitching Sunnis against Shiites and bringing in Biafra to create a melee. Those soldiers that attack Muslims when there is no cause are enemies of Nigeria.
Too many disrespectful and bastards on this blog
That i s not good.
Goodnews, they will kill themselfs one after another, their religion permits them to kill
This is becoming too much. Can these people just let peace reign in this world? Why are they soo violent and enjoy terrorism? Enough already. Rip 2 d dead. Lord have mercy!
Point of correction Linda, they are no Muslims but shiites stop calling them Muslims
I knw Islam they pray 5 times a day and come out to kill whoever didn't pray with dem simple.
Shiites or shia like sunni are all Muslims.. Though the Sunnis think the shia ain't real moslems