Just weeks after ending things with Erica Mena, who he'd planned to marry in April this year, rapper Bow Wow is back with his baby mama, Joie Chavis. And he let Erica and his fans know he was back with Joie by posting a pics of her at his home on instagram...Erica then clapped back. Continue...
And Erica clapped back...
Lol...because Bow Wow is not very tall...so dating him means not wearing high heels...lol
37 comments:
END TIME THINGS
Hehehe! Dey should park well joor! Linda take note!
Making d stereotype about blacks believable.. Smh..nonsense
They are both perfect. Is bow wow short? But why???
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Who are they again?
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
Hhahahhahaha end time break-up
But bow wow just posted pix of his baby mama, I can't see where he took a dig at erica. What's her stress?
Erica is still pained, else she would have overlooked Bow Wow's post.
Anyways, what do I expect when children are involved.
oh m!! this silence insult is much.
LOL, they are both kids.
Lol. This is typical of Erica....love her still.
Lol...badt gurl
Chineke cc murdering
yeyebrities!! after all the Million Dollar Birthday and all!!!! shiooor!
Hehhehehe
Hehhehehe
Lmao... What a Bae sacrificed to be with him,yet this... I love wearing heels jor!
Deir wahala
Just passing
All d best to them!
OKORO UPGRADED
If l were her babymama, l would have do enough shakara for him
Her stress is that she was used and dumped.. Why can't some bitter women just let it go. All relationships must not lead to alter. Next plzzz!!!
He is short but yet she was riding on his d**k.. Abeg this girl should pack one side jaré. The beauty of a man now is what is on his pocket..!
Them nor get wahala
Hahahahahahaha I love her Diss about the 4 inch heel
Don't mind her, she's just pained because he unwanted her passed around ass.
Mehn!!! Dat shade is epic @ a good 4inch heel again..... These dudes ain't loyal
abeg make she park well.for better skirt you can wear two ways and inspiration visit www.ogesspace.com linda my source inspiration.
Crap artists
Celebrities..
Lmao
Woreva
Daz dia cup of tea
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
OK. (Linda's finest)