News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Illuminati things
END TIME TATTOO
This what l call Tattoo madness.
See this one. Is this not that little kid who was always in the streets of Canada with an innocent face and mild voice singing.
How old is this boy again?Shygal
Gud for him
For him mind he done fine
Crazy...
Tattoo's are not cool. Its just my opinion tho
Good for him
Mcheww who e tatoo help sef...end time tatoo
His choice!
Nice ones
That's his plate of beans and twoKPUMUThat vuvuzela P guy
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....I hate tattoo even though it looks gud on him........***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
he try!
Good for you, JB.
Looks like the one Beckam has on the back of his neck too.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nonsense, what does he do with all the tattoos, end time things lol.
Ogbanje tattoo~D great anonymous!
vanity upon vanity.............
End time tinz..
End time tattoos
THIS LIL BOY KEEP GOING CRAZY COS HE THINKS HE'S GOT A LONG THING NOWAUNTY LINDA....
n so shay mak we go cut our own neck?
Vanity upon vanity. Let him make it 1000 now that one is small. Rubbish
good for him...since tattoo has now become a competition...Sometimes I wonder what they will tell d ALMIGHTY wen dey got dia
Him wahala.
Not cool@all...Tattoo's on d body d Lord frown@dat seriously. So it's no go area.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
His headache biko. Linda take note!
Wonder what they cherish in these tattoos.Well, good for him.
I wonder when he gets to 52yrs how many more will he have let him take it easy coz its not life and cancer is real.✌✌.
Eiya
52?...na every week he dey draw tatoo?
OK. (Linda's finest)
As for me, I don't like tattoo
39 comments:
Illuminati things
END TIME TATTOO
This what l call Tattoo madness.
See this one. Is this not that little kid who was always in the streets of Canada with an innocent face and mild voice singing.
How old is this boy again?
Shygal
Gud for him
For him mind he done fine
Crazy...
Tattoo's are not cool. Its just my opinion tho
Good for him
Mcheww who e tatoo help sef...end time tatoo
His choice!
Nice ones
That's his plate of beans and two
K
P
U
M
U
That vuvuzela P guy
I hate tattoo even though it looks gud on him......
he try!
Good for you, JB.
Looks like the one Beckam has on the back of his neck too.
Ogbanje tattoo
vanity upon vanity.............
End time tinz..
End time tattoos
THIS LIL BOY KEEP GOING CRAZY COS HE THINKS HE'S GOT A LONG THING NOW
AUNTY LINDA....
n so shay mak we go cut our own neck?
Vanity upon vanity. Let him make it 1000 now that one is small. Rubbish
good for him...since tattoo has now become a competition...Sometimes I wonder what they will tell d ALMIGHTY wen dey got dia
Him wahala.
Not cool@all...
Tattoo's on d body d Lord frown@dat seriously. So it's no go area.
Wonder what they cherish in these tattoos.
Well, good for him.
I wonder when he gets to 52yrs how many more will he have let him take it easy coz its not life and cancer is real.✌✌.
Eiya
52?...na every week he dey draw tatoo?
OK. (Linda's finest)
As for me, I don't like tattoo