I love her but I have a STRONG feeling she's a lesbian. Her n cara delavin whom is an openly gay model are friends n they take very provocative pictures. I wont be shocked to say the least. She hasn't been linked with any guy unlike kylie who's turning into a small ashawo. Ppl will say she's reserved or has her priorities straight, but I think its a lil more than that. Just my thought..
51 comments:
Jollofily beauty
C dis smallie ooo,fame is good,end time model
End time beauty.....
RICH AND FAMOUS
Thank God she's not naked, beautiful cover
Asampete! She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!
Beautiful
Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Good for her... Next plzzzz!!!
Linda is dat suppose to b a news or wat?
That's none of my business.
She looks beautiful.
Fine gal
Barely any makeup? Okay.
what a smile
Decent post... nice one I like
i still prefer this kendall to other kardashians...fine gal
Pretty... I like her.
Beautiful girl
My favourite Jenner/Kardashian. She's pretty.
Good for her.
#Hajia Mufliat
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
My natural queen kendall luv u
Enter your comment...hmmm! Nice. At least she is nt naked
Enough makeup dey that face.
So cute!!
Lib readers meet My sister
I love her but I have a STRONG feeling she's a lesbian. Her n cara delavin whom is an openly gay model are friends n they take very provocative pictures. I wont be shocked to say the least. She hasn't been linked with any guy unlike kylie who's turning into a small ashawo. Ppl will say she's reserved or has her priorities straight, but I think its a lil more than that. Just my thought..
Correct girl!
she's got an amazing bod!
Funniest Joke When you marry Landlord’s
Daughter cos of rent (Read and Laugh)
I jst luv dis gurl, @ least she's got a career going for her
Beautiful cover!!! Love me some Kendall
They are everywhere.
Pretty
She is indeed Gorgeous, me like
cute and hard working lady
Nice body.
More money.
Great.
Nice clothes for a change......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---
Lovely shoot!!!
Good for her
Congratulations 2 her
She is making her money big time
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice pics and all d best to her!
Some ppl here just dey shout end time.... Na she say make u no progress abi... Lovely cover... "Jawdropper"
Wetin dey worry una..everything is end time abi? Just shut up already!!!!!
Enough with this end time comments biko...
Ok.
LIB'S FINEST
End time LIB Comments.lolz